QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your Cheap ACE Rental Cars Car Rentals in Sydney

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ACE RENTAL CARS IN SYDNEY

Average rating on ACE Rental Cars in Sydney: 8.3 /10

L.Moore

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Great value for money, excellent counter service. Easy and im going back again next weekend to do it again!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best comparative site ive found for rentals cars simply because of its smoothness and its an ease to use. great service. thanks
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 23, 2020

G.Jones

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.3 /10
The car was dirty because it was not cleaned before use
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 21, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
Great value for money
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 14, 2020

mrdeandroid

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
Good service and info given
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

John Kan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good experience”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
Very average
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great platform. Only comment is the manual uploading of contracts to get points.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

T.Petermann

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Ok”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.7 /10
The car was not cleaned. There was quite some rubbish (for example old food) in the middle compartment.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good as usual
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 13, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Cheap rental but needs to work on customer service”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.0 /10
Lack of duty of car - was told to drive through flood waters to return the car. When asked to speak to manager about this occurence not available, and said I would be contacted the following day. Still 5 days later not contacted.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 13, 2020

D.Evans

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Simple process, great value.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Car was ready for us, and was an upgrade to what was booked. Pick up and drop off was very efficient, with minimal wait for the shuttle. Value for money was very good.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very simple booking platform, that made it easy to.get the best value.
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

R.Ablett

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Not the best, be careful when you rent”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Brilliant staff on pick up, no upselling. When we returned the car, the car was checked and we was told everything was ok. We unloaded the car and was waiting for a taxi to go to Sydney when the guy who had checked our car come up and said someone in the office had said we had been SMOKING in the car. No 1 how would someone in the office know anything with out leaving the office? No 2 We don't smoke nor have we ever smoked. No 3 when I challenged the guy he said it must of been the people who had rented the car before us!. No 4 As non smokers we would have noticed No 5 Is it a scam? Mmmm
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great company, easy to use app and website. Great helpful staff.
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 7, 2020

PJB

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Great price if you don’t mind a bit of hassle waiting for bus.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Great car at very reasonable price . Make sure you avoid tolls as the admin charge for each toll you pass is very high and you can’t “pay as you go”!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Great in terms of pricing but no info given re pickup. Said Airport but was in fact a shuttle to off site (close by), but no info given as to where to go without asking at tourist info, who said this happens a lot.
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 7, 2020

M.Sahid

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Fabulous”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Service was great
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020

P.Searle

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Very good and very easy.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.3 /10
Staff were helpful and the car was a good model though it needed a service.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
The booking platform worked perfectly.
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 27, 2020

T.Uttaboon

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Actually I never hear about this brand. It was surprising that everything so smoothly and really good service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 25, 2020

F.Deyab

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Highly recommended and keep up the great work”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
It was my very first experience with booking a car and getting it. My best friend was travelling to Sydney and she has a walking disability. The team at the counter was extremely cooperative in arranging for the car well in time. We got an up-grade because we didnt had time for the initially allocated car to be cleaned; which was a really amazing thing. Our trip was made comfortable. Keep up the great work
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The price drop surely did magic for us. The booking and getting the car was easy and swift
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 14, 2020

v.latifi

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“ace, as part of hertz, is much less than what I expected.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 5.7 /10
They have a trick to over charge toll invoice by charging +18$admin fee on top of toll invoice. f you think you save money because you chose ace instead of other suppliers during booking, you ar badly mistaken. Never, ever come back to them.
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great customer service & easy booking process.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.7 /10
The car was fine & customer service once we got to the pickup office was good. We waited for around 45 minutes for the shuttle bus to come to pick us up at the airport. I kept calling the number provided but could never get through. On my 4th attempt at calling I finally got to speak to someone who told me that the bus would be there in a few minutes. Even then we waited another 20 minutes before it actually arrived. Drop off was the same. Had to wait at least 30 minutes for a shuttle bus to take us to the airport. I suggest more shuttle buses more regularly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No complaints with Easyrentcars. Actually I must point out that the couple of occasions I emailed them with queries they came back to me straight away.
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“I’ll be definitely using the company again”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
From the airport to the office, there was complimentary shuttle bus service which was really helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book a car
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

Diarie Alan Said

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Quick and efficient”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.3 /10
Good service, quick pick up, a bit remote location
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Smooth and easy booking process
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Good car rental”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Good car rental
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
The location is a bit off but otherwise nothing to complain about.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All great as usual
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 29, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">