QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8577834274

AUSTRIA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

Jo

View more >
Mini Van | Citroen C4 Grand Picasso 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 24, 2022
“Comfortable &easy rental”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Very nice staff, quick, easy rental.Professional.I will recommend it
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Haas

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 30, 2021
“Good value for the money.”
About U-SAVE: 9.0 /10
Pickup process was easy and convenient. Change oil light came in the middle of the rental period.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ incorrectly states that all foreign renter must show an international driver license. That is incorrect, please provide accurate information on your website. I only needed to show my US driver license at the counter in Vienna, Austria. I unnecessarily had to procure an IDL.

Anton

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020
About U-SAVE: 10.0 /10
Received a brand-new car, very smooth experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Breidler

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 8, 2020
“Perfect”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Top Service, See you soon again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Sequeira

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 18, 2020
“Good experience”
About Megadrive: 8.0 /10
Considering this was during a COVID-19 pandemic, everything went pretty smoothly. I only have three small remarks: the inside of the car wasn't clean, the blue chip they asked us to return was taken by the parking machine right on our way out (at pickup) and I still haven't received my deposit back. I assume this is due to the fact the drop-off was done contacless, so it'll take them a bit more to check things.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good.
post image

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Wed, May 13, 2020
About U-SAVE: 5.0 /10
Car with Hungarian plate cannot pay parking and therefore cannot be parked in whole Wien! No bill still received from Usave
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Mercedes-Benz B Class or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 31, 2020
“Nightmare with AVIS”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
Extremely unprofessional staff trying to exploit us during the COVID situation to charge extra for early drop off. ( you read that right , dropping early costs you more than twice the original rental). What’s worst you pay 20% VAT ON THAT
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Professional and good.

Sally

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Ecosport or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020
“Great app & booking process but poor pick up experience.”
About Interrent: 8.0 /10
Very long queue to pick up car - waited for an hour! Helpful once we reached the desk.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use. Good communication. Fast reply to a query raised.

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020
“short europe roadtrip”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
the people were very nice in explaining the process of international boarders and getting the appropriate paperwork
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Steve Cummings

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020
“Good car good service just difficult to find where to drop off firstly car then key”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
No instructions for drop off and no signs regarding such so spent some time driving around trying to find locations.

M.Toomik

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020
“Good except for Budget €45 airport pick up fee which was not made clear until after we returned.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Was not clearly stated that there was a €45 airport terminal pick up fee during booking and after rental. Was only advised after we dropped the car off.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 28, 2020
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
All was OK. Thank you for the good services.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Noam Atias

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 27, 2020
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
9
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

SP

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 24, 2020
“Easy rent cars/ Buchbinder”
About Buchbinder: 10.0 /10
Super little van/car ,a bit thirsty on the diesel but we got all our Wanted requests from very efficient buchbinder staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent price, great reminder emails with information on rental ,A smooth easy experience.thankyou.

K.NOIANUSONTIGUL

View more >
Mini Van | Opel Combo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020
“General car with budget price”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 8.0 /10
Some double charge from airport fee
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good responding from any problems

c.patularu

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020
“Just perfect”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
We booked for a VW polo and received a free upgrade Nissan qashqai 2019.Very happy, friendly staff,100%recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy ,very competitive prices. 100%we look to rent again with easyrentcars

Ran Stav

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019
“Very good. I will use it again.”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The car was of higher class than ordered, so it was very nice
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

K.T

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 24, 2019
“簡単!スムーズ!”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
はじめての利用でしたがとてもスムーズで良かったです。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
簡単に予約できてよかったです。

J.Richter

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019
“Wont book with Hertz Innsbruck again”
About Hertz: 6.7 /10
Customer service staff in Innsbruck were rude, condescending and unhelpful.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

LP Sin

View more >
Mini Van | VolksWagen Touran or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 18, 2019
“Excellent and smooth free!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
We have initial hiccup as we realize that our luggages are not able to fit into the Volkswagen touran and subsequently chosen to upgraded to a bigger car Volkswagen sharan with a reasonable additional fee. the staff of europcar is helpful. Thanks
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
You guys are responsive whenever I have questions, thanks for that!

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!