QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3434345267

LYON AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

H.Dabis

View more >
Compact | Mystery car 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 28, 2022
“Very good”
About National: 9.0 /10
Best service. Slight delay at pickup but otherwise perfect
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Dearden

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.3 /10
Good value upgrade offered. Whole process vgood
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Hoarau

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 7, 2020
About Rentscape: 7.0 /10
Impossible de rendre le véhicule hors des heures d’ouverture
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

G.Allan

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 17, 2020
“Excellent”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent car, friendly staff and efficient at the whole process at a busy time
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
excellent will use again!

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020
“Great car, unreasonable high €50 penalty for only €18 of unfilled fuel!”
About Interrent: 6.0 /10
Car was great. Due to heavy traffic on our return we did not have time to fill up the tank. Interrent charged €18 for the fuel which is acceptable then a further €50 penalty for not returning the vehicle full. Very angry at this unreasonably high penalty. I will not use them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.EL FILALI

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019
“Horrible et desagreable”
About Europcar: 3.3 /10
Personnel au guichet horrible pas de sourire voulant à n’importe quel prix de vous vendre des options. La dame a changé deux fois mon véhicule pour enfin me donner autre voiture que celle réservée ( manuelle au lieu d’automatique) La Jeune fille blonde aux yeux bleus limite RACISTE me faisant illusion au vol de voiture .... Plus jamais europcar est le message est à diffuser au plus grand nombre.....
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
RAS

D.Huxtable

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Viano or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019
“Check your bill at collection, as we were charged for extra insurance even though we didn’t want it”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Charged for insurance even though I said I didn’t need it and now struggling to get it refunded
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Roy

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Scenic or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019
“Avis un service incroyablement mauvais.”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Service incroyablement mauvais, incapable de contacter la succursale et même le service à la clientèle ne pouvaient rien faire pour moi. Au pick up l’agent était hautain et a fait passer 3 personnes avant nous. Pour moi c’est la dernière fois que je fait affaire avec Avis.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Bon service, mais les conditions de location par exemple, l’heure de pick up dépassé, je perdais ma location et mon paiement...

S.Messadi

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
Tout était parfait rien a dire
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Haguet

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019
“Could have killed us”
About Europcar: 5.7 /10
The first car they gave us had antifreeze insteadnof windshield washer, i activated it on the highesy at 130 km/h and we could have been in a serioud’s accident since we couldn’t see anything anymore...they rented us another car but no excuses
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Laflamme

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
All the staff at Alamo as very professionnal, no pressure for buy extra assurance or un grade the vehicule. My best experience for Rent a car. Les employés étaient vraiment très professionnels et courtois. Pas de vente à pression et les agents étaient sympathiques, courtois. J’ai loué plusieurs véhicules à l’avenir ça sera chez Alamo. Bravo à toute l’équipe de l’aéroport de Lyon.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Messadi

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
La voiture était parfaite ! Surtout l'accueil de la réceptionniste était excellente voir au top !!!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Impeccable

A.K

View more >
Full-Size Van | Opel Vivaro or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Everything was excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was excellent.

FawziD

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019
“Déçu par la voiture obtenue et par l'attente après 7h de vol.”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Comptoir mal organisé. On découvre qu'il faut prendre un numéro un peu par hasard, c'est mal indiqué. Les gens entassés dans un espace très restreint et une attente de plus d'une heure pour récupérer le véhicule. Extrêmement désagréable. Évidemment au service les préposés semblent débordés. Leur système n'est même pas informatisé. J'avais demandé une Peugeot 308 et j'ai eu une Renault Captur. Et on m'attribue cette voiture en fouillant dans des papiers pour voir ce qu'il reste. On ne se sent pas servis par un système professionnel. Je dis pour la voiture que ce n'est pas du tout la même chose. Et on me dit que c'est dans la même catégorie. (Autrement dit que je n'ai rien à dire.) Extrêmement désagréable. Au retour, le préposé ne veut pas faire le tour de la voiture pour constater son état. On doit se fier à la bonne foi de quelqu'un qui ne signe pas de bon de retour du véhicule. Je compte retourner en France tous les ans. Et y dépenser environ le même montant chaque année (plus de 800€). Si j'ai le choix, je ne voudrais plus faire affaire avec Europcar.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Très bien. Et non, le price protection n'a pas fonctionné. J'ai dû annuler ma réservation puis la refaire lorsque j'ai constaté qu'il y avait un meilleur prix qui m'économisait environ 300$. Autrement, personnel serviable et attentionné.

A.NAFKHA

View more >
Small SUV | Seat Arona or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Excellent service !!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Très satisfait !!

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019
“bon véhicule, mais service moyen, donc peur de devoir régler des frais supplémentaires.”
About Interrent: 6.7 /10
Il y avait 2 personnes devant nous pour récupérer la voiture. A réception, nous avons constaté des rayures supplémentaires à celles indiquées sur le document, mais le personnel n'avait pas le temps de venir vérifier étant donné qu'il y avait encore 4 personnes après nous. Ils nous ont dit de prendre des photos, et heureusement, car sinon les rayures nous auraient été attribuées. Il faudrait plus de personnel pour prendre plus de temps avec le client.

C.K

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019
“Grand merci pour votre excellent service.”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Grand merci pour votre excellent service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Grand merci pour votre excellent service.

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019
About Interrent: 8.3 /10
Car not ready on arrival
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Alexis

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 4, 2019
“All good with EasyRentCars but some bad points for interrent”
About Interrent: 6.7 /10
Car was due for service but they didn’t seem to worry about this. Car wasn’t really clean. Guy at the counter under the pressure : only 1 man for 6/7 customers. Should be precised that this agency is located within the Europcar’s office.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good. Easy and quick to book.

M.LESAGE GERARD

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 3, 2019
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Peu de temps d'attente.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Tout avait bien fonctionné.

Know More about Lyon Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!