From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 6767120112
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 6767120112
logo_img

NORWAY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

J.OLIVER GAZQUEZ

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 13, 2023
“Buen trato y servicio”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Ha sido sencillo cuando llegue a recogerlo no había nadie pero había un teléfono para llamarles y enseguida me contestaron y en 5 minutos llegaron y el coche ha funcionado muy bien ahora solo falta que me devuelvan los 300 euros de fianza y todo habrá ido muy bien
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Me ha gustado es la primera vez que la he usado y me han ofrecido un precio muy bueno y con todos los extras son trucos ni engaños me ha gustado

Nopparat Fookasem

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 28, 2024
“Great”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Great
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Great

View more >
Small SUV | Suzuki Vitara or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 26, 2024
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great car. Great service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thanks for the car

P.Sandham

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen ID.3 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 23, 2024
“Very good hire car experience.”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Pick up was fine. A little tuition about the car would have been helpful as unless you drive particular models there are variations which can baffle. Our main issue though was directions back to the drop off point. Sat nav didn’t take us to the right place. Directions generally in Norway seem to be less than perfect though.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Miles

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Estate or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 2, 2024
“Good service”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Were given a free upgrade which was great and the counter staff helped to clear the car of snow. The car was in good condition throughout. The only downside was that someone had obviously been sick in the car at some point and it hadn't been fully cleaned out, so it stank for the whole trip.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Bling E

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 17, 2023
“Even better than expectations”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Quick and efficient service. They even upgraded to 4-wheel drive due to snow and icy roads. Brand new Toyota Yaris Cross
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

I.Madden

View more >
Compact | Suzuki Vitara or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 27, 2024
“Poor”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
Very disappointing. Car that was booked and paid for ,not available. Had to take an electric car which was an awful experience in Norway in winter, spent half our holiday charging the car. Won't use Hertz ever again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Well Ok I guess but I can't help but wonder whether we would have got bounced or not if we had booked directly with Hertz

K.Alhumaidan

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 8, 2023
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Thanks
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thanks

R.Rai

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 8, 2023
“Very good car and service.”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
The customer service was very good. The staff at the counter were polite. However, the information about the payment of tolls and parking could be explained better. I have provided a deposit on my credit card. I have returned my car with the key drop. I have no idea of the toll and parking charges deducted. I am still waiting to discover the deductibles. I was given an upgraded car, which was very good. I had booked a Toyota Corolla and was given a Toyota Lexus. There were some scratches on the bonnet of the car, but it was in good condition otherwise. I was advised to take photographs of the damage by customer services.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
The booking platform is very easy to use to book the right vehicle. The loyalty scheme could be more improved with more ease of collecting the rewards and using them.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Medium SUV | Skoda Enyaq Iv or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 29, 2023
“Car received was not as reserved”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
The car I received was not as promised. Despite the rental agent's claim that the car I initially wanted was no longer available at this location (then why even advertise it?), I was given a vehicle with a smaller trunk. I spent a frustrating 90 minutes arguing just to get a replacement that matched the trunk size of my original reservation. However, the car itself was good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen ID.3 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 22, 2023
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
At our flight arrival Hertz was the only rental car booth closed. All the other rental cars were opened. we tried to deal with the Hertz "auto-pickup" box and it was a mess. Hopefully a Hertz agent showed up after 15 mn and we were able to make the papers. But we lost 45 mn in the process with a lot of stress (we thought at some point that we would have to deal with this "auto-pickup" box)... especially when you see that all other customers from other rental cars companies were treated the correct way. So a really bad experience with Hertz. On the positive side, the car was nice.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
really good.

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 2, 2023
“Great car rental experience, the process went very smoothly!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great car rental experience, the process went very smoothly!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Kontou

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 22, 2022
“Very pleased”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Very good service ! Very polite and helpful!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very pleased !

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen ID.3 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 24, 2023
“Smooth”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Very nice car, almost new Hyundai Ioniq 5 instead of VW ID3
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Ivanov

View more >
Wagon | Toyota Corolla Estate or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 14, 2024
“Perfect service”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The vehicle exceeded our expectations
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image

M.S

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 13, 2024
“パンク修理代金がAXAの保険で補償されました”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
受け取りに非常に時間がかかりました。 車両は新しく清潔で良かったです。 道中でパンクしましたが、これは道路工事中の区間を走行したときに金属片が刺さったと思われ、車両の問題ではありません。 返却時に駐車場の場所が非常に分かりにくく大変でした。
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
予約はわかりやすくスムーズでした。 現地でパンク修理をして修理代を支払いましたが、修理代はAXAの保険で全額補償されました。 保険請求の手続きは、修理後に状況写真と領収書の写真をQEEQサポートにeメールしただけで、非常に簡単でした。 QEEQ.COMは車両予約時にAXAのフルカバー保険を購入でき、サポートの対応も良いので安心です。

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 22, 2023
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Véhicule surclassé
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Meilleur prix

S.Sanghavi

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 22, 2023
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Counter staff very helpful. Came with us to the car and explained all features. Very patient. Highly recommended.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 11, 2024
“Great deal, great staff with small disappointment”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
We were upgraded to a bigger vehicle which was a mixed blessing and were overall happy with our experience and Europcar's staff. One exception being charged for a scratch on a door handle which will unlikely to be fixed (car already had previous scratches).
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Michel M

View more >
Small SUV | Skoda Enyaq or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 21, 2023
“Excellente location”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Le véhicile que j'avais réservé n'était pas dispo, mais il m'en ont attribué un autre de la même gamme. Pas de problème pour la prise en charge de la voiture
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Site très fiable et tarifs compétitifs, pas de mauvaises surprise

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!