From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3390135030

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET AT HOBART AIRPORT, HBA

Average rating on Budget at Hobart Airport: 9.1 /10

v.gajardo

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 25, 2022
“Muy buena atención. Coche excelente.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Problema inicial en aeropuerto por falta de máquina para hacer cargo con tarjeta de crédito sin numeración. Oficina de Budget en Hobart, excelente. Arreglo problemas satisfactoriamente.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

z.wu

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 26, 2021
About Budget: 10.0 /10
great price!easy pick up and drop off!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Gautam Thapar

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 11, 2021
“Super easy”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Brand new car, Got Kia Cerato, all the features in it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Got me a cheaper rate after I booked and saved $ 35,it's my favourite site for last 3 years.

S.Ehrle

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 1, 2021
“Good car but overpriced”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Na
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Na

Glenn

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 20, 2021
“Great platform to find the best car hire rate.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Everything was perfect. The car was in great condition and ran very smoothly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Due to Covid we had to cancel our first booking and then rebook with new dates. Everything went smoothly except we lost approximately $100 due to the currency exchange rate when we received our refund.
post image

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Very good and convenient Can select different location to pick up and return Just the insurance got a little bit confused on the relational ship between Budget and what purchased on APP
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

P.Graham

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019
“100% happy”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Could not be more pleased from the staff at the counter to being allowed to drop off the car in the city
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything went to plan as required

R.Cazar

View more >
Full-Size Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 12, 2018
“Good”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Dislike: I found the car rental expensive compared to rentals in other States

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!