QEEQ

TROMSOE AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

S.D amico

View more >
Mini Van | Citroen C4 Grand Picasso 7 Seats or similar
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
La voiture était très propre , dommage qu’elle n’était pas équipée de pneus cloutés ( étrange ) surtout pour circuler sur les routes glacées norvégiennes....Le retour du véhicule est succinct, il n’y a aucun contrôle du loueur ...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
“Great car rental experience in Tromso”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
There is no audi a3 available, so they put me through on a Toyota rav4, which is good enough. I do suggest them to use studded tyres in Tromso area in winter time, the roads are very slippery.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The platform is easy to use and providing great price
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 27, 2020

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 Estate or similar
About Budget: 9.3 /10
The car given was a new Toyota Corolla estate . The car had no traction power at all. Not suitable to drive in a snowy condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 8, 2019

D.Indradjati

View more >
Mini Van | Citroen C4 Grand Picasso 7 Seats or similar
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
We got a 5008 Peugeot, which is a very nice car. But not a comfortable car for 6 adults.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019

S.Kaufholz

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The car exceeded our expectation.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 11, 2019

Mustafa Kemal Carti

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great communication...Great company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
perfect
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

A.Marmelstein

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Rather expensive for what we got, though the experience was good. I think this is just the state of the car rental market in Northern Norway.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Avensis Wagon or similar
“全てがスムーズです”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
使いやすい良い車を受け取りました。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
とても予約しやすいです。 予約時の選択一覧に、4WDか否か、 それと同等クラスについてもう少し詳しく書かれているととても助かるし、もっと丁寧に車が選べると感じました。
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

J.QUEK

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Easy, fast, convenient for pick-up”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
The car is preassigned when i onboard for pick-up. Car condition is good. I was holiday traveler for self drive and northern light chasing.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best rate compared with other platforms.
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 30, 2019

l.NATAF

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“qualité et bon service mais prix excessif”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
La voiture a été surclassée mais du coup presque trop grande car c'était un break et c'était un pue difficile a maneouvrer
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 1, 2019

V.Nath

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Excellent”
About Europcar: 9.8 /10
Like: We reached Tromso late in night. The agent at the desk was simply awesome. He patiently explained everything and also gave us a escort to our place. He went above and beyond. It was a pleasure dealing with him. Highly recommended!!!!
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 29, 2017

Car Rental Brands Ranked AT Tromsoe Airport, TOS

AVIS logo
Rate:9.2
AVIS
Budget logo
Rate:9.1
Budget
Hertz logo
Rate:9.0
Hertz
Europcar logo
Rate:8.1
Europcar

Know More about Tromsoe Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big