QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

VIENNA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 Model Guaranteed
About U-SAVE: 5.0 /10
Car with Hungarian plate cannot pay parking and therefore cannot be parked in whole Wien! No bill still received from Usave
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, May 13, 2020

Noam Atias

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
9
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 27, 2020

K.NOIANUSONTIGUL

View more >
Mini Van | Opel Combo or similar
“General car with budget price”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 8.0 /10
Some double charge from airport fee
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good responding from any problems
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020

c.patularu

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Just perfect”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
We booked for a VW polo and received a free upgrade Nissan qashqai 2019.Very happy, friendly staff,100%recommend.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy ,very competitive prices. 100%we look to rent again with easyrentcars
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020

LP Sin

View more >
Mini Van | VolksWagen Touran or similar
“Excellent and smooth free!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
We have initial hiccup as we realize that our luggages are not able to fit into the Volkswagen touran and subsequently chosen to upgraded to a bigger car Volkswagen sharan with a reasonable additional fee. the staff of europcar is helpful. Thanks
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
You guys are responsive whenever I have questions, thanks for that!
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 18, 2019

Y.Breteau

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
About GLOBAL rent a car: 8.0 /10
Habia reservado la asegura ion máxima según ponía en la web y no fue así en realidad, teniendo que pagar 51€ más de lo previsto siendo el alquiler inicial 72€.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

M. and I. Javorik

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“We will be back !!”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Very helpful staff put us on the road very fast, our car was great for all 22 days traveling in Europe. The car return was smooth! Great price, great people, great location -recommending to everyone who needs a small and reliable car!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

P.Achawapongsawat

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Easy renting process with reasonable price.”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Good condition car and it looks new.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Opel Zafira 7 Seats or similar
“Easyrentcars- good. megadrive-terrible.”
About Megadrive: 6.0 /10
The company appears to be seeking to charge for any extras they can. They insisted that the vehicle was not returned clean, which was ridiculous since the car was in excellent condition (we took some pictures ). We were charged an unreasonable amount of 100 euros. very Bad service of megadrive in my opinion. They take advantage of the fact that the customer did insurance. Luckily for us, easyrentcars are handling this as part of insurance and we look forward to positive answers.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent Customer Service .We look forward to your positive feedback regarding our refund
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

Mouss

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
“Pick up process can be improved.”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Pick up too long. Enter my personal info on internet but on desk have to fill some papers again...!
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

W.Daley

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“First time user. We’ll be back!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Expectations were exceeded. Counter staff were efficient and helpful throughout.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Loved the experience!
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019

F.Christian

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Very good.”
About U-SAVE: 9.0 /10
Good job.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

Donovan

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Comfortable car as described”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
surprice office was located outside of Vienna airport, so they had to send a representative down to pick us up.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
nil
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
About Alamo: 6.0 /10
Terrible service
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

K.Chen

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Trafic or similar
“Overall a positive rental experience.”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Car was in a superb condition; sparkling clean. However, the booster seat could have been better cleaned. The address on the rental confirmation were not helpful. The actual pick-up location was just a 10-15 minutes walk from my apartment, but trying to find the location based on addresses given led me to go back and forth on the train. Finally I gave a call and used Google Map to locate its exact location. The address led me to the other end of that very long street. Wasted about an hour just to find the place. Great that the counter staff were friendly enough. Would appreciate a brief explanation regarding the vignette class - what it means and what roads can or cannot be used. It seems I was charged additional for something, but thus far I am unable to find out what is it about.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

S.Dingle

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series or similar
About Hertz: 6.3 /10
The Security Deposit for the car to hire was rediculous. 1000 euro was roughly $1600 AUD for me. This required me to shift money around on pickup to cover and i still haven’t received the funds back which is inconvenient currently for the rest of my trip where I need the $$$. I also checked over the car before leaving and lucky I did as there was damage on the roof which has not been documented from the previous rental driver. This was a near miss and I could easily have been slapped with the bill as a result.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

D.Cross

View more >
Full Size Van | Volkswagen Sharan or similar
“Customer serivce from Europcar was terrible when we had a flat tyre”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
I have submitted a very lengthy feedback email directly to the Eurpocar desk in Vienna airport. I can share a copy with you if you wish. Their company representatives' responses to us were shocking and drastically impacted our holiday. I will never use Europcar again. Your survey above should also include queries realting to the duration of the rental.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Nothing much to add here. It did as it promised.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
“Very pleased”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
They service was nice polite & efficient,they upgraded the car on arrival & notice that my luggage was too big to my first order. when i called them for inquiry during the the vacation they answer wright away.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
the booking platform was just fine.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019

E.Schneiderman

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
the car was acselent. but ther should be a man with us when we peaked up the car. insted we had to go all the way back to the counter and tell them about 2 more screches that wasnt writen. in the check out the man who checked us out said that ther was a screch on the will cover. the screch was ther from the begining and the man in the counter didnt write it doun
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“If Budget or Easy Rent a Car do not refund the difference amount back to me, I will never book again”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Well the Invoice given to me by Budget at the time of car pick up was for Euro 48, however they increased the price to Euro 64 at the time of drop off. Kindly refund the difference amount as soon as possible.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

Know More about Vienna Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Vienna

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">