QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

C.Silva

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Hola el único problema que tengo es que me facturaron otro vehículo y tengo que ir a Mostar los papeles
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Buena
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 24, 2020

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 Estate or similar
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Our own car was in the garage and we ditn't know when is was finished. We had to go to our holiday adress 200 km futher. We asked if it was possible to call the bext day to hire the car 1 day longer if necessary. This was unfortanately not possible. We only cpuld hire the car at that moment for 1 day extra.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 24, 2020

D.Terry

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“People wanting small cars should be able to have them!”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
I booked a mini car as I have a small parking space at my apartment. The smallest they could give me was a Peugeot 308, which was far bigger than I needed and which was difficult to park.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Fine
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 24, 2020

G.Montoya

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“give real price”
About ESSENCE: 8.0 /10
The value car rental charge more money dor tax was 3.99 daily in adicción already pay.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
i chose a car and price and de value rental charge more money
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 23, 2020

R.Hunt

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Not untypical... initially collecting the car is always worse than you’d like!”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Counter staff were insisting our insurance wasn’t good enough, saying they hadn’t provided it so we needed to another €50... I had to insist I was happy that I’d bought all the cover I needed, but did feel pressurised.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All worked very well
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 23, 2020

View more >
Compact | Citroen Berlingo or similar
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
Booked Citroen Berlingo category and got a downgrade to a smaller car. I couldn’t put all my family luggage in. The staff was very helpful to solve the problem. Got a bigger car after some discussions. However, in a dire condition. One side was very scratched, the side doors didn’t close properly and I got it with an empty tank instead of ‘full to full’ according to my contract.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 23, 2020

J.Zamarbide Amestoy

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Aún no me han devuelto el dinero que me retuvieron de la fianza.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 23, 2020

Erwin Ried

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Nice budget agency. Just beware that they are not at the airport, so keep that in mind”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
I am not sure how they keep prices so low sometimes. I like this rental company. I just wish the pick-up process was smoother, with emails or some notifications first.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 23, 2020

Erwin Ried

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Best of budget rentals”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
Again, this is one of the best in the budget category. They have a lot of bad reviews online but I think is because people do not really check the car carefully.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 23, 2020

Erwin Ried

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Very convenient! Recommended”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
Very nice and convenient cars. The only issue is that the pick up location is not at the airport so if you forget or did not checked this it will be confusing. I would love if there was a big warning about this and maybe somebody wrote an SMS saying this but they did not had my number. Other than that, this company is perfect. They even check the cars on drop off, so it is not like other companies where you leave the keys in the counter and then you get a surprise magic cost.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 23, 2020

J.Cuevas

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Avenger or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Nice experience for drop off
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excelent
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 23, 2020

Alex

View more >
Compact | Ford Grand C-max or similar
“Avarage”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
Child car seats not installed ( liability they tell you, to not do it...), upsell extras, as a strategy for the rent co. Car not ready by the appointment time, had to wait 20-30min
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Ok
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 23, 2020

B.Virochpoka

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
yes!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 23, 2020

Familia

View more >
Medium SUV | Volkswagen Atlas 4WD or similar
“Amazing!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Fantastic customer service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Fantastic platform to find low low rates
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 22, 2020

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The quickest turnaround I've experienced. Great service and no pressure applied to take expensive excess insurance
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 22, 2020

Tly

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Quick and easy to get”
About EZU: 8.0 /10
Lady at the counter was lovely! Car wasn't that comfortable, I knew it was a small car, but yaris is much more comfortable than vitz and you can feel the difference while driving
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
All good
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 22, 2020

C.Trigo

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 or similar
“Avis/Budget is not prepared to manage several customer at the time.”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
The service at the service desk was awful. Avis has charged my credit card again even if QEEQ already did.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 22, 2020

Bridgette

View more >
Luxury | Cadillac XTS or similar
“Easy rental car booking.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
We received a free upgrade as a special they just started.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
The booking process would have been extremely quick and easy if I had not tried out the option to pay with cryptocurrency. They denied my deposit payment with Bitcoin because by the time it was verified and received the amount was off. The deposit amount was then returned to my crypto wallet entailing a fee both ways on a useless system. When I called customer service they knew absolutely nothing about it...even the fact that they accepted crypto in the first place. Besides this, Qeeq was a decent, easy to use platform offering cheap rates on car rentals.
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 22, 2020

Helen

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Car was ready for pickup . Fast and efficient. Dropped key down a Shute for drop off as office not manned at that time.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good price.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 22, 2020

ChristineN

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Great experience!”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Staff were excellent to deal with, most efficient and helpful. Lovely car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All good - worked well !
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 22, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big