QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Helen

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Car was ready for pickup . Fast and efficient. Dropped key down a Shute for drop off as office not manned at that time.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good price.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 22, 2020

ChristineN

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Great experience!”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Staff were excellent to deal with, most efficient and helpful. Lovely car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All good - worked well !
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 22, 2020

P.Winterbottom

View more >
Economy | Audi A1 2 Doors or similar
“Ticked every box”
About CLICK RENT: 10.0 /10
Car in excellent condition less than 3k on the clock
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
As always very easy to use
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 22, 2020

C.Martis

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
“Horrible”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
This is the slowest rental location I have ever been to anywhere. But, it's not just Thrifty. They're all like this at Augusta and it seems that it's because there is always someone trying to get a difficult rental (no credit card, kind of thing). I've rented cars at this airport 5x before and it has never taken less than 1 hour. Fortunately, check-in has never been more than a minute or two.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 22, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
The pickup location was not at the usual airport location, and pickup was time consuming. But, it was a good price.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 21, 2020

T.Vimosoi

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Nice and easy experience.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
very good service. Very easy to deal with.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 21, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
“Satisfied”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Cleanliness of car was mediocre.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 21, 2020

Mr B

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“Everything went very well.”
About 联霸租车: 7.0 /10
We don't speak Chinese so we didn't really talk but he took us through a very simple process and we got the car quickly! The only problem was on the return we could not find our way to the ally that takes the car back to where we picked it up. Traffic was terrible so each failed attempt took several minutes to try again. But the agent took the car where we managed to leave it even if not at the shop.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I have had good experiences with QEEQ.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 21, 2020

Mike

View more >
Premium SUV | Toyota Prado or similar
“Pretty bad.”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
Booked a large 4x4 SUV but got a small 2wd instead. Couldn't give us a good reason why we couldn't get the vehicle we booked. Their vacuum cleaner didn't work. And had no staff. Very shambolic. A bad experience.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good. But wondering if we missed a message from Europcar to earn that they couldn't fulfil their vehicle obligation.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 21, 2020

S.Lee

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Decent”
About Routes: 7.0 /10
Car was clean on outside but I had to take trash that was in the back of the vehicle. Fluid level should be checked during turn-in.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
NA
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 21, 2020

G.Sollie

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“As good as always”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Very good service and lovely staff at the counter.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No comments, happy as always
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 21, 2020

J.Schlather

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
“Could have been better.”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 6.0 /10
Arrival- we needed a van and got a Dodge SUV. We were in the car a lot and it was crowded. The car widows were messy with kid or dog prints so we are not sure it was properly cleaned during Covid times. Car only had 1/4 tank of gas, so that is how we returned it. On departure, the agent was not at the location for our scheduled drop off time or able to give us a shuttle ride back to the airport. Uber cost $27.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 21, 2020

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very smooth
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very simple and clear
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 21, 2020

R.Watson

View more >
Full Size Van | Chevrolet Express or similar
“Great economical option!”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 7.0 /10
Overall we were happy with the value and service of Airport Van Rental. Some things to note include; make sure you call from the airport to arrange pick up and make sure you book extra hours online if there is a space between your drop off and flight out.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 21, 2020

R.URMANOV

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Exelent experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I liked Alamo Service. Wide and free choice of vehicles.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 20, 2020

Caballeros.Societies

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Nice and service-mind staff.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book as well as amend the booking.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 17, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
About Fox: 7.0 /10
Fox was fine.... but our vehicles weren’t clean and low on fluids so they were making warning codes the entire trip. Will not use Fox again.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Fine... except that I needed help with my reservation and you’re staff sent me to Priceline who then sent me to fox who sent me back to Priceline. Annoying.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 17, 2020

FV

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“Easy”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Very efficient
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The writing on the email was too small
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 17, 2020

A.Hale

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
About RUGGED RENTAL & SALES: 10.0 /10
Car exceed expectations, incredible value.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
great tool to help me quickly find best value.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 17, 2020

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Tourneo or similar
“Excellent service and Excellent price most importantly an honest company thats not going to scam you”
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
Excellent service from Cizgi rent a car. I highly recommend this company. In the past I only use to use the major international car rental companies. But after being scammed by Sixt couple months earlier who gave me a disgustingly smelly car which also had lots of marks inside and outside. They then charged me £150 for a cigarette burn which I didnt cause as I dont smoke. Warning if you use Sixt in Turkey please check inside and outside and photograph. They will scam you if you dont buy their insurance.So after that experience I decided to use a local company. Having researched reviews online I chose Cizgi and I am very glad tjhat i did. As the vehicle was in excellent condition. The price was half of that of the major international rental companies. And Service from Cizgi was top notch. Thank you Cizgi.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everyting went smoothly. Would use again.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 16, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big