QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7820961267

DARWIN AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

J.Cowell

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 16, 2022
“Fantastic highly recommend”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The car was perfect. Easy to drive, comfortable in all seats and air con was nice and cold.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

F.G.

View more >
Medium SUV | Isuzu MU X or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 11, 2022
“Great experience”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Car was brand new!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very nice platform and definitely recommended

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 3, 2022
“Easy online booking and a friendly and quick process to pick up car.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Easy to book online. Staff at counter at airport were friendly, professional and very easy process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book online. I would definitely use QEEQ again.

Kevin D

View more >
Full Size | Holden Commodore or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 20, 2022
“QEEQ and AVIS made our rental easy, cost-competitive and pleasant.”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
A very well presented and maintained AVIS vehicle. Easy to book using QEEQ. Excellent and helpful AVIS staff at Darwin Airport. We extended our rental at the same daily rate without problem.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 6, 2022
“Good rental.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Car was good, quite a small fuel tank though so needed to fill up a couple of times. Air conditioning and cruise control worked well.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 28, 2021
“Fun to drive the Top End”
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
Although my car wasn’t new and with many scratches and repaired spots, the car itself was fine. They let us return it a bit later than required.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Chilton

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 6, 2020
“Amazing, so so happy we decided to rent a car!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
We were thrilled with our car, and will go back through this car hire when we are back in darwin in a few months time. It was so easy, and we loved being able to zip here and there at our leisure. Thank you, thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I was a little nervous, not having done this before, but found it really easy on line through QEEQ.COM. We were very very happy with the whole proceedure. Thank you.

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Great car. Easy pick up and dropoff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very Easy process

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
should be mentioned that people need to call at Hertz counter
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Trezise

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 21, 2019
About BARGAIN: 9.7 /10
Good, clean car for great value
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Gary

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019
“Rental experience was seamless and smooth. Instructions were also very clear.”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Car received in good condition and collection instructions were clear.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Drop off instructions were clear.

Josh

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019
“The car was amazing, the journey was amazing, overall it was great.”
About Firefly: 9.7 /10
The car exceeded all expectations. I arrived in Brisbane a day early and phoned ahead to see if I could receive a refund on the day not needed and the answer was yes. When I arrived to return the car they were unable to do this on their computer system so that was very frustrating having to return the car twice.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

D.Corker

View more >
Medium SUV | Subaru Forester or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019
“Easy, cheap, and trustworthy.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Consistently quality rental service without any worry of being pinged for damage to the car that already existed.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quick and easy rental service, the most intuitive of all of the car rental brokers in my opinion. I can't think of anything that could be used to benefit your service. The new app looks great!

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019
“Ok car for a good price”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.7 /10
The car's downward slope sensor was faulty and the sensor kept blinking on the dashboard, which was distracting to me as a driver. Otherwise the service was good and the condition of the car (cleanliness, smoothness of drive etc.) was good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

notching

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019
“Rental car company had closed by the time I arrived.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
There's no sign. How am I supposed to find ACE? Directions to ACE rentals ended up in staring at a fence! You "closed the gate" before I arrived, and I had to argue with a staff member to get it opened again. Pretty shitty start to the holiday.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Please bloody well check that the rental company is flipping open before accepting bookings! Very bad experience.

View more >
Economy | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019
“Smooth & Easy”
About BARGAIN: 8.7 /10
Self collect my car as it was beyond opening hours but the whole process was smooth. Instructions was given clearly & collection of the car was smooth. Hard a little trouble at the start but staff over the phone was great.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

G.Taylor

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019
“Well done”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Bargain gave me the car I booked. The confirmation given by Easycar referred to a smaller car but a phone call to Bargain and I was allocated what I had booked.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
See abovr

P.Horne

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 22, 2019
“Great”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The vehicle was in immaculate condition, ran smoothly and we returned in very good order with any marks, scratches etc. The lady at the check-in counter was very friendly and helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was a great way of booking - very quick and easy.

G.Tipene-Grace

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019
“Great little run around good on fuel and very clean.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
Reminder that there is a shuttle service to pick up vehicle as we thought it was an airport pick up but other than that once I found the number all was very straight forward. Thank you we enjoy our car and we’re very happy with the service once this was resolved
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Tracey waring

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 13, 2019
“Great value , and will,recommend to friends who need rental cars in Darwin”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
Signage on pick up spot was Ace car - I was looking for easy car rentals . Perhaps I missed that info in pick up email . Our automatic i30 was perfect for our stay
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and quick replies to queries

Know More about Darwin Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!