QEEQ

LYON CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

R.Dearden

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.3 /10
Good value upgrade offered. Whole process vgood
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020

J.Hoarau

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
About Rentscape: 7.0 /10
Impossible de rendre le véhicule hors des heures d’ouverture
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 7, 2020

G.Allan

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Excellent”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent car, friendly staff and efficient at the whole process at a busy time
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
excellent will use again!
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 17, 2020

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Great car, unreasonable high €50 penalty for only €18 of unfilled fuel!”
About Interrent: 6.0 /10
Car was great. Due to heavy traffic on our return we did not have time to fill up the tank. Interrent charged €18 for the fuel which is acceptable then a further €50 penalty for not returning the vehicle full. Very angry at this unreasonably high penalty. I will not use them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020

testsudo

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 2 Doors or similar
“Simple and convenient”
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
Some construction at the station made it a bit funny/strange to find the location, but otherwise it was smooth
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy and at a good price, exactly what I was looking for
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

A.EL FILALI

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
“Horrible et desagreable”
About Europcar: 3.3 /10
Personnel au guichet horrible pas de sourire voulant à n’importe quel prix de vous vendre des options. La dame a changé deux fois mon véhicule pour enfin me donner autre voiture que celle réservée ( manuelle au lieu d’automatique) La Jeune fille blonde aux yeux bleus limite RACISTE me faisant illusion au vol de voiture .... Plus jamais europcar est le message est à diffuser au plus grand nombre.....
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
RAS
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019

D.Huxtable

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Viano or similar
“Check your bill at collection, as we were charged for extra insurance even though we didn’t want it”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Charged for insurance even though I said I didn’t need it and now struggling to get it refunded
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019

J.McCarthy

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Love our FIAT”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Customer service from both places were great. We liked that there were no hidden fees and they gave us the car we had originally reserved. First time renting in Europe and it went better than expected!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love the email reminders regarding our car rental pick up and pertinent information required.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

M.Roy

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Scenic or similar
“Avis un service incroyablement mauvais.”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Service incroyablement mauvais, incapable de contacter la succursale et même le service à la clientèle ne pouvaient rien faire pour moi. Au pick up l’agent était hautain et a fait passer 3 personnes avant nous. Pour moi c’est la dernière fois que je fait affaire avec Avis.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Bon service, mais les conditions de location par exemple, l’heure de pick up dépassé, je perdais ma location et mon paiement...
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

S.Messadi

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
Tout était parfait rien a dire
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

J.Haguet

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Could have killed us”
About Europcar: 5.7 /10
The first car they gave us had antifreeze insteadnof windshield washer, i activated it on the highesy at 130 km/h and we could have been in a serioud’s accident since we couldn’t see anything anymore...they rented us another car but no excuses
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volvo V40 or similar
“Easyrentcars Top! Budget/Avis déplorable”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
Bonne voiture Retour du véhicule désastreux avec un agent qui facture 240€ pour une minuscule éraflure de 5cm sur l’enjoliveur... Malhonnête et scandaleux!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Réservation impeccable. Service client efficace, j’ai pu récupérer les frais avancés grâce à l’assurance proposée.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

N.Laflamme

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
All the staff at Alamo as very professionnal, no pressure for buy extra assurance or un grade the vehicule. My best experience for Rent a car. Les employés étaient vraiment très professionnels et courtois. Pas de vente à pression et les agents étaient sympathiques, courtois. J’ai loué plusieurs véhicules à l’avenir ça sera chez Alamo. Bravo à toute l’équipe de l’aéroport de Lyon.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019

S.Messadi

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
La voiture était parfaite ! Surtout l'accueil de la réceptionniste était excellente voir au top !!!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Impeccable
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

A.K

View more >
Full-Size Van | Opel Vivaro or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Everything was excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was excellent.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

a.de la mettrie

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
“Respect du contrat mais pas dans l’esprit .. heureusement le service était là”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Voiture différente de celle proposée dans l’offre . Voiture propre mais en mauvais état
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
“とても良かったです。”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
とても親切でした。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
使いやすかったです。
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019

FawziD

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
“Déçu par la voiture obtenue et par l'attente après 7h de vol.”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Comptoir mal organisé. On découvre qu'il faut prendre un numéro un peu par hasard, c'est mal indiqué. Les gens entassés dans un espace très restreint et une attente de plus d'une heure pour récupérer le véhicule. Extrêmement désagréable. Évidemment au service les préposés semblent débordés. Leur système n'est même pas informatisé. J'avais demandé une Peugeot 308 et j'ai eu une Renault Captur. Et on m'attribue cette voiture en fouillant dans des papiers pour voir ce qu'il reste. On ne se sent pas servis par un système professionnel. Je dis pour la voiture que ce n'est pas du tout la même chose. Et on me dit que c'est dans la même catégorie. (Autrement dit que je n'ai rien à dire.) Extrêmement désagréable. Au retour, le préposé ne veut pas faire le tour de la voiture pour constater son état. On doit se fier à la bonne foi de quelqu'un qui ne signe pas de bon de retour du véhicule. Je compte retourner en France tous les ans. Et y dépenser environ le même montant chaque année (plus de 800€). Si j'ai le choix, je ne voudrais plus faire affaire avec Europcar.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Très bien. Et non, le price protection n'a pas fonctionné. J'ai dû annuler ma réservation puis la refaire lorsque j'ai constaté qu'il y avait un meilleur prix qui m'économisait environ 300$. Autrement, personnel serviable et attentionné.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

A.NAFKHA

View more >
Small SUV | Seat Arona or similar
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Excellent service !!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Très satisfait !!
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
“bon véhicule, mais service moyen, donc peur de devoir régler des frais supplémentaires.”
About Interrent: 6.7 /10
Il y avait 2 personnes devant nous pour récupérer la voiture. A réception, nous avons constaté des rayures supplémentaires à celles indiquées sur le document, mais le personnel n'avait pas le temps de venir vérifier étant donné qu'il y avait encore 4 personnes après nous. Ils nous ont dit de prendre des photos, et heureusement, car sinon les rayures nous auraient été attribuées. Il faudrait plus de personnel pour prendre plus de temps avec le client.
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019

Know More about Lyon Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Lyon

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big