QEEQ
Find Your Alamo Car Rentals at San Francisco Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO AT SAN FRANCISCO AIRPORT, SFO

Average rating on Alamo at San Francisco Airport: 9.0 /10

P.Miguel

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“No fue el vehículo que esperaba”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
El tamaño de la suv era mediana y me dieron una pequeña
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Bien!
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 7, 2021

View more >
Large SUV | BMW X3 or similar
About Alamo: 6.3 /10
Sold an excessive insurance package at the counter without explaining details which I figured out at the drop off. In addition, changed the car model at the pick up lot. I was too tired after a long flight and didn’t want to waste my time complaining about. I will not use this company any more.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020

Victor

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Our experience with Alamo was very positive - check-in process was quick and easy. During our drive down the Pacific Coast Highway, a small rock cracked our windscreen. Thankfully, the included insurance covered the damage and we didn't have to pay any extra.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This was my first booking on Easyrentcars and I will definitely use this platform again in the future. Prices were cheaper than other platforms and the booking process was easy.
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“easy”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Staff at the counter very helpful
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 26, 2020

O.Campos Antonio

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Feliz con este alquiler en esta paguina”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Feliz el auto buen tamaño viajamos en familia hasta Canadá sin ningún problema no dudaría seguir alquilando con ustedes
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Todo fue tal como dicen y el seguro full es de verdad aunque no lo usamos pero buen precio
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020

Steve .Clarke

View more >
Luxury SUV | Lincoln Navigator 7 Seats or similar
“They do what it says on the tin”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Exact car ordered was not available but Danny on reception at San Francisco Airport was great and offered similar options at no additional expense The car was fantastic and a joy to drive
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was much better than I thought it would be
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 24, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
“Very good”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Very good service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book using Easyrentcars.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019

James

View more >
Pickup Truck | Ford F-150 2 Doors or similar
“Easy. Quick. Quality car.”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Car had a dent in the back, plus no navigation and the Sirius XM stopped working after a couple of days.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Really easy to deal with, fantastic customer service.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019

S.ROH

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“It was easy and convinient to rent a car.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
It was very easy to rent a car at the airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was very helpful to find a rental company.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019

A.Pusey

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Very good”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Good car despite it not being a mustang and great friendly quick service at counter
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use but no price drop on this rental
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019

T.McNamee

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Excellent best ever & rented cars frequently over past 20 years”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The initial car we ordered wasn’t Suitable as convertible not spacious enou For luggage & wheelchair completely OUR FAULT for ordering wrong type of car. Alamo staff quickly rectified situation providing us with more spacious BMW which was much more suitable with excellent satnav
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019

P.Barker

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“Good price but no changes can be made after booking. Requires cancellation and rebooking.”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Alamo was very good but they did add an extra charge. We got the car listed in the easyrentcar website order.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019

M.Smith

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
“Very good service and good choice of cars.”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
All very good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop worked. They answered my queries in good time.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 11, 2019

M.Finney

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Was talked into a larger car was told Corolla wasnt big enough
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

D.Parkinson

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Was a very easy process start to finish
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

F.Samarus

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
“Cheap, reliable and smooth car rental, just what you need to make your holiday even better”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
At the end unfortunately we did not get the car what we wanted, but we got the same size same power it was great, we covered 2 thousands miles we dropped it off to a different branch, it was all smooth well done Alamo and EasyRentCars!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We got some discounts through EasyRentCara.com, if i need a car next time on my holiday definitely choose you again, great job, thanks!
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019

Y.Ong

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Had a free upgrade at the counter, which made the experience much better than expected.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use, single price upfront, price drop protector, excellent platform with speedy searches. I will be a returning customer.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 21, 2019

J.Linwood

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Easy!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
A different car to what we originally ordered but felt like an upgrade! Very helpful at the counter however we received wrong information about the GPS. We were led to believe most of the cars didn't have built in GPS but when we got out there, they all did! Perhaps have the staff know everything about the cars.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very helpful before booking. Helped me make my decision to book with Easyrentcars. Perhaps be more clear about built in GPS.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

R.Reed

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Great experience”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Fast and easy. Good selection of cars at pickup
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice and easy. Good to have all insurance prepaid
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

M.Siat

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“smooth”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Fast transaction in pick-up and drop-off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big