QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Mr Hedges

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 Estate or similar
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Long wait at Verona airport on arrival, as 4 people in queue, and only 1 person working. We had prebooked, but had to wait behind people who had not. Appreciate it was Sunday evening, but Hertz had 2 people serving and no queue. Air con in pick up queue was not on or not working. Vehicle selected was a Peugeot 308 estate which has a 660L boot, but I was provided with a Fiat 500L which has a 455L boot - 205 litres less ? Appreciate vehicle make cannot be guaranteed, but how are these vehicles in the same class ? Offered a Volvo estate for another 140 EUR, but an equivalent size car or bigger should be offered at no extra cost. Return of vehicle much better. 2 people serving, and no queue. Process took less than 10 mins.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easyrent was very good, easy to use, and cancel and re-book for a lower cost with vouchers and price variations. Got around £50 off the initial price booked many months ago.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

C.Poiret

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Une location pratique un rapport Qualite prix parfait grand professionnalisme à tous les niveaux”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Excellente voiture tout était parfait de la réception à la restitution
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Service pratique offrant un excellent rapport qualité prix
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“More expensive than we thought”
About Dollar: 7.7 /10
Car took a long time to get as agent was trying to sell us extras we didn’t know we hadn’t paid for and to upgrade us even though we didn’t want to.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

S.Sui

View more >
Luxury Wagon | Volvo V90 or similar
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Hertz charge me the damage on the car which was pre-existing.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very happy
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

c.gil

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
“Attention au loueur”
About B-RENT: 7.3 /10
Le personnel au guichet on insister pour que je prenne une assurance à 86 euro,je leur ai dit que j'en avais déjà une avec la location de la voiture et ils m'ont dit qu'elle ne servait à rien et que je serai pas couvert en cas d'accident, mais j'ai insister et je ne l'ai pas pris,malgré que j'ai payé une location il veulent qu'en même se faire payer le véhicule avec une assurance
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Rien à reprocher
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

S.Gera

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
“Good but it is frustrating and unfair that I did not get a vehicle from the category I ordered.”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
The car I got was in good condition but It was not a medium SUV as I ordered
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
The car I got was in good condition but It was not a medium SUV as I ordered
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

M.Correia

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
“Good value for money”
About RODAVANTE: 8.7 /10
no comments
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
no
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

Angry

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
“Definitely WONT be using OK rentacar again”
About OK RENT A CAR: 5.0 /10
DO NOT USE THESE SCAMMERS!! Definitely NOT OK rentacars . On arrival had a choice of paying another 280 euros which I would not see back for scratch guarantee or pay 1200 euro deposit which they would the subtract back any costs of any damage. Definitely did not trust this so elected for the flat 280 euros. Nobody came out to check over the car (scratches, damage) before we drove off. Was led to believe that there would be no extra cost. The car provided had an intermittent steering pump failure - tried calling their offices with no reply.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Hertz: 7.7 /10
all good except the GPS system that I rented was without charge and had some difficulty driving in a strange city and GPS died on me out of the gate- was fine after I put a full chage on it
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
did everything as promised all good
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

D.PINO

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Centauro: 6.3 /10
Foi cobrado um valor adicional na minha devolução e não tive nenhuma explicação. Gostaria do ressarcimento do valor
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ZOOM: 8.3 /10
Smooth process, best price
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

Jane

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
my flight was delayed so i arrived close to closing time. i called the office and they said they would wait for me. that was very reassuring and kind.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

d.garrigos

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
About Alamo: 7.3 /10
voiture ok , juste délai d'attente trop long malgré la bonne volonté des hotesses
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

M Pape

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“Nightmare”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 2.0 /10
The car we rented (Jeep wrangler) wasnt there when we got there. We prepaid. They said they had two coming back and theyd call us. No call. We called them 6 times and then they said they got one back but would only hold it for us for ONE HOUR before they released it to someone else, even though we prepaid for it. The manager yelled at my husband; even though we had a 2 year old with us and had to schlep him ALL THE WAY BACK to the airport during rush hour traffic, and even though we paid for the car upfront. I would NEVER EVER EVER in a million years go with them again. I feel horrible for the poor people who work for this company. Spend $50 more and get actual service. Dropping off was a breeze.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Not good.”
About OK RENT A CAR: 5.3 /10
Not a helpful company. Wont do business with them in the future.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

Joseph

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
“Great value!”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Everything worked out well. The only catch is a large deposit.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Perfect.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

L.Condon

View more >
Full Size Van | Opel Vivaro or similar
“Highly recommended”
About italy car rent: 9.7 /10
Easy process picking up the car and didn’t try to look for excess damage etc. Would use again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
We’re given a refund for a price drop - excellent!
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

G.Halcomb-Smith

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
“Great car with lacklustre customer service”
About Advantage: 8.7 /10
I showed up 15 minutes before our rental time and staff was completely unwilling to start the rental process early unless I paid $100 US. It took an hour for them to enter the information into their system and get the keys to me.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price drop saved us some money and Easyrentcars was great
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

R.Piyanantapat

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Good service good car”
About YESAWAY: 8.7 /10
Good service good car
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Price lower better
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

F.E

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Never using this company again.”
About Dollar: 5.3 /10
An extremely long wait for the shuttle bus then 3 all turned up at once! at the pick up desk no information about returning the car so when I dropped it off I parked in the wrong place, told to park under the blue umbrella, so I did, that was wrong too! Basic car, need to clean INSIDE the windscreen too please. Smelt of stale cigarette smoke, yuk.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
6 Months Amazon Prime Video Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$2.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$29.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$49.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$59.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">