QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1674017278
Find Your Thrifty Car Rentals at Chicago O`Hare Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON THRIFTY AT CHICAGO O`HARE AIRPORT, ORD

Average rating on Thrifty at Chicago O`Hare Airport: 8.4 /10

J.Schmitt

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 22, 2022
“Good experience and great car”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Good car and value
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 22, 2022
“Very smooth”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Excellent, swift service...would happily book again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Buick Regal or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 22, 2022
“ROUTE 66 TRIP -what can I write more...”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Airport Chicago pick up needs to take a train do Terminal F - no queue as I could read on google- car ready- papers took few minutes
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and good price
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

S.Ganesan

View more >
Small SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 21, 2022
“Good car rental experience”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Well maintained vehicle Had it ready. I had to wait for 60 min before I could get to the counter
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Best price I could find. No issue booking

D.Taylor

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 10, 2022
“Had to pay $150 extra for tolls and breakdown, otherwise good car and good experience from Qeeq.”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Was made to pay $55 for tolls was told no other way even though I only went through two for my whole trip which was a total of $15. Wouldn’t let me take the car without paying for the tolls before.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Could have been clearer on which company the car was with wasn’t the easiest icon to see.

eric Fabre

View more >
Special | Compact Or Larger Wild Car or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 8, 2022
“La voiture aurait pu être dangereuse”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Un pneu était abîmé quand j’ai pris la voiture. Je m’en suis aperçu à mon premier arrêt. Une des deux clés ne fonctionnait pas
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Ruiz Rodriguez

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 23, 2022
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
El coche superó mis expectativas
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente servico

C.Holloway

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020
“Excellent”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
It was a great car. Thank you very much
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book great prices

A.Miller

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019
“Smooth transaction for a good price! 3200 miles driven, no issues.”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Despite us being delayed in immigration due to queues and not getting to the counter until two hours after pickup tome the vehicle was not initially ready. The staff at the counter offered me a mini van instead which I declined. I had to sit and wait approximately 30 minutes before a vehicle was found. Then the counter staff tried to sell me additional insurance I didn’t need as it was all covered through the AXA policy anyway.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process, booked at the right tone as the Thrifty staff could not bribe I was only paying what I was paying for that class of car. I had a question to ask of EasyRentCars a couple of weeks before the start date, the question was answered and my mind was put at ease.
post image
post image
post image

S.Lautier

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019
“the experienxw was Ok”
About Thrifty: 6.3 /10
it was quite disappoint that the car supplied was a Tahoe, not a Yukon as ordered. I know this is simular as stated. but they we were told Thrifty don't even offer a Tahoe. so why even display they car for hire if not even available. also car was supplied to us quite dirty on the inside. we had to stop and clear the side windows as the passages in the rear couldn't see out of the windows.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

S.Fenton

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019
“A pleasurable hassle free service.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The scores say it all
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!