EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Easy and great way of booking”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great service, even had a free upgrade and was able to extend the rental!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy and great way of booking.
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020

SRP London

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Not the car advertised, but great service”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
The car is advertised as a Mustang or similar - there was ONE Mustang, that someone was sitting in, and then there were about 14 other convertibles, none of which had comparable boot space. In fairness, when we returned, they reduced our rental by one day because of the non-availability of the Mustang
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Alto Model Guaranteed
“Rental process was smooth and there was no problems with the car”
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Counter staff could speak some english which was useful
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The photo of the car to be rented was a different model but all is fine
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020

J.Martin

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Small cars are sometimes better.”
About Apex: 8.3 /10
The car was great for a small car. The Melbourne pick address wording is different to what is actually displayed so that was confusing and we needed assistance
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easy and happy with the booking
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020

M.Schneider

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Sweet as!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
We had a wonderful experience with ACE Rentals. Quick and straightforward process, vehicle in excellent condition and the staff super friendly and helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Super grateful we got an awesome deal over Christmas despite booking quite late.
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020

Anna

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Efficient, Friendly - Perfect combination for Rental Car Company”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Excellent Staff, Very Friendly, Efficient and upgraded me, which was a bonus and very grateful.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good platform to use. although got a little confused with the insurance side of things... other than that worked well.
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020

Matt

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Cheaper than going direct and once we had the car no problems”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Difficult to get a quote on comprehensive insurance and when i did, it did not match that quoted at the counter which was higher, the desk assistant was helpful in sorting this out Europcar had non of our details in the system or any other customers so it was an over an hour to process six customers with only one member of staff on duty, created for a poor customer experience
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Great car, superb service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use.
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020

B.Stringuini

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero or similar
About Tripz: 8.3 /10
Great value, good car, but outside of the terminal, takes 15 mins to come pick up plus another 10/15 drive and then some time to get the vehicle, when we returned there was no one there, we had to call for pick up, I have not received a receipt after returning the vehicle
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Great car. Easy pick up and dropoff
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very Easy process
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">