QEEQ

AUSTRIA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

S.Sequeira

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
“Good experience”
About Megadrive: 8.0 /10
Considering this was during a COVID-19 pandemic, everything went pretty smoothly. I only have three small remarks: the inside of the car wasn't clean, the blue chip they asked us to return was taken by the parking machine right on our way out (at pickup) and I still haven't received my deposit back. I assume this is due to the fact the drop-off was done contacless, so it'll take them a bit more to check things.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All good.
post image
Reviewed: Mon, May 18, 2020

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 Model Guaranteed
About U-SAVE: 5.0 /10
Car with Hungarian plate cannot pay parking and therefore cannot be parked in whole Wien! No bill still received from Usave
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, May 13, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Mercedes-Benz B Class or similar
“Nightmare with AVIS”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
Extremely unprofessional staff trying to exploit us during the COVID situation to charge extra for early drop off. ( you read that right , dropping early costs you more than twice the original rental). What’s worst you pay 20% VAT ON THAT
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Professional and good.
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 31, 2020

Sally

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Ecosport or similar
“Great app & booking process but poor pick up experience.”
About Interrent: 8.0 /10
Very long queue to pick up car - waited for an hour! Helpful once we reached the desk.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use. Good communication. Fast reply to a query raised.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“short europe roadtrip”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
the people were very nice in explaining the process of international boarders and getting the appropriate paperwork
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020

Steve Cummings

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Good car good service just difficult to find where to drop off firstly car then key”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
No instructions for drop off and no signs regarding such so spent some time driving around trying to find locations.
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020

M.Toomik

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Good except for Budget €45 airport pick up fee which was not made clear until after we returned.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Was not clearly stated that there was a €45 airport terminal pick up fee during booking and after rental. Was only advised after we dropped the car off.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
All was OK. Thank you for the good services.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 28, 2020

Noam Atias

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
9
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 27, 2020

SP

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
“Easy rent cars/ Buchbinder”
About Buchbinder: 10.0 /10
Super little van/car ,a bit thirsty on the diesel but we got all our Wanted requests from very efficient buchbinder staff.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent price, great reminder emails with information on rental ,A smooth easy experience.thankyou.
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 24, 2020

K.NOIANUSONTIGUL

View more >
Mini Van | Opel Combo or similar
“General car with budget price”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 8.0 /10
Some double charge from airport fee
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good responding from any problems
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020

c.patularu

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Just perfect”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
We booked for a VW polo and received a free upgrade Nissan qashqai 2019.Very happy, friendly staff,100%recommend.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy ,very competitive prices. 100%we look to rent again with easyrentcars
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020

Ran Stav

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
“Very good. I will use it again.”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The car was of higher class than ordered, so it was very nice
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019

K.T

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“簡単!スムーズ!”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
はじめての利用でしたがとてもスムーズで良かったです。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
簡単に予約できてよかったです。
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 24, 2019

J.Richter

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Wont book with Hertz Innsbruck again”
About Hertz: 6.7 /10
Customer service staff in Innsbruck were rude, condescending and unhelpful.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019

LP Sin

View more >
Mini Van | VolksWagen Touran or similar
“Excellent and smooth free!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
We have initial hiccup as we realize that our luggages are not able to fit into the Volkswagen touran and subsequently chosen to upgraded to a bigger car Volkswagen sharan with a reasonable additional fee. the staff of europcar is helpful. Thanks
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
You guys are responsive whenever I have questions, thanks for that!
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 18, 2019

P.Nicholls

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Ecosport or similar
“Easy to book, with a good price and good service.”
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
The first car we were given had no parcel shelf and we were worried our luggage would be on display for the day, until we reached our accommodation. So the desk staff kindly changed us to a different model which suited out needs perfectly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

Y.Breteau

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
About GLOBAL rent a car: 8.0 /10
Habia reservado la asegura ion máxima según ponía en la web y no fue así en realidad, teniendo que pagar 51€ más de lo previsto siendo el alquiler inicial 72€.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

P.Sermsuk

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Excellent rental with an upgrade”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Got an upgrade from a VW Golf to a Mercedes C Class. Very pleased and satisfied with the service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019

Mario

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Hello, short and fast! It was really a good service. Thanks
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">