QEEQ
Find Your Kasina Car Rentals at Langkawi International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON KASINA AT LANGKAWI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, LGK

Average rating on Kasina at Langkawi International Airport: 9.5 /10

Goh S.L

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova Model Guaranteed
“Awesome family car rental experience in Langkawi!”
About Kasina: 9.3 /10
Our rented car model was perfect for the trip, though things for improvement with regards to the car would be a faulty rear sensor (affecting the parking process) and faulty left/right signal sound (working normally, though no internal car sound on usage). Otherwise Kasina's staffs were very professional and friendly throughout the collection and return process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great prices and smooth booking process!
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 27, 2020

Andy Tan

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova Model Guaranteed
“Good and efficient. Reliable and reputable provider”
About Kasina: 10.0 /10
Fantastic reception inside the transit area for documentation and paperwork. There are some issues while locating the attendant at the pick up point
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

Tan

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Hiace 10 Seats or similar
“Good Customer Service”
About Kasina: 10.0 /10
Friendly staff and affordable car rental.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
User friendly website.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Hiace 10 Seats or similar
“Good”
About Kasina: 10.0 /10
Excellent service from the counter during pick up
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

X.VEERAPANDIAN

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
“Wonderful”
About Kasina: 7.3 /10
Prompt service. Easy to pickup n drop.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 13, 2019

C.H.

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
“Beyond expectation and satisfaction car rental experience”
About Kasina: 10.0 /10
Kasina staffs were very friendly and helpful. The staffs were very patient with us as we didn't register our driver's license inside the terminal. The staff assisted us personally in a friendly manner. Good job to Kasina
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy Rent Car App is very easy to use and informative as it compares prices from different companies. The confirmation email sent is very informative too.
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 11, 2019

C.Moore

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
“Super”
About Kasina: 10.0 /10
The car hire was good and fair priced, But the pick up process was so slow, I spent longer waiting for the car than I did on the flight!!( time spent flying=45 min. Time spent queuing 58 min) Other companies ask all the questions during the booking process, before you arrive, show ID, swipe card then hand over the keys... honestly you can do better! Your colleague was apologetic and super friendly so not her fault, just seemed like the process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 10, 2019

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga 2015-2018 Model Guaranteed
“good service and good value”
About Kasina: 10.0 /10
good service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good rates
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 10, 2019

B.Ng

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga 2015-2018 Model Guaranteed
“Well done and keep up the good job of looking after customers. Will recommend.”
About Kasina: 9.3 /10
The car was quite clean except there were cockroaches that were crawling about. More fumigation and vacuuming to keep out the cockroaches would be be ideal. The car condition was well maintained and functions well with all features working. The car was fuel efficient as well.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking process was easy. The vouchers for discount was a winner and very attractive for us to book through EasyRentCars. I have been sharing the discounts and EasyCarRent with my family and friends. Thank you for making it so affordable and easy for us.
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 8, 2019

LEE KOK CHUAN

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
“Easy and fast.”
About Kasina: 9.3 /10
No clear indication of their counter at the arrival hall, so we missed it and we have called them at the airport exit.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, May 22, 2019

Jin

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga Model Guaranteed
“Overall smooth and good”
About Kasina: 8.0 /10
Car was very clean, ran as good as you could ask for with an old-ish manual vehicle. Everything worked properly, and pricing is decent. Staff are fairly flexible with extensions and additional costs are not too heavy.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy to find and book a car
Reviewed: Tue, May 7, 2019

ATM

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
About Kasina: 7.7 /10
I have requested for new and clean car. But I got an old car with a lot of dust in the car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 19, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big