From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 4039847138
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 4039847138
logo_img

FUERTEVENTURA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

j.monk

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 3, 2021
About TOP CAR Canary: 7.0 /10
Car didn’t look like the outside had been cleaned, dirty windscreen
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Nguyen

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 15, 2019
“Rhodium aka Goldcar add a lot of extra money upon arrival”
About Rhodium: 2.0 /10
Took a long time to be served, as people were complaining about additional costs they were forced to pay. I paid £16 for the week, but had to pay €255 extra at the desk. Disgusting. €130 insurance and €125 petrol deposit which I still haven’t got back despite returning with a full tank. Worst rip off I’ve ever experienced. Con artist cow boys. Ruined my holiday really. Upon return I was told my petrol deposit will be returned automatically in 2 hours. It’s now 2 days and I don’t think I’ll see that money again!! Just to reiterate, was supposed to be £16.00. Cost me €255!

A.Grant

View more >
Small SUV | Audi Q2 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 6, 2024
“The car did the job for us … nothing more!”
About GOLDCAR: 7.0 /10
Car was clean on outside but inside upholstery stained and needed a deep clean. The car had numerous marks on bodywork and I was apprehensive signing off on the condition. The car run ok for the week although the tyre pressure monitor activated. Overall I would give the car a 6/10
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

P.Robinson

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen Fox or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020
“Lovely car”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The car was great. Easy to pick up. Dropping off more difficult. Filled with fuel on way to airport as it was three kings day and not all filling stations open. But got turned away at drop off and sent to airport station to fill up again 1.60 euros worth!!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 Cactus or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 17, 2019
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
very good car.clean. fast check in and out
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Breen

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 14, 2019
“Never again”
About Interrent: 7.3 /10
I was conned into buying 2 sets of insurance, absolute disgrace

P.Byrne

View more >
Small SUV | Volkswagen T-cross or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 12, 2024
“Very Good”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Excellent Car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy way to book a hire car

Steve

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 Cactus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019
“Everything Excellent Except Pick Up Time Which Was Terrible”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Everything about the car rental was very good indeed except the time to it took to pick up the car. It took over 2 hours ! The representatives were very pleasant and helpful but each customer took an average of 30+ minutes to process, only one customer was processed under 30 minutes. The drop off time and process however was excellent !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very impressed with Easyrentcars.com. The process of booking was easy and clear.

J.Thompson

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 Cactus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Collection of the car took too long.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

K.Albert

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
“Would use again the only comment o would make is it took a while to be served to get keys/sign paper”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
As above waited a while to be served at the desk but when served staff were very helpful.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Easy straight forward booking system.

j.Maher

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2019
“very good service,staff excellent”
About TOP CAR Canary: 8.7 /10
i had to change the car to a manaul as i found the automatic very difficult to drive as i am only use to a manual car, the staff were very helpfull,
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Monk

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 29, 2021
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I'd like to see a pre-registration process whereby they have the keys ready.and only need to see your licence.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was good, have recommended to others

J.Ford

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 27, 2020
“Travel made easy!”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Have hired from this company before and one of its main advantages over other competitors is the lack of queuing! It may be about £30 more expensive, but I would rather pay this premium, than have to wait for up to 2 hours (as have experienced in the past!), just to get a 'cheaper' deal!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
First time I have used this and it made the whole hire process so much easier - I had peace of mind, I knew exactly what was already covered in the hire agreement. I actually think that this made a difference at the car hire counter because, unlike last time, no one tried to sell me additional cover! Hence, I knew what I was paying at the outset and there were no hidden extras!

C.Prescott

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 26, 2019
“Great Price No Issues”
About Rhodium: 8.3 /10
I had read some bad reviews before travel so made sure we thoroughly checked the car for damage. We took photos & amended the damage sheet. When we arrived back the car was quickly checked over & there were no issues
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Came up with a great price & everything was easy to navigate & book. After booking we discovered some awful reviews for the car hire company but in our case everything turned out OK.

Norwegian

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 4, 2019
“Excellent when I first managed to get the car”
About GOLDCAR: 8.3 /10
Almost two hours waiting in the queue at the pickup point
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy to use. Price good.

J.Gonzalez Martel

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020
“Genial”
About Orlando: 10.0 /10
Muy amables y serviciales en todo ✌️
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Jack

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 13, 2023
“Good car and quick pick up & drop off.”
About TOP CAR Canary: 9.0 /10
Good car. Quick pick up and drop off.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Ross

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 13, 2020
“Great car hire overall!”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Car hire desk were very friendly although beware of the expected up-sell to a bigger car and/or additional insurance. There was very little information on where to go to collect the hire vehicle so I ended up calling Dollar direct who advised me where and when to wait for the transfer.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking process very smooth however feel as though the information given about collecting car from the airport was lacking.

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 Cactus or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 26, 2021
“Good enough”
About TOP CAR Canary: 9.0 /10
The car has a lot of scratches. And there are a lot of people waiting to register in the office
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

G.BIARD

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 14, 2019
“Cette agence est une véritable arnaque Nous avons dus rajouter 133€ pour leur assurance obligatoire”
About Orlando: 4.0 /10
Cette agence est une véritable arnaque Nous avons dus rajouter 133€ pour leur assurance obligatoire alors que la CB est une carte Gold d'une banque internationale (HSBC) et tout le monde y a le droit... d'ou le temps très long pour récupérer les voitures. De plus leurs voitures ne sont pas basé à l'aéroport mais il faut prendre une navette (perte de temps) Les voitures sont plutôt ancienne abimé à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur. A éviter !!!!!!!!!!!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Know More about Fuerteventura Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Fuerteventura

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!