From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 4908482103
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 4908482103
logo_img

DARWIN CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

D.Corker

View more >
Medium SUV | Subaru Forester or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019
“Easy, cheap, and trustworthy.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Consistently quality rental service without any worry of being pinged for damage to the car that already existed.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quick and easy rental service, the most intuitive of all of the car rental brokers in my opinion. I can't think of anything that could be used to benefit your service. The new app looks great!

View more >
Economy | MG 3 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 13, 2024
“Top service and car”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The service was exemplary, the car excellent.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Kevin D

View more >
Full Size | Holden Commodore or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 20, 2022
“QEEQ and AVIS made our rental easy, cost-competitive and pleasant.”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
A very well presented and maintained AVIS vehicle. Easy to book using QEEQ. Excellent and helpful AVIS staff at Darwin Airport. We extended our rental at the same daily rate without problem.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 3, 2022
“Easy online booking and a friendly and quick process to pick up car.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Easy to book online. Staff at counter at airport were friendly, professional and very easy process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book online. I would definitely use QEEQ again.

Josh

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019
“The car was amazing, the journey was amazing, overall it was great.”
About Firefly: 9.7 /10
The car exceeded all expectations. I arrived in Brisbane a day early and phoned ahead to see if I could receive a refund on the day not needed and the answer was yes. When I arrived to return the car they were unable to do this on their computer system so that was very frustrating having to return the car twice.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Gary

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019
“Rental experience was seamless and smooth. Instructions were also very clear.”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Car received in good condition and collection instructions were clear.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Drop off instructions were clear.

Din Don Dolphin

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 12, 2024
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
We were offered a free upgrade to a bigger car. Very spacious and comfortable but fuel consumption is high.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
User friendly app.

J.Cowell

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 16, 2022
“Fantastic highly recommend”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The car was perfect. Easy to drive, comfortable in all seats and air con was nice and cold.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 2, 2023
“Unlimited kilometres in NT”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
It was not clear if it was unlimited kilometres or pay per kilometre . These daysd most rental cars are unlimitied but in Darwin many were pay per kilometre
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

F.G.

View more >
Medium SUV | Isuzu MU X or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 11, 2022
“Great experience”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Car was brand new!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very nice platform and definitely recommended

M.Marshall

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 20, 2022
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
The team at Budget communicated with warmth and we’re professional and friendly. They picked us up promptly and drop off was even smoother! Great customer service all round. Car was clean, ready and well. Presented!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Chilton

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 6, 2020
“Amazing, so so happy we decided to rent a car!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
We were thrilled with our car, and will go back through this car hire when we are back in darwin in a few months time. It was so easy, and we loved being able to zip here and there at our leisure. Thank you, thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I was a little nervous, not having done this before, but found it really easy on line through QEEQ.COM. We were very very happy with the whole proceedure. Thank you.

M.Trezise

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 21, 2019
About BARGAIN: 9.7 /10
Good, clean car for great value
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
should be mentioned that people need to call at Hertz counter
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 6, 2022
“Good rental.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Car was good, quite a small fuel tank though so needed to fill up a couple of times. Air conditioning and cruise control worked well.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Great car. Easy pick up and dropoff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very Easy process

notching

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019
“Rental car company had closed by the time I arrived.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
There's no sign. How am I supposed to find ACE? Directions to ACE rentals ended up in staring at a fence! You "closed the gate" before I arrived, and I had to argue with a staff member to get it opened again. Pretty shitty start to the holiday.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Please bloody well check that the rental company is flipping open before accepting bookings! Very bad experience.

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019
“Ok car for a good price”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.7 /10
The car's downward slope sensor was faulty and the sensor kept blinking on the dashboard, which was distracting to me as a driver. Otherwise the service was good and the condition of the car (cleanliness, smoothness of drive etc.) was good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Honda HR-V or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 28, 2022
“Okay”
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
Overall, everything was okay, except the car make
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 28, 2021
“Fun to drive the Top End”
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
Although my car wasn’t new and with many scratches and repaired spots, the car itself was fine. They let us return it a bit later than required.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Darwin Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Darwin

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!