QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON THRIFTY AT SEATTLE AIRPORT, SEA

Average rating on Thrifty at Seattle Airport: 8.5 /10

C.Toal

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“It met our needs.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The liability insurance is still grossly overpriced.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

Toni Tjarhandy

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Very good”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Very good experience. Check-in and check-out is fast and convenient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good experience. Check-in and check-out is fast and convenient.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
Pick up was extremely good at Seattle Airport. Staff all extremely friendly and helpful, got us on the road quickly. Drop-off staff were not as friendly and failed to explain why an early drop off fee was charged despite drop off only being 25 minutes before late fee would be charged. This was extremely disappointing.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019

S.Khelawan

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“10 out of 10”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
service was exellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
to good
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

M.Klasinc

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Car was fine but the add-ons cost me a fortune.”
About Thrifty: 6.3 /10
I had a bad experience. The end price was much higher than what was shown on easyrentcars.com. They had a lot of additional add-ons that I was forced to pay so the end price ridiculous. Wouldn’t use Thrifty again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

The MC Type

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Bait and switch! Paid double!!!”
About Thrifty: 6.7 /10
Pricing was a LIE
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

J.Williams

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
When I book the rental I don't need and upgrade
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 1, 2019

R.McCulloch

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Very easy would recommend”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Got upgrade of car and overall service exceeded expectations and contributed to a great holiday.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 29, 2019

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 1 or similar
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
The person who was checking us out lied to us about the tolls and talked us into purchasing things we did not need.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 25, 2019

Leonardo

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
We had to pay an additional $13 fee per day for the privilege of allowing the spouse to drive the car. This is unacceptable and we will not rent a car from Thrifty anymore.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, May 31, 2019

T.NG

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“great service with clear information”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Like: easy step at the reception counter
Dislike: the vehicle without the side mirror control!
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 6, 2018

N.Srini

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Thrifty car rental”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Like: Good kia sportage SUV was provided
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 1, 2018

P.Gonzalez

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Nice”
About Thrifty: 9.8 /10
Like: The price
Dislike: None
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 31, 2018

C.Pfefferle

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Excellent”
About Thrifty: 9.8 /10
Like: Thrifty was efficient and the car was clean and good quality.
Dislike: There was no help with luggage in and out of the car.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 9, 2018

SM Jojo

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Jetta 2 Doors or similar
“Good”
About Thrifty: 8.4 /10
Like: Reasonable rates
Dislike: They had difficulty removing the GPS and toddler seat from our reservation -- 4 different stages in the process said they couldn't remove it.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 2, 2018

M.Zhang

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Awesome!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Like: They do not push you to buy the insurance at all.
Dislike: Nothing.
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 28, 2018

R.Ah Yat

View more >
Standard | Chrysler 200 or similar
“Great booking and price!!!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Like: Loved that I booked with easyrentcars.com. price was awesome, added benefits was worth it!
Dislike: Nothing!
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 25, 2018

W.Perrenot

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Efficient, good value.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Like: Everything
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 24, 2018

S.bennett

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy Return”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Like: Hannah was amazing! She made checking the car in an easy and quick process on a crazy return home day. She was friendly and even went out of her way to find us a luggage cart. Her extra efforts made a rough day easier to handle. Thank you Hannah, you are wonderful!!!!
Dislike: A bit confusing when picking up car with all the extra options.
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 22, 2018

S.Maldonado

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great selection of cars”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Like: I like how they offered options and I was able to choose a car that was not exactly what I reserved but the equivalent of that intermediate vehicle.
Dislike: I didn’t like being offered an upgrade. If i had the money for a higher end vehicle, then I would have reserved that in the first place.
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 13, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big