From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6079779033
Find Your Cheap ACE Rental Cars Car Rentals in Sydney

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ACE RENTAL CARS IN SYDNEY

Average rating on ACE Rental Cars in Sydney: 8.3 /10

A.Hughes

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 4, 2023
“Very smooth.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
The staff when picking-up the car were very welcoming, friendly and efficient. The drop-off could not have been smoother and the person who checked over the car even got the courtesy bus to wait for me. Excellent customer service all round!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
While price drop magic did not eventuate. I did continue to shop around and there were no better prices available. No issue with use of the platform and would not hesitate in using QEEQ again.

D.Cavanagh

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 17, 2022
“Great rental”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Great car, excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great booking platform.

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 9, 2022
About ACE Rental Cars: 5.0 /10
Phone numbers are not accurate, it does not go directly to Mascot office. And when it does, no one picks up.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Customer service was amazing and tried their best to arrange for alternatives and kept calling Ace car rental for us while we were waiting to be picked up from Sydney international airport for more than an hour to get hold of them.

M.Coull

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 16, 2022
“Very happy. Okay”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
We received an upgraded vehicle which was appreciated.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

I.Powis

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 11, 2022
“Great service nice car to drive”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
The counter staff at Mascot were friendly and very helpful. The windscreen was a little dirty on the inside from a previously attached GPS and stickers that had been removed.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 29, 2022
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Excellent communication with Staff. Very helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Moore

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 23, 2020
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Great value for money, excellent counter service. Easy and im going back again next weekend to do it again!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best comparative site ive found for rentals cars simply because of its smoothness and its an ease to use. great service. thanks

G.Jones

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 21, 2020
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.3 /10
The car was dirty because it was not cleaned before use
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 14, 2020
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
Great value for money
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

mrdeandroid

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
Good service and info given
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

John Kan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020
“Good experience”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
Very average
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great platform. Only comment is the manual uploading of contracts to get points.

T.Petermann

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 13, 2020
“Ok”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.7 /10
The car was not cleaned. There was quite some rubbish (for example old food) in the middle compartment.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good as usual

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 13, 2020
“Cheap rental but needs to work on customer service”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.0 /10
Lack of duty of car - was told to drive through flood waters to return the car. When asked to speak to manager about this occurence not available, and said I would be contacted the following day. Still 5 days later not contacted.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Evans

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020
“Simple process, great value.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Car was ready for us, and was an upgrade to what was booked. Pick up and drop off was very efficient, with minimal wait for the shuttle. Value for money was very good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very simple booking platform, that made it easy to.get the best value.

R.Ablett

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 7, 2020
“Not the best, be careful when you rent”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Brilliant staff on pick up, no upselling. When we returned the car, the car was checked and we was told everything was ok. We unloaded the car and was waiting for a taxi to go to Sydney when the guy who had checked our car come up and said someone in the office had said we had been SMOKING in the car. No 1 how would someone in the office know anything with out leaving the office? No 2 We don't smoke nor have we ever smoked. No 3 when I challenged the guy he said it must of been the people who had rented the car before us!. No 4 As non smokers we would have noticed No 5 Is it a scam? Mmmm
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great company, easy to use app and website. Great helpful staff.

PJB

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 7, 2020
“Great price if you don’t mind a bit of hassle waiting for bus.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Great car at very reasonable price . Make sure you avoid tolls as the admin charge for each toll you pass is very high and you can’t “pay as you go”!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Great in terms of pricing but no info given re pickup. Said Airport but was in fact a shuttle to off site (close by), but no info given as to where to go without asking at tourist info, who said this happens a lot.

M.Sahid

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020
“Fabulous”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Service was great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Searle

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 27, 2020
“Very good and very easy.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.3 /10
Staff were helpful and the car was a good model though it needed a service.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The booking platform worked perfectly.

T.Uttaboon

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 25, 2020
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Actually I never hear about this brand. It was surprising that everything so smoothly and really good service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

F.Deyab

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 14, 2020
“Highly recommended and keep up the great work”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
It was my very first experience with booking a car and getting it. My best friend was travelling to Sydney and she has a walking disability. The team at the counter was extremely cooperative in arranging for the car well in time. We got an up-grade because we didnt had time for the initially allocated car to be cleaned; which was a really amazing thing. Our trip was made comfortable. Keep up the great work
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The price drop surely did magic for us. The booking and getting the car was easy and swift

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!