QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
We took a car that wasn't riding good, so we ad to come back and exchange the car for another. Car was ok but it was dirty inside. Don't think car went through cleaning and washing before renting it out.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy car was really easy to book and got a good price for the rental.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019

g.woods

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Good value. Very satisfied”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Overall very good. However, on day three I ckecked the oil and found it 2 quarts down - on a car that had only done 13000 miles. Obviously the oil level hadn't been checked by Budget before renting it this time. Personnelat Budget office i n Bend were very god
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I was very satisfied with easyrentcars procedures.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019

j.robertson

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
“AWFUL , because of Fox”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.7 /10
I would never go through Fox Rent A Car again. It was my first and last. I spent 2 hours standing in line to get the car(I have been renting for 50 years) and the most I have ever spent would probably 15 minutes. I did not even get the class of vehicle I reserved. According to others waiting in line , this was a common problem. I asked them how could they ever do it again. When we checked in the car 4 days later , people were waiting at least an hour in line to get a car and it was late morning on a weekday.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
You were fine. I would never choose Fox or any other non- name brand vehicle again on your platform
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
About America Car Rental: 7.7 /10
America´s staff wanted to charged me $150 dollars for a small dent that was possible be done on the road. I declined to pay it.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019

J.Nguni

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Very good”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Met expectations
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Very impressed. Skeptical at first but very impressed. Will use use it again even refer.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019

J.Monney

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Horrible”
About Interrent: 2.0 /10
Too long to get the car no information to find interrent location Unwelcome people Nobody to help you Not enough staff
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

Tom Nush

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“Very good”
About Sicily By Car: 8.7 /10
Na
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Na
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

J.Chaloner

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
“The overall process & quality of car was very good & the price was competitive.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car was great. The only negative was the wait to get the car. It was almost an hour we had to wait.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

Guy T

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Not satisfied at all or the service. We've been charged the double for no reason. Dishonest.”
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 4.7 /10
I waited 1h30 To the pick up!!!!
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

T.METZGER

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Easyrentcars Works!”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The shuttle worked well. Our customer service representative at Dollar was professional and straightforward. She didn't try to upsell on any additional protection. It was great!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
We were unsure about it, but it was a good experience that provided us with the best value. Thanks!
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

M.Singh

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
“Happy”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Happy
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Happy
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

N.Asparuhov

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Poor service at counter staff. They asked us to pay 15$ than intended. Nobody could explain why, this is not acceptable
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good and fast booking process.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

A.B

View more >
Convertible | Fiat 500 Cabrio or similar
“RAS mais l’agence n’est pas au terminal”
About Sicily By Car: 7.3 /10
Plus de 2h d’attente pour récupérer la voiture, après 30min de recherche pour comprendre qu’ils ne sont pas au terminal comme annoncé. Toutefois rien à dire sur l’agence que ça soit pour récupérer ou rendre la voiture, ils ont été professionnels.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

R.INKAVANICH

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Prius Hybrid or similar
“Very good service”
About samurai: 10.0 /10
We booked with the free tank promotion...very valueable and please note that the shuttle bus to the pick-up station has been changed to bus no.98.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
They take action very fast.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

A.Krchovski

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
“Rodhium needs more and more polite employees! As do Goldcar!”
About Rhodium: 8.3 /10
Not enough people for too many clients, it took too much time to get the car!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

j.saraiva

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 hatchback or similar
“Parfait”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
personnel hyper sympathique souriant. Voiture état irréprochable. Location à un super prix. GPS n était sans doute pas à jour et ne tenait pas compte des sens uniques... Je lourais à nouveau chez Hertz et passerai par le site Rentcars
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Parfait je repasserai par ce site une prochaine location Super prix
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
“Will book with Easyrentcars.com again, but i will not hire via Europcar at Limogues airport.”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
We waited for over 1hr and 30minutes to collect our hired car. There was no organisation, no explanation. Poor customer service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booked online. Easy, no problems.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

K.Jackson

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 or similar
“Quality vehicle and good value”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Great pick up - exactly what I needed
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

KarimB

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
“Receptionniste de chez sixt déficient.”
About Hertz: 6.7 /10
C est sixt le loueur et non hertz
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam or similar
“EasyRentCars, je conseille, Goldcar revoir votre personnel”
About GOLDCAR: 8.7 /10
Nous avons réserver notre véhicule sur internet, donc très facile et prix très abordable (pour Porto Portugal). Cependant à notre arrive au guichet, la dame nous a proposé une assurance que nous avons refusé (l'ayant déjà sur ma cb) elle nous a donc donné une voiture en très mauvais état, avec des croix partout sur l'état des lieux, et en nous disant bon courage!! Bref elle se foutait de nous. Nous avons alors entamé un processus de négociation pour pouvoir enfin au bout de 3/4 d'heures avoir une voiture digne de ce nom!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Très bonne expérience, je recommande.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big