From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8365109029
Find Your Alamo Car Rentals at San Francisco Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO AT SAN FRANCISCO AIRPORT, SFO

Average rating on Alamo at San Francisco Airport: 9.0 /10

M.Gonzalez Fernandez

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 28, 2022
“Everything's perfect”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Everything has been perfect, and return very quick. The vehicle perfect as well.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The prices and facility is very good.

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 8, 2022
“よかったです”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
非常に良かったので再度注文します!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
もう少し安くしてほしいです!

R.Jeyasingam

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 1, 2022
“Real value for money.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
All good. Great service overall.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Paul

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 20, 2022
“Best for Booking”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent service. Very new car with only 5k on the clock
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process. Best price for the car type needed

P.Veglia

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 27, 2021
“No more QEEQ: His partners are not OK!!”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
They gave me a car with an old battery. I had troubles a couple of timeS. Finally, the battery died and it I had to call the assistance service. It took more than three hours. Then I had to switch the car with another one in another airport. But they billed me the jumpstart service even if I had the complete insurance coverage, assistance included.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything OK

S.Ferradas

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 9, 2021
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
El auto funcionó muy bien pero el cinturón del medio funcionaba mal
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Miguel

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 7, 2021
“No fue el vehículo que esperaba”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
El tamaño de la suv era mediana y me dieron una pequeña
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Bien!

View more >
Large SUV | BMW X3 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020
About Alamo: 6.3 /10
Sold an excessive insurance package at the counter without explaining details which I figured out at the drop off. In addition, changed the car model at the pick up lot. I was too tired after a long flight and didn’t want to waste my time complaining about. I will not use this company any more.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Victor

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Our experience with Alamo was very positive - check-in process was quick and easy. During our drive down the Pacific Coast Highway, a small rock cracked our windscreen. Thankfully, the included insurance covered the damage and we didn't have to pay any extra.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This was my first booking on Easyrentcars and I will definitely use this platform again in the future. Prices were cheaper than other platforms and the booking process was easy.

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 26, 2020
“easy”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Staff at the counter very helpful
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

O.Campos Antonio

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020
“Feliz con este alquiler en esta paguina”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Feliz el auto buen tamaño viajamos en familia hasta Canadá sin ningún problema no dudaría seguir alquilando con ustedes
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Todo fue tal como dicen y el seguro full es de verdad aunque no lo usamos pero buen precio

Steve .Clarke

View more >
Luxury SUV | Lincoln Navigator 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 24, 2019
“They do what it says on the tin”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Exact car ordered was not available but Danny on reception at San Francisco Airport was great and offered similar options at no additional expense The car was fantastic and a joy to drive
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was much better than I thought it would be
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019
“Very good”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Very good service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book using Easyrentcars.

James

View more >
Pickup Truck | Ford F-150 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019
“Easy. Quick. Quality car.”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Car had a dent in the back, plus no navigation and the Sirius XM stopped working after a couple of days.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Really easy to deal with, fantastic customer service.

S.ROH

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019
“It was easy and convinient to rent a car.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
It was very easy to rent a car at the airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was very helpful to find a rental company.

A.Pusey

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019
“Very good”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Good car despite it not being a mustang and great friendly quick service at counter
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use but no price drop on this rental
post image

T.McNamee

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019
“Excellent best ever & rented cars frequently over past 20 years”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The initial car we ordered wasn’t Suitable as convertible not spacious enou For luggage & wheelchair completely OUR FAULT for ordering wrong type of car. Alamo staff quickly rectified situation providing us with more spacious BMW which was much more suitable with excellent satnav
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Barker

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019
“Good price but no changes can be made after booking. Requires cancellation and rebooking.”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Alamo was very good but they did add an extra charge. We got the car listed in the easyrentcar website order.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

M.Smith

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 11, 2019
“Very good service and good choice of cars.”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
All very good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop worked. They answered my queries in good time.

M.Finney

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Was talked into a larger car was told Corolla wasnt big enough
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!