QEEQ

BARI CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Economy | Lancia Ypsilon or similar
“Excellent Experience”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The counter staff was helpful, fair, and polite. The entire process was painless. I will rent through QEEQ again in the future.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 8, 2020

Daniel

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About italy car rent: 5.0 /10
There was a small amount of sand in the car on return due to going to the beach for which they charged €30 as a “cleaning fee”. It seemed every car that was returned had an additional fee charged for some reason.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 5, 2020

M.Grant

View more >
Mini Van | Ford S-max or similar
“all car hire should be like this”
About NOLEGGIARE: 9.0 /10
perfect and no wait, refreshingly easy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy and a great app
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 5, 2020

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Nice car and easy pickup and dropoff location. Office is just outside the terminal.”
About OPTIMO RENT: 10.0 /10
We had to bring the car back clean (in- and outside). You can buy a washingticket. Normally you can bring a car back dirty without any cost.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

Mateusz

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“I can recommend”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
The additional coverage cost 20E per day
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020

Keith Buttigieg

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Great rental”
About Rhodium: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Would definitely recommend
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 27, 2020

D.Kelly

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Easy.”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Fantastic value for money and a great car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good price.
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 25, 2020

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
“Perfect car rental, long waiting line”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.7 /10
Very long pick up line at the airport which really delayed the pick up of the car. Counter was fully staffed but it too many customers at once to handle
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 25, 2019

Bazzy

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Goede en nette auto voor een zeer goede prijs.”
About Sicily By Car: 9.7 /10
Nette en redelijk nieuwe auto. Bij het afhalen ongeveer een half uurtje moeten wachten ivm drukte. Vriendelijke service aan de balie en geen gepush om extra verzekeringen of iets dergelijks aan te schaffen. Bij het afleveren van de auto een vlotte afhandeling.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Goede overzichtelijke website. Eenvoudig proces om te boeken.
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 28, 2019

Jan

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About Firefly: 7.7 /10
they advised me to park the car in private parking only, that was a very good advice.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 23, 2019

novart

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
About GOLDCAR: 8.3 /10
We ordered FIAT 500L and finally we take Peugeot 308 - but car was almost new (11.000 km) and there was enough space for 4 people with luggage. During pick-up was a queue and it takes more than 30 minutes to get the car. Returning the car was faster -about 20 minutes, inspection was fast too.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019

Maik

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
“Satisfied & Convenient”
About ecovia: 10.0 /10
Good and friendly staff, who speak and understand English quite well!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 15, 2019

Rob

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Very good”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
Fast and polite
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fast and easy
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019

I.CLAUDIA DANIELA

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“great car rental experience”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Counter stuff very helpful , good car, clean
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy to use online booking platform , price drop protector very good, easy to book, easy to cancel
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019

BushStokie

View more >
Intermediate | D Fiat 500l or similar
“Better than last time I went to Italy”
About Hertz: 6.3 /10
Hertz told me car had no scratches but it had several. They said I had a full tank but it was only 80%. On return I was asked when I last filled the car and I said 3miles before. The girl accused ME of lying which enraged me as they had lied to me at outset and I had indeed just filled the car. Italian car hire is a nightmare. They are cheats.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I liked easyrent -you dealt with my concerns with a human touch
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

Anon

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
Long wait to collect vehicle
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

L.Larman

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Kuga or similar
“Wouldnt use again”
About italy car rent: 3.7 /10
Ordered a 4 x 4 car but when i arrived they only had 1 vehicle left which wasnt a 4 x 4 and was smashed all over. I was told i didnt have a choice and that was the only vehicle they had so i had to take it.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

Pavel

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Check your card with the car rental if you travel to Italy.”
About ecovia: 9.3 /10
We thought that we are getting a fiat 500 but the lady from the counter advised us to take a Kia picanto so as it is better equiped and has a much lower risk of being stolen. That was a funny and scary proposal at the same time. All good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very helpfull customer service.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Pick up and drop off with Avis was horrendous! Car ordered not available!”
About AVIS: 5.3 /10
Two and half hour wait in line for pick up. The car we booked was not available. The car allocated was too small. The drop off at Sorrento was also horrendous! Avis need to review their customer service
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
“Ridiculous wait to collect car”
About Keddy by Europcar: 5.7 /10
Waited nearly 2 hours to collect car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

Know More about Bari Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Bari

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big