QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5411493342

KEFALONIA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Chris Miller

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 6, 2022
“The service you would want your mum to receive.”
About GRENTAL: 9.0 /10
Staff at the pick up and drop off were all exceptionally friendly. They recommended places to visit and seemed genuinely interested in our holiday and in what they were doing. The details for the pick up could be clearer. We were advised to look for the desk inside the terminal whereas we needed to go to the building 200 metres up the road. A small point and the only way that their service could be improved
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Toon

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 29, 2022
“To advertisie a car place in a an area where is doesnt exist is terrrible, cost us time and money”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Hertz very good

D.Wardle

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 21, 2022
“Adequate.”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 7.0 /10
The car would be described as adequate for use. It was an older Nissan micra with a few body repairs evident and lacked performance due to an intermittent misfire However, it got us around the island for 10 days. For 78 pounds per day we perhaps expected a little more.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The site provided basic transport.

a.mcgrath

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 19, 2022
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 10.0 /10
The car was a Nissan pulsar which I found to be a very good vehicle for Greece .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Barratt

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 10, 2022
“Great Service and Car but not Full to Full!”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
Stated Full to Full but was level to level and dodgy fuel gauge meant I spent 40€ too much!!

J.Taylor

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Alto or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 2, 2021
“Could have been better …”
About diRENT: 7.0 /10
Was supposed to be met at airport - no one there Found their office; a converted porta kabin a few minutes walk away No one at the office , no one answering calls Sat and waited around 90 mins for someone to turn up He advised he was unaware of my booking and arrival - was extremely apologetic. He had one available car, thankfully, in the group that I had ordered. A bit of a battered Panda but it was fine for me as a lone traveller Had I been travelling with family and kids ; it would have been a major issue but thankfully I was not
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very decent platform, easy process All rewards etc more geared to American market by the looks of it

Gerry Ferendinos

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 28, 2020
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
I was given a better car ,an Audi A3 Turbodiesel wich was great except for the slippery,vibrating (unbalanced) Pirelli tires. AVIS please don't put these tires on your cars!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Murphy

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 8, 2020
About diRENT: 10.0 /10
Really easy pickup. Staff picked us up and drove us up to the counter.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.CALISKANER

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019
About ABBYCAR: 5.7 /10
The 70 € received for the fuel deposit was not returned.

M.Holden

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019
“Once we found it ......it was a great experience.”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 8.7 /10
I couldn’t find the pick up point at all. Even when we eventually did there was nothing to show we were at the right place. It was extremely confusing.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019
“Cette location s’est très bien passée”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.7 /10
Pas de commentaire particulier. Conforme aux attentes
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019
“Great”
About ABBYCAR: 8.3 /10
Counter Staff good and efficient. Spent a long time on pickup to inspect car as took out our own insurance, but happier to document this in the beginning rather than argue later.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Affordable, easy to deal with. Used before and generally happy with service offered.

G.Becker

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019
“Everything as expected: good ... like always”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 8.7 /10
quick and good :-)
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
everythink OK

Lisa

View more >
Mini | Nissan Pixo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019
“Got a Citroën c4 diesel, was a very Nice car!”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
I had to make a creditcard deposit of 700 euro’s if there would be damage, ik had to get it Bach afterwards bij easyrentcars, but would cost me 150 euro administration costs (for europcars) dat could not be refounded. Luckey nothing happend....
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019
“Criminal extortion operation at Europcar Kefalonia”
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.7 /10
DO NOT RENT A CAR FROM THIS PLACE. I visited Kefalonia with my girlfriend and rented a car here for 2 days. We were offered 50 Euro insurance but declined because we had purchased external insurance. The car was inspected by a Europcar team member and scratches and marks were noted. The underside of the car was not inspected. We were EXTREMELY careful when driving around for 2 days. Upon arrival, the car was inspected and we were told that a there was a scratch on the UNDERSIDE of the car and 300 Euros was payable. I can guarantee you that not only did we not cause this scratch, but that the underside of the car was NOT inspected properly in the first instance. Please see the photo of the scratch I was charged 300 EUROS FOR (thank god our amazing external insurance covered this- RentalCover.com)
post image

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 3, 2019
About Keddy by Europcar: 3.3 /10
I asked the pick up/ return location Europcar staff if the car could be delivered to the place where I was staying and I was told that since I booked my car online I should speak with “the internet”. Poor customer service and bad approach.
post image
post image
post image

c.rigby

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 12, 2019
“fee for insurance”
About GOLDCAR: 7.7 /10
good little car

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 7, 2019
“Very good experience”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 8.7 /10
Very helpful, pleasant counter staff.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

D.Stanley

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 13, 2018
“What I irdeted”
About ABBYCAR: 8.6 /10
Like: Quick and efficient

A.Alkandari

View more >
Compact | Audi A3 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 11, 2018
“Awesome”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: Fast reply. I missed my flight and then rescheduled a new one so I had littel time to contact and to request time change. These people are awesome and so professional. Plus they have the best prices.
Dislike: Nothing.

Know More about Kefalonia Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Kefalonia

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!