QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Lim Family

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
About Alamo: 7.3 /10
Staff were friendly and great. The car itself had some clutch problems and on the last day, all sorts of warning lights came on, making us worry. But we were able to get to the rental location fine.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 23, 2019

SDK

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great platform. Average Interactions at Counter. Sub standard car”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
The car did not meet expectations. It lacked basic features such as charger (cigarette lighter), spare tyre, Bluetooth and the USB port in the stereo system did not work. The car did not seem to have been maintained or serviced as acceleration was poor and rough, the brakes needed pumping. The exterior had scratches and dents. Finally Europcar is charging disproportionately high damages for some scratches to one hubcap. Given the preexisting dents on rest of car, it's unlikely to replace..
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Overall experience was good. The platform did not allow me to delay pickup time by a couple of hours. I eventually did not need to. I have claimed the Super protection and await that response.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 23, 2019

H.Ng

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival 8 Seats or similar
“Big family car”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
The Kia carnival have so much space for everyone and the boots are big too. I return the car a bit early to Europace and they give me a little discount.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy to book and return.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 23, 2019

D.Walker

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Excellent value for money”
About EZU: 9.0 /10
It was a car rental that seemed to be set up to service the Chinese market more so than general public. This was not a problem in our case however I would say the strong accents that the staff had could be an issue in term of clear communication. We had a slight issue in being picked up at the airport as we got picked up by the wrong shuttle bus. All was resolved quickly and efficiently though. Be prepared to have a large holding deposit ($1500) on your credit card, even if you’ve taken full Insurance option with EasyRentCars.com.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
We had some confusion in our pick up as the confirmation emails inferred our car was to be picked up at the terminal when I’m fact we were meant to call upon arrival and take a shuttle to their office. It meant we were delayed by an hour as we worked out what was going on.
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 23, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Car replacement issues”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Car needed to be replaced...this took more than one phone call from the park rangers to accomplish this.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 23, 2019

H.Zeitoun

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“excellent experience”
About EPTA: 9.3 /10
Reliable company
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
the easiest website service
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 23, 2019

H.Zeitoun

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“Totally amazing”
About EPTA: 9.0 /10
Very good car supplier , reliable and friendly
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
the best car rental website
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 23, 2019

J.Tu

View more >
Small SUV | Buick Encore or similar
“Was not pleasant”
About Thrifty: 4.7 /10
Took over an hour to get my vehicle from time of arrival, Bad rear tires and dirty car
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Nope just dissapointed
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 23, 2019

Z.Rzepczynski

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Wouldn’t use Glodcar again.”
About GOLDCAR: 6.7 /10
We had to pay additional charges for refuelling even though we returned the car with a full tank. They claimed a small chip in the windscreen had to be paid for (400€) despite their rental agreement saying chips of under 20mm did not incur a charge.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 23, 2019

R.Perry

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Excellent service from both Easyrentcars and Sicily By Car”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
As usual Sicily By Car offered an excellent level of service at reasonable cost. The car was relatively new and in good condition. The counter staff were helpful, pleasant and efficient.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great booking website. Easy to navigate. The free cancellation and rebooking is certainly an advantage. On this occasion I booked and then rebooked at a lower price.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 23, 2019

H.AL-Ghamdi

View more >
Standard | Honda Accord or similar
“Rent a medium-sized car”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
Unfortunately, a comprehensive insurance has been requested other than the paid insurance through the application, as your insurance has not been recognized
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
We ask the company to compel the companies with comprehensive insurance issued through the program, as an additional 500 dirhams has been requested We hope to provide the Arabic language in the application
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 23, 2019

C.Thongdang

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen Fox or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Everything as expected.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Not much to comment.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019

Jt00187

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Good company, awful car model.”
About Firefly: 9.7 /10
The service of counter and garage staff was courteous and efficient. My only complaint was with the vehicle. I reserved a Fiat Panda or equivalent. Unfortunately Firefly didn’t have any cars in that class and they tried to give me a much larger car, which was definitely not useful to me. We compromised on a Fiat Cubo, which has to be one of the worst designed vehicles ever. Because of the front dash construction, with the seat pulled up to accommodate a smaller woman, I could barely fit my leg underneath in order to reach the clutch with my foot. It was virtually impossible to find a comfortable seat position. The vehicle was too heavy and did not handle well , and the clutch was not at all smooth to operate. All in all, I would never take this model again on a future rental. They should remove it from their fleet.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019

Yong

View more >
Luxury SUV | Mercedes-Benz Gla180 or similar
“happy customer”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
booked GLA180, got a C200, which is a bit small for my size. Overall experience is pretty good, counter is easy to find and i didnt need to wait for long time to pick up the car. pick up and drop off is self service, could be a bit tricky for newbies.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
easy to use and the rebooking feature works pretty well
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019

Travel from HK

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“Good experience”
About Nissan: 10.0 /10
Very good condition. Staff at counter is very helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use the App.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019

l.hadar

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra Wagon or similar
About Sicily By Car: 8.7 /10
the car was all scratched an not enough tire air . as we started driving the 'warning lights went on
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
it was not written that after 23:00 will need to pay extra - very disappointing
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019

F.Gomes

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
I got Citroen c1, and I didn’t like the car at all!
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019

J.Richter

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Wont book with Hertz Innsbruck again”
About Hertz: 6.7 /10
Customer service staff in Innsbruck were rude, condescending and unhelpful.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019

S.Sharma

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About Windycar: 10.0 /10
i booked volkswagen jetta but windy car provided me renault fluence, car was good,clean and new.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">