From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8171590030

BARI AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

D.Stewart

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 4, 2022
“Apuglia”
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
The counter staff was efficient but didn’t provide any information about the car return process. The car itself was great. Fuel efficient and just the right size for the narrow roads.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.K.

View more >
Compact | Renault Capture or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 25, 2022
“Easy as can be in Bari”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Really good. I got a bigger car than expected- Fiat Tipo estate. Easy to find the counter for Alamo - a little bit of a walk to the rentals lot (same for all agencies at Bari except for Sixt which is a tiny bit closer than the rest). Everything was smooth and easy. Drop off was hassle free.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I’ve been very happy with QEEQ and prefer to book my cars this way now. I’d tried to book with Sixt (via QEEQ) and for whatever reason they canceled my reservation. QEEQ called quickly and sorted it out. Quite happy with the customer service.

Logan Manz

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 16, 2022
“Great, will continue to use for my future bookings.”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Staff were helpful. Car was practically new, clean and easy to drive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Kenyon

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 26, 2022
“Adequate”
About italy car rent: 6.0 /10
Smaller car than anticipated. The location of the car was a LONG way away from the office at Bari airport and difficult to find upon return in the dark and heavy rain.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

W.Strachan

View more >
Compact | Opel Mokka or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 6, 2022
About italy car rent: 5.0 /10
The car was very old with a very high mileage. The seats were worn as was the steering wheel
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

D.Sharp

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 14, 2022
“Good value deal”
About italy car rent: 8.0 /10
Decent value and the car was in good condition. Customer service was better than expected as the reviews were generally less than complimentary. The only minor issue was the distance of the pick up point from the arrivals terminal. It is a long walk in the heat with baggage.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking procedure worked well. No issues.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 4, 2022
“Very bad”
About italy car rent: 2.0 /10
I had a terrible experience. They gave me already damaged car and I got tyre breakdown on the highway. The mirror was already damaged and after the tyre damage during the drive, the mirror has completely gone. They even ask me to drive in that way without mirror. I had to go back to Catania by bus in order to get the replacement car. They charged me 900€ deposit and 640€ for the damages. They haven’t even returned back the deposit yet. What’s more the location of the pickup and drop off cannot be found easily. During the drop off two staff of Sicily Car Rental have helped me. I had a very very very bad experience and I’ve lost a lot of money because of their fault. I want my money back and I’ll never ever choose this bad company at all.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
post image

A.Traicoff

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 16, 2021
“Impossible to find mediocre car rental company”
About italy car rent: 4.0 /10
Disaster finding where to pick up the car. Infuriating. Spent over an hour first finding their location and then actually locating the car. What a waste of time!

E.Sansano

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 3, 2021
“Gestión sencilla y muy buen vehículo.”
About Leasys: 9.0 /10
Me dieron un vehículo superior.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image

D.Ennion

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 2, 2021
“Happy with the car”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
Asked for a VW polo but was given a Citreon C3, was initially disappointed but the service on the counter was good and offered me a choice of vehicle
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Lancia Ypsilon or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 8, 2020
“Excellent Experience”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The counter staff was helpful, fair, and polite. The entire process was painless. I will rent through QEEQ again in the future.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Daniel

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 5, 2020
About italy car rent: 5.0 /10
There was a small amount of sand in the car on return due to going to the beach for which they charged €30 as a “cleaning fee”. It seemed every car that was returned had an additional fee charged for some reason.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Grant

View more >
Mini Van | Ford S-max or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 5, 2020
“all car hire should be like this”
About NOLEGGIARE: 9.0 /10
perfect and no wait, refreshingly easy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy and a great app

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020
“Nice car and easy pickup and dropoff location. Office is just outside the terminal.”
About OPTIMO RENT: 10.0 /10
We had to bring the car back clean (in- and outside). You can buy a washingticket. Normally you can bring a car back dirty without any cost.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Mateusz

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020
“I can recommend”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
The additional coverage cost 20E per day
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Keith Buttigieg

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 27, 2020
“Great rental”
About Rhodium: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Would definitely recommend

D.Kelly

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 25, 2020
“Easy.”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Fantastic value for money and a great car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good price.
post image

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 25, 2019
“Perfect car rental, long waiting line”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.7 /10
Very long pick up line at the airport which really delayed the pick up of the car. Counter was fully staffed but it too many customers at once to handle
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Bazzy

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 28, 2019
“Goede en nette auto voor een zeer goede prijs.”
About Sicily By Car: 9.7 /10
Nette en redelijk nieuwe auto. Bij het afhalen ongeveer een half uurtje moeten wachten ivm drukte. Vriendelijke service aan de balie en geen gepush om extra verzekeringen of iets dergelijks aan te schaffen. Bij het afleveren van de auto een vlotte afhandeling.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Goede overzichtelijke website. Eenvoudig proces om te boeken.

Jan

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 23, 2019
About Firefly: 7.7 /10
they advised me to park the car in private parking only, that was a very good advice.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Bari Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!