EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Very nice car.”
About Enterprise: 9.7 /10
The car had a low tire from the moment we got it. We were told that it was a configuration problem, but it wasn’t.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019

View more >
Premium | Volvo XC60 or similar
“Cheap but lacks small details ”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.3 /10
I've ordered a car with full petrol deposit and it was almost out of petrol. There wasn't any water for cleaning the mirrors
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy as always
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019

C.Parsons

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
“Easy, smooth, low cost. ”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Thrifty very kindly changed my pick up and drop off location from the International to the Domestic terminal without charge.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I saved $500 on a $1250 rental by using Easyrentcars. I paid $750 total.
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019

Terence

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“10/10 will use it again”
About Sea Safari: 9.7 /10
Axia: The vehicle is small but for 4 person, its very comfortable. Fuel efficient as well. The only thing is that, you are unable to connect your phone to the speakers in the car. Even through usb. We brought our own speakers.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Smooth and simple. Easy to use without any worries.
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019

A.Shah

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Excellent car condition
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent experience with easyrentcars
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019

Kin Kenneth

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf Estate or similar
“Smooth and easy”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
in airport, they open at 8:00 am, while we are lucky to be the first 2 customer, no need to wait longer. Although we rent for a Volkswagen car, but eventually they gave me Skoda Octavia, its more or less similar, acceptable.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | New Hyundai Avante 2019 or similar
About tamra: 8.3 /10
Traffic jam when close to the return location suggested to leave early to drop off the car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019

S.M

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Perfect!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
One of the best companies for car rental!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The best site for car reservation
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019

E.Matta

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
“Great experience ”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Good pick up / drop off
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good experience for a first time user
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019

Y.M.

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“Great car hire experience. ”
About Times: 10.0 /10
I recommend this car rental place due to its low excess, easy access from the station, friendly staff and quality of cars. Payment is at the point of pick up not at the time of booking but they accept all credit cards as far as I can tell.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use booking platform. Great rates on insurance.
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">