QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5871963273

VIENNA AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Jo

View more >
Mini Van | Citroen C4 Grand Picasso 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 24, 2022
“Comfortable &easy rental”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Very nice staff, quick, easy rental.Professional.I will recommend it
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Haas

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 30, 2021
“Good value for the money.”
About U-SAVE: 9.0 /10
Pickup process was easy and convenient. Change oil light came in the middle of the rental period.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ incorrectly states that all foreign renter must show an international driver license. That is incorrect, please provide accurate information on your website. I only needed to show my US driver license at the counter in Vienna, Austria. I unnecessarily had to procure an IDL.

Anton

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020
About U-SAVE: 10.0 /10
Received a brand-new car, very smooth experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Wed, May 13, 2020
About U-SAVE: 5.0 /10
Car with Hungarian plate cannot pay parking and therefore cannot be parked in whole Wien! No bill still received from Usave
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Noam Atias

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 27, 2020
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
9
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.NOIANUSONTIGUL

View more >
Mini Van | Opel Combo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020
“General car with budget price”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 8.0 /10
Some double charge from airport fee
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good responding from any problems

c.patularu

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020
“Just perfect”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
We booked for a VW polo and received a free upgrade Nissan qashqai 2019.Very happy, friendly staff,100%recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy ,very competitive prices. 100%we look to rent again with easyrentcars

LP Sin

View more >
Mini Van | VolksWagen Touran or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 18, 2019
“Excellent and smooth free!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
We have initial hiccup as we realize that our luggages are not able to fit into the Volkswagen touran and subsequently chosen to upgraded to a bigger car Volkswagen sharan with a reasonable additional fee. the staff of europcar is helpful. Thanks
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
You guys are responsive whenever I have questions, thanks for that!

M. and I. Javorik

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019
“We will be back !!”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Very helpful staff put us on the road very fast, our car was great for all 22 days traveling in Europe. The car return was smooth! Great price, great people, great location -recommending to everyone who needs a small and reliable car!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

P.Achawapongsawat

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019
“Easy renting process with reasonable price.”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Good condition car and it looks new.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Mini Van | Opel Zafira 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019
“Easyrentcars- good. megadrive-terrible.”
About Megadrive: 6.0 /10
The company appears to be seeking to charge for any extras they can. They insisted that the vehicle was not returned clean, which was ridiculous since the car was in excellent condition (we took some pictures ). We were charged an unreasonable amount of 100 euros. very Bad service of megadrive in my opinion. They take advantage of the fact that the customer did insurance. Luckily for us, easyrentcars are handling this as part of insurance and we look forward to positive answers.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent Customer Service .We look forward to your positive feedback regarding our refund

Mouss

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019
“Pick up process can be improved.”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Pick up too long. Enter my personal info on internet but on desk have to fill some papers again...!

W.Daley

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019
“First time user. We’ll be back!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Expectations were exceeded. Counter staff were efficient and helpful throughout.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Loved the experience!

Donovan

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
“Comfortable car as described”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
surprice office was located outside of Vienna airport, so they had to send a representative down to pick us up.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
nil

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
About Alamo: 6.0 /10
Terrible service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Dingle

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
About Hertz: 6.3 /10
The Security Deposit for the car to hire was rediculous. 1000 euro was roughly $1600 AUD for me. This required me to shift money around on pickup to cover and i still haven’t received the funds back which is inconvenient currently for the rest of my trip where I need the $$$. I also checked over the car before leaving and lucky I did as there was damage on the roof which has not been documented from the previous rental driver. This was a near miss and I could easily have been slapped with the bill as a result.

D.Cross

View more >
Full Size Van | Volkswagen Sharan or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“Customer serivce from Europcar was terrible when we had a flat tyre”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
I have submitted a very lengthy feedback email directly to the Eurpocar desk in Vienna airport. I can share a copy with you if you wish. Their company representatives' responses to us were shocking and drastically impacted our holiday. I will never use Europcar again. Your survey above should also include queries realting to the duration of the rental.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Nothing much to add here. It did as it promised.

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019
“Very pleased”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
They service was nice polite & efficient,they upgraded the car on arrival & notice that my luggage was too big to my first order. when i called them for inquiry during the the vacation they answer wright away.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
the booking platform was just fine.

E.Schneiderman

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
the car was acselent. but ther should be a man with us when we peaked up the car. insted we had to go all the way back to the counter and tell them about 2 more screches that wasnt writen. in the check out the man who checked us out said that ther was a screch on the will cover. the screch was ther from the begining and the man in the counter didnt write it doun
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Good company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good price

Know More about Vienna Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!