QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

HALIFAX CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

B.Jiang

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“pleasant trip with Thrifty and Easyrentcars, although the rental for child seat is a bit expensive.”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
The pick-up and drop-off processing was smooth, counter staff suggested us to upgrade to a minivan coz we have 2 large luggages, it's a Chrysler Pacifica, nice car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars is easy to use and can always find the best deal for me.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020

Marriott

View more >
Medium SUV | Gmc Acadia 5 Seats or similar
“Superior!”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 10.0 /10
We have rented from Discount several times and have always found the staff and vehicles to be excellent.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The process with Easyrentcars.com is smooth and the value for money was excellent.
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

S.Capener

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Better than expected”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Car upgraded
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

Y.Hou

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
L’accueil du personnel à l’agence hertz est mauvais.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019

S.HUFFMAN

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Fast and Easy”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Very helpful staff . Had to be shown some features and the staff was great.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019

G.Koster

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Pick up location not clear”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
When we were first at the Dollar office everything went fast.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Our confirmation paper said we had to go by shuttle bus. So we' spend a much time to find this.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Easy rental at a good price.”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
I found that the car (Kia Rio Sedan) was not very well suited to a shorter driver (5'3") as the seats were very low. My line of vision was not great and partially obstructed by the steering wheel. This same issue applied to side and rear windows.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

M.Robinson

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Quick, easy, and comparably low prices”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Thrifty's service was great. I think we wee up-sold on the tank of gas, but it was nice that it was an option and we didn't have to worry about it.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

D.T.

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“The only issue was the wait time when picking up the vehicle. Very busy that nite.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Car was great. But didnt know it had a navigation system till almost 2 days after we had it. Weren't told that at counter.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Worked great and got a great price. Thanks
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Voiture récupérée: Sienna TOYOTA. Superbe voiture!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Brand new van. Awesome prices
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.7 /10
Excellent value and got a free upgrade
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

A.Fletcher

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Satisfied customer!”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Thank you, your staff were excellent. I do feel the car could have been cleaned before we picked it up though. But that's a minor point.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good price, excellent service. Thank you.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019

C.Cowell

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta 2 Doors or similar
“All good!”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
We got an upgrade at no extra cost. It was easy and very efficient. Will certainly book again with EasyRentCars.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

Debbie Fischer

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Very accommodating; super helpful; friendly staff; GREAT customer service”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Great customer service; drop off/pick up very easy; convenient; vehicle was exactly what we needed.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I had a snafu with my rental and the agent at Easyrentcars was exceptional. She fixed the issue and had me on my way. I am so very grateful to her and to the customer service team. I have already given recommendations to book through Easyrentcars others, and I will most definitely book through you in the future. I will continue to recommend you! THANK YOU!
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Was disappointed that it was more money to add the second driver”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Again disappointed that it was more to add second driver
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Friendly helpful staff, value for dollar”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
We were pleased with the vehicle offered to us. We were later in the day, checking in, therefore the vehicle was not exactly what we reserved--- however, we were very pleased the vehicle.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Cheaper and better availability”
About National: 9.3 /10
National should include spouses as free second driver like most companies do.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Far cheaper than trying to book through National or other companies direct! Also better availability, was a real help!
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019

Steve Power

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
I have been renting vehicles for Ten years for business and pleasure and have always used one Company, it was not Dollar. It will be Dollar from now on. They treated me like I was a lifelong customer and were very efficient at both pick up and drop off.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I was stuck, thought I may have to cancel my trip, but Easy Car got me going.....Excellent Service
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019

M.Fontaine

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Le véhicule que nous avions commandé n’était pas disponible, nous avons été surclassé !”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Bonne agence de location avec excellent rapport qualité/prix !
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Bonne plateforme de recherche pour la location de voiture à l’étranger !
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 5, 2019

Know More about Halifax Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Halifax

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">