QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5578417336

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON HERTZ AT MUNICH AIRPORT, MUC

Average rating on Hertz at Munich Airport: 7.4 /10

m.alteneiji

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Viano or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 21, 2022
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Thanks they give me mercedes v300 d model 2022
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thanks for best price
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

P.Smyth

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020
“Initially good but frustrating”
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
Checking with you now but hertz Did not hold the cars booked when our flight was delayed by 6 hours and we had to rebook with them through you Don’t understand why not given we paid and were arriving charged more and are trying to charge 75 euro for not bringing the car back 100% full when it was over 90% full and cost to top up would be c 10 euro
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Initially good but follow up was difficult after hertz let us down Took 3/5 hours to rebook which was stressful

G.Bright

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz V Class or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019
About Hertz: 6.4 /10
I got over charged for things that should not be charged such as special cleaning. The car was not spotless but it was definitely tidy

H.Gee

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Mondeo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The car was amazing we were upgraded and the staff at the airport were brilliant
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great value and easy to book

Alvin

View more >
Luxury | Mercedes-Benz E Class or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019
“The eventual booking amount ended up higher then the booking amount !”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
There was much confusion as the final drop off location was different from the stated site. We had to call in to the help line for assistance to return the car. Booking amount was also to much discrepancies which I have yet to verify and validate.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

H.ALSHEHRI

View more >
Luxury | Mercedes-Benz E Class or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019
“Best experience ever”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
The car was not ready and they upgraded my choice to the upper levek.. Great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Simply amazing and trustful
post image

H.Alfarhan

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019
“In the future i will rent a car through easyrentcars .”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
No comments
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No comments either

m.al nadabi

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 22, 2019
About Hertz: 4.0 /10
After I returned the car to Hertz , few days later when i reach Oman , they cut my money around 900 euro with no reason , they are not helpful and not no one explaining to me why they cut the money !!!!!! Very very bad experience
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy and good site

A.ALKADHEM

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Tourneo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019
“V.good”
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
I suggest to open more counters in Munich Airport due to congestion
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

M.Alshangiti

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 14, 2019
About Hertz: 7.3 /10
worst rental car
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

G.Parkinson

View more >
Wagon | Benz E-Class or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 29, 2018
“Good car no fuss”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Like: Largest luggage space as we had a wheel chair.
Dislike: Good car but came at a price I wouldn't normally pay.

T.fangqianen

View more >
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 20, 2017
“a good trip 很开心”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Like: good

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!