QEEQ

LYON AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

R.Dearden

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.3 /10
Good value upgrade offered. Whole process vgood
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020

J.Hoarau

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
About Rentscape: 7.0 /10
Impossible de rendre le véhicule hors des heures d’ouverture
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 7, 2020

G.Allan

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Excellent”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent car, friendly staff and efficient at the whole process at a busy time
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
excellent will use again!
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 17, 2020

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Great car, unreasonable high €50 penalty for only €18 of unfilled fuel!”
About Interrent: 6.0 /10
Car was great. Due to heavy traffic on our return we did not have time to fill up the tank. Interrent charged €18 for the fuel which is acceptable then a further €50 penalty for not returning the vehicle full. Very angry at this unreasonably high penalty. I will not use them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020

A.EL FILALI

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
“Horrible et desagreable”
About Europcar: 3.3 /10
Personnel au guichet horrible pas de sourire voulant à n’importe quel prix de vous vendre des options. La dame a changé deux fois mon véhicule pour enfin me donner autre voiture que celle réservée ( manuelle au lieu d’automatique) La Jeune fille blonde aux yeux bleus limite RACISTE me faisant illusion au vol de voiture .... Plus jamais europcar est le message est à diffuser au plus grand nombre.....
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
RAS
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019

D.Huxtable

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Viano or similar
“Check your bill at collection, as we were charged for extra insurance even though we didn’t want it”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Charged for insurance even though I said I didn’t need it and now struggling to get it refunded
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019

M.Roy

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Scenic or similar
“Avis un service incroyablement mauvais.”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Service incroyablement mauvais, incapable de contacter la succursale et même le service à la clientèle ne pouvaient rien faire pour moi. Au pick up l’agent était hautain et a fait passer 3 personnes avant nous. Pour moi c’est la dernière fois que je fait affaire avec Avis.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Bon service, mais les conditions de location par exemple, l’heure de pick up dépassé, je perdais ma location et mon paiement...
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

S.Messadi

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
Tout était parfait rien a dire
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

J.Haguet

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Could have killed us”
About Europcar: 5.7 /10
The first car they gave us had antifreeze insteadnof windshield washer, i activated it on the highesy at 130 km/h and we could have been in a serioud’s accident since we couldn’t see anything anymore...they rented us another car but no excuses
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

N.Laflamme

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
All the staff at Alamo as very professionnal, no pressure for buy extra assurance or un grade the vehicule. My best experience for Rent a car. Les employés étaient vraiment très professionnels et courtois. Pas de vente à pression et les agents étaient sympathiques, courtois. J’ai loué plusieurs véhicules à l’avenir ça sera chez Alamo. Bravo à toute l’équipe de l’aéroport de Lyon.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019

S.Messadi

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
La voiture était parfaite ! Surtout l'accueil de la réceptionniste était excellente voir au top !!!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Impeccable
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

A.K

View more >
Full-Size Van | Opel Vivaro or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Everything was excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was excellent.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

FawziD

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
“Déçu par la voiture obtenue et par l'attente après 7h de vol.”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Comptoir mal organisé. On découvre qu'il faut prendre un numéro un peu par hasard, c'est mal indiqué. Les gens entassés dans un espace très restreint et une attente de plus d'une heure pour récupérer le véhicule. Extrêmement désagréable. Évidemment au service les préposés semblent débordés. Leur système n'est même pas informatisé. J'avais demandé une Peugeot 308 et j'ai eu une Renault Captur. Et on m'attribue cette voiture en fouillant dans des papiers pour voir ce qu'il reste. On ne se sent pas servis par un système professionnel. Je dis pour la voiture que ce n'est pas du tout la même chose. Et on me dit que c'est dans la même catégorie. (Autrement dit que je n'ai rien à dire.) Extrêmement désagréable. Au retour, le préposé ne veut pas faire le tour de la voiture pour constater son état. On doit se fier à la bonne foi de quelqu'un qui ne signe pas de bon de retour du véhicule. Je compte retourner en France tous les ans. Et y dépenser environ le même montant chaque année (plus de 800€). Si j'ai le choix, je ne voudrais plus faire affaire avec Europcar.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Très bien. Et non, le price protection n'a pas fonctionné. J'ai dû annuler ma réservation puis la refaire lorsque j'ai constaté qu'il y avait un meilleur prix qui m'économisait environ 300$. Autrement, personnel serviable et attentionné.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

A.NAFKHA

View more >
Small SUV | Seat Arona or similar
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Excellent service !!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Très satisfait !!
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
“bon véhicule, mais service moyen, donc peur de devoir régler des frais supplémentaires.”
About Interrent: 6.7 /10
Il y avait 2 personnes devant nous pour récupérer la voiture. A réception, nous avons constaté des rayures supplémentaires à celles indiquées sur le document, mais le personnel n'avait pas le temps de venir vérifier étant donné qu'il y avait encore 4 personnes après nous. Ils nous ont dit de prendre des photos, et heureusement, car sinon les rayures nous auraient été attribuées. Il faudrait plus de personnel pour prendre plus de temps avec le client.
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019

C.K

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
“Grand merci pour votre excellent service.”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Grand merci pour votre excellent service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Grand merci pour votre excellent service.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
About Interrent: 8.3 /10
Car not ready on arrival
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019

Alexis

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“All good with EasyRentCars but some bad points for interrent”
About Interrent: 6.7 /10
Car was due for service but they didn’t seem to worry about this. Car wasn’t really clean. Guy at the counter under the pressure : only 1 man for 6/7 customers. Should be precised that this agency is located within the Europcar’s office.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good. Easy and quick to book.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 4, 2019

M.LESAGE GERARD

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Peu de temps d'attente.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Tout avait bien fonctionné.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 3, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Effortless”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great service provided by Europcar
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All worked well
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 1, 2019

Know More about Lyon Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big