QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

A.Cooper

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Was surprised that I had to pay an additional $200 for insurance from euro car as thought all had been paid up front Checking in took far too long - the lady was very friendly but somehow the booking disappeared and she had to redo it
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
as above - better understanding of other costs likely to be incurred
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

Stevan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good Value with price”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Everything is good except my rental deposit they charge to my another credit card is not returned yet and no email is received yet although I returned car on 28 December 2019. I didn't exceed milage and I filled full fuel and washed car also before return. Feel upset a bit about deposit what is going on?
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
So far so good
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“良い車でした。”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
特に難しい会話もなく簡単に借りられました。 返却もカギを渡すだけで終了。 車両も思いのほかきれいで新しかった。 最高速度を設定できる車両でしたが、使い方を理解するまでに時間がかかった。日本語のマニュアルがあると助かる。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
特にストレスは感じませんでした。
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

J.Miller

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Easy”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
The staff at europcar were helpful and efficient
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Price protector didn’t change the price of my booking
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

T.Lee

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Prius Hybrid Model Guaranteed
“I will come again when next visit”
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Good service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

R.Cedillo

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Explorer or similar
“Good”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Don’t have the car I wanted
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

Musa

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Easy and Clear”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
They gave me a free upgrade which was nice
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything was clear and smooth and came through easily.
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

C tarp

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Straightforward, no problems, overall very happy.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
All good. Fuss free, so far no issues or problems.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Seened to get the best prices, can't complain
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

H.Tomoi

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Grand Starex or similar
About 联霸租车: 8.3 /10
空港外のお店でしたが到着時間が遅れ23時過ぎてしまったが、スタッフが待っていてくれました。車は想像以上に広く快適でした。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
スムーズでとても良かった。ただ、受け渡しの問い合わせをしてもレンタカー会社への連絡を促され言語の問題などで心配は解消できず結局行き当たりばったりになってしまった。結果的には問題はなかったが、予約した後のレンタカー会社との間にもちゃんと入ってほしいと感じました。
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

R.Stepanov

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
About Samavest: 9.7 /10
The car was upgraded for free for better. Didn't find at arrival tha man who had to meet me but just call and in 4 minutes we found 3ach other. Car picked up at airport arrival and dropped off at same place. Very easy. Car in very good condition. Air condition worked super. Advice this company!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good service.the price fo my car had been dropped down and easyrentcars recalculate total amount and refund me the difference. Very good, never seen that in other services. Give a 5 star!
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

V.Seng

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I order suburban but when coming give other premium suv but smaller because of that i telling to chance back timo suburban than they give us without any problem.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Not price drop
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

FamilyRental

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
“Excellent”
About EZU: 9.7 /10
Excellent throughout. Great service, great car. All went very well. Would definitely use again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

J.Zwirko

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Excellent value for money.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Car had very good fuel economy, specious, clean, close to new condition. Staff very friendly and professional.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy booking process and competitive prices.
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

M.Lyu

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Smooth but would be great if the booked car is excatly provided on the day”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Service at the eurocar was excellent on pick up and drop off the car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reduce star as the car i booked is not the same model as i wanted. I know with the stated t&c “similiar car” but i am expecting I will get the same model car i have booked but in fact most of the time when hiring a car other model car will be provided on the day so what is the point of showing model on the booking scree page. It kind of upset if the car that i get on the day is worse than what i booked.
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

C.Todd

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Ease and hassle free”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Picking up and dropping off was so easy the staff were extremely friendly and helpful!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

Florence

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Great rental car location but not accurate rate for cat seat”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Great Hertz location and easy rental but the price was much expensive than expected due to the car seat for our son. On the website, the car seat was priced around $7/day and at the counter we paid $15/day...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book but the rates for car seat are not accurate. Need to double-check!
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

A.DeLeal

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“EASY!”
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
I began to get very annoyed by the counter person because I had already purchased insurance through Easyrenters and he used scare tactics to try and get me to purchase more insurance.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I appreciate that you all keep an eye on better deals and now Im getting $14 back!! Thank you.
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota Highlander or similar
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
It was a little bit confusing what to do when returning the car at the airport. There were nobody to ask or there was no information where to leave the car and what to do next. But at the end - all good :).
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

A.Barakat

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Amazing service. Thank you.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Easy pick up and drop off. Car was as described. Great service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great prices, easy transaction. Thanks
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“とてもよかった”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
全般的に満足です。ただ、pick up の際、手続き後に口頭で別のフロアで名前が呼ばれるとのことでしたが、その場で書類をなにも貰わなかったため、待たされた際に手続きが正常に行われているか心配で、配車スタッフに進行状況を尋ねる必要がありました。結局、問題ありませんでしたが。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
初めて利用しましたが、つつがなく旅をすることができました。また使いたいと思います。
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big