From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 4159392056
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 4159392056
logo_img

EL SEGUNDO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

M.Hassan

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 14, 2022
About Hertz: 4.0 /10
Issues with payment system. Our credit card could not go thru. Spend 2 hrs before car was release. No contract was given, car not clean and scratches. Car was broken into, glass broken and stuff stolen. Return car on 8 Dec instead of 11 Dec, family was traumatised, no word and assistance or compensation from hertz..not sure what QEEQ can do..very bad experience

E.Ferreira Zarraga

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 31, 2022
“The car was great but the waiting time to pick up was unreasonable and fustrating”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The waiting time to pick up the car was over 2 hours, hertz did not have enough staff and the staff was incredibly slow .. ended up queuing for almost 2.5 hours to get the car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Standard | Tesla Model 3 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 4, 2023
“Nice experience!”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Inside the car was clean, thanks. But the windshield and outside body was not clean.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good. Tanx

E.Baume

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 29, 2022
“Epic road trip”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Very long wait at the LAX desk. Surprised no member of staff showed me round the vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book. Fantastic prices. Great information pack provided.

J Ong

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 15, 2022
“Good experience”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Car was in relatively good condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price was good compared to booking directly with the companies

K.Wong

View more >
Intermediate | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 24, 2022
“Not easy to get to a remote car rental site.”
About ACE: 8.0 /10
I took me 15 min. to find the bus pick up location and which bus to take to the remote rental pick up place. It took another 30 min. to get to a Metro bus that is nor full. We were not in a hurry to reach to our Airbnb. We arrived early in LAX, 11:45 AM. We left the ACE office at 1:08 PM.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy. But it did not explain how to get to the ACE rental pick up location.

N.Paterson

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 10, 2022
“Great car and service”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Great car and great service!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I got a much better deal with qeeq.com than anywhere else and the process was easy. Plus I was able to get my interntational drivers license for one year free in 15mins which was very helpful!

S.Picard

View more >
Medium SUV | Tesla Model Y or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 17, 2023
“Terrific vehicle, great price.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The car was fantastic! Did a ton of driving around LA and spent so little on charging. What a bargain.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Coming from Canada, an international driver’s license was unnecessary as the rental company didn’t even want to see it so that was a waste of money.

R.Downard

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Explorer or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 26, 2021
“Extra stress this time with vehicle shortage...might lean towards larger 24 hour rental companies.”
About NU: 7.0 /10
When on time and in line for our prepaid rental NU said they have no more vehicles. We waited approximately 2 hours and got the last vehicle of the day as this location closed at 4pm. We took the smaller class of SUV that was available. The vendor would not allow us to take vehicle without a $15 per day 3rd party liability fee as we were "international" from Canada. The staff were friendly and firm dealing with the vehicle shortage; approximately 10+ more customers with reservations were turned away.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop worked and I have enjoyed approximately 20 or more bookings through Qeeq. Love earning points.

J.Riera

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 1, 2023
“Perfect car and Perfect road trip visiting California!!”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The Hertz car was brand new, the exact model, perfect for what I ordered and needed. It was however not what they were going to give me. The initial choices were years older and not the model I had chosen. I had to go back to the counter to explain I wanted what was ordered which by luck there was in the Hertz Gold area and ready to go. We were so pleased and thankful.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Apart from the online order and APP, I have not received or needed any human contact from QEEQ.com

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 10, 2023
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Miles ahead of other brands
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Wish I could get hertz points by booking through QEEQ

Car Rental Brands Ranked In El Segundo

Hertz logo
Rate:9.0
Hertz
ACE logo
Rate:8.0
ACE
NU logo
Rate:7.0
NU

Know More about El Segundo Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of El Segundo

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!