QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8185772330

LYON CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 8, 2022
“Very Good”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Not get the car ive booked for but after multiple requests, gave me a great vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best prices, customer service actually call me to let me know my booking status.

Chris

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 30, 2022
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Customer service on site was amazing. Really professional and helpful. Did accomodate for what they have been asked for.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.Dabis

View more >
Compact | Mystery car 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 28, 2022
“Very good”
About National: 9.0 /10
Best service. Slight delay at pickup but otherwise perfect
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Ryan Ting

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota C-HR Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
“Good and pretty smooth with minor hiccups.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Should have acknowledged the customer the exact drop off location beforehand. It was my mistake as well to not to enquire when getting the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
To have clearer and better communication with budget. I purchased higher protection scheme which able to reduce excess to 0, but the receptionist at the counter seemed have no idea about this and tried to sell me another package.
post image

R.Dearden

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.3 /10
Good value upgrade offered. Whole process vgood
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Hoarau

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 7, 2020
About Rentscape: 7.0 /10
Impossible de rendre le véhicule hors des heures d’ouverture
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

G.Allan

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 17, 2020
“Excellent”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent car, friendly staff and efficient at the whole process at a busy time
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
excellent will use again!

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020
“Great car, unreasonable high €50 penalty for only €18 of unfilled fuel!”
About Interrent: 6.0 /10
Car was great. Due to heavy traffic on our return we did not have time to fill up the tank. Interrent charged €18 for the fuel which is acceptable then a further €50 penalty for not returning the vehicle full. Very angry at this unreasonably high penalty. I will not use them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

testsudo

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019
“Simple and convenient”
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
Some construction at the station made it a bit funny/strange to find the location, but otherwise it was smooth
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy and at a good price, exactly what I was looking for

A.EL FILALI

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019
“Horrible et desagreable”
About Europcar: 3.3 /10
Personnel au guichet horrible pas de sourire voulant à n’importe quel prix de vous vendre des options. La dame a changé deux fois mon véhicule pour enfin me donner autre voiture que celle réservée ( manuelle au lieu d’automatique) La Jeune fille blonde aux yeux bleus limite RACISTE me faisant illusion au vol de voiture .... Plus jamais europcar est le message est à diffuser au plus grand nombre.....
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
RAS

D.Huxtable

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Viano or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019
“Check your bill at collection, as we were charged for extra insurance even though we didn’t want it”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Charged for insurance even though I said I didn’t need it and now struggling to get it refunded
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.McCarthy

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019
“Love our FIAT”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Customer service from both places were great. We liked that there were no hidden fees and they gave us the car we had originally reserved. First time renting in Europe and it went better than expected!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love the email reminders regarding our car rental pick up and pertinent information required.

M.Roy

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Scenic or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019
“Avis un service incroyablement mauvais.”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Service incroyablement mauvais, incapable de contacter la succursale et même le service à la clientèle ne pouvaient rien faire pour moi. Au pick up l’agent était hautain et a fait passer 3 personnes avant nous. Pour moi c’est la dernière fois que je fait affaire avec Avis.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Bon service, mais les conditions de location par exemple, l’heure de pick up dépassé, je perdais ma location et mon paiement...

S.Messadi

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
Tout était parfait rien a dire
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Haguet

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019
“Could have killed us”
About Europcar: 5.7 /10
The first car they gave us had antifreeze insteadnof windshield washer, i activated it on the highesy at 130 km/h and we could have been in a serioud’s accident since we couldn’t see anything anymore...they rented us another car but no excuses
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Volvo V40 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019
“Easyrentcars Top! Budget/Avis déplorable”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
Bonne voiture Retour du véhicule désastreux avec un agent qui facture 240€ pour une minuscule éraflure de 5cm sur l’enjoliveur... Malhonnête et scandaleux!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Réservation impeccable. Service client efficace, j’ai pu récupérer les frais avancés grâce à l’assurance proposée.

N.Laflamme

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
All the staff at Alamo as very professionnal, no pressure for buy extra assurance or un grade the vehicule. My best experience for Rent a car. Les employés étaient vraiment très professionnels et courtois. Pas de vente à pression et les agents étaient sympathiques, courtois. J’ai loué plusieurs véhicules à l’avenir ça sera chez Alamo. Bravo à toute l’équipe de l’aéroport de Lyon.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Messadi

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
La voiture était parfaite ! Surtout l'accueil de la réceptionniste était excellente voir au top !!!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Impeccable

A.K

View more >
Full-Size Van | Opel Vivaro or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Everything was excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was excellent.

a.de la mettrie

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019
“Respect du contrat mais pas dans l’esprit .. heureusement le service était là”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Voiture différente de celle proposée dans l’offre . Voiture propre mais en mauvais état
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Know More about Lyon Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Lyon

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!