QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON THRIFTY AT SEATTLE AIRPORT, SEA

Average rating on Thrifty at Seattle Airport: 9.2 /10

C.Toal

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“It met our needs.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The liability insurance is still grossly overpriced.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020

Toni Tjarhandy

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Very good”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Very good experience. Check-in and check-out is fast and convenient.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good experience. Check-in and check-out is fast and convenient.
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
Pick up was extremely good at Seattle Airport. Staff all extremely friendly and helpful, got us on the road quickly. Drop-off staff were not as friendly and failed to explain why an early drop off fee was charged despite drop off only being 25 minutes before late fee would be charged. This was extremely disappointing.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

S.Khelawan

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“10 out of 10”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
service was exellent
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
to good
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

M.Klasinc

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Car was fine but the add-ons cost me a fortune.”
About Thrifty: 6.3 /10
I had a bad experience. The end price was much higher than what was shown on easyrentcars.com. They had a lot of additional add-ons that I was forced to pay so the end price ridiculous. Wouldn’t use Thrifty again.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019

The MC Type

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Bait and switch! Paid double!!!”
About Thrifty: 6.7 /10
Pricing was a LIE
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019

J.Williams

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
When I book the rental I don't need and upgrade
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019

R.McCulloch

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Very easy would recommend ”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Got upgrade of car and overall service exceeded expectations and contributed to a great holiday.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 1 or similar
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
The person who was checking us out lied to us about the tolls and talked us into purchasing things we did not need.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019

Leonardo

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
We had to pay an additional $13 fee per day for the privilege of allowing the spouse to drive the car. This is unacceptable and we will not rent a car from Thrifty anymore.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: May 31, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">