QEEQ

NORWAY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

S.D amico

View more >
Mini Van | Citroen C4 Grand Picasso 7 Seats or similar
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
La voiture était très propre , dommage qu’elle n’était pas équipée de pneus cloutés ( étrange ) surtout pour circuler sur les routes glacées norvégiennes....Le retour du véhicule est succinct, il n’y a aucun contrôle du loueur ...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020

j.DREANO

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“No problems”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
The car was automatic and hybrid, that was a good surprise
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

j.corominas

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat Estate or similar
“Aconsejable si vas 4 personas a noruega narvik iislas lofoten alquilar un SUV mas alto las plaza”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
El cotxe que alquilamos era un passat suficiente para los 4 y las maletas. Pero nos dieron un volvo v60 AwDd3 segun ellos mucho mejor. pero resulto mas estrecho i pequeño de dimensiones que el passat
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Muy bien
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
“Great car rental experience in Tromso”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
There is no audi a3 available, so they put me through on a Toyota rav4, which is good enough. I do suggest them to use studded tyres in Tromso area in winter time, the roads are very slippery.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The platform is easy to use and providing great price
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 27, 2020

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 Estate or similar
About Budget: 9.3 /10
The car given was a new Toyota Corolla estate . The car had no traction power at all. Not suitable to drive in a snowy condition
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 8, 2019

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat Estate or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Excellent !
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019

D.Indradjati

View more >
Mini Van | Citroen C4 Grand Picasso 7 Seats or similar
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
We got a 5008 Peugeot, which is a very nice car. But not a comfortable car for 6 adults.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019

S.Kaufholz

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The car exceeded our expectation.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 11, 2019

B.Hong

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
“given an upgrade fairly new and powerful automatic VW Passat Station Wagon diesel fuel efficient.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Have people to check the car condition when we returning the car. He is helpful and fast in completing the return process.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good booking process. Will use again.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019

Mustafa Kemal Carti

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great communication...Great company
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
perfect
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

Kalle

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Perfect!”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
All was super, thanks a lot!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was smooth and with best price!
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

K.Phillips - Maynard

View more >
Compact | Toyota Auris or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Friendly staff, great clean car!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Simple and easy process for booking the cat
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 21, 2019

E.Balodis

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Instead of the reserved VW Up, a very economical hybrid car Toyota was replaced. Comfortable and pleasant ride!
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 21, 2019

O.DAVID

View more >
Compact | Toyota Auris or similar
“Great and highly recommended”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
We were upgraded, the service was great,
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
we used the rebooked sercice as well and saved 60USD
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

A.Wood

View more >
Compact | Toyota Auris or similar
“So easy!”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excellent vehicle, quick counter staff and super fast frop off with statement forwarded by email
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process and saved the booking on my app meaning no paper required
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

A.Mastrini

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Everything perfect
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything perfect
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

Wemooch

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf Estate or similar
“Slow to start but improved as time went on”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Queuing for over 30 mins on pick up. Once at the counter I was processed faster than most other Rental companies I’ve dealt with. Was impressed by no upselling.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Customer service was good. Price protector informed me that I had purchased at the best price.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019

W.Han

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great rental car, excellent gas mileage, wonderful experience!”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Great car, great service!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
smooth process!
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“I am happy with the whole process.”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Excellent service. They provide us very good car with some small scratches. Recommend!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

H.LI

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About AVIS: 7.3 /10
Avis did not inspect the car condition before pass to me. The engine oil level is low. the car keep warning me while I driving. I call the help center and they told me since I am returning the car in another 1 days, so ask me to continue driving until return the car.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
6 Months Amazon Prime Video Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$2.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$29.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$49.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$59.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">