QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ACE AT FT LAUDERDALE AIRPORT, FLL

Average rating on ACE at FT LAUDERDALE AIRPORT: 8.2 /10

A.Puffer

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“Absolutely horrible and embarrassed to actually even put my new wife in that car. Ace should be asha”
About ACE: 2.7 /10
The car was absolutely filthy inside and out. Is smelled of marijuana. Could not find out where my car was in this huge parking garage. And when I got the car I asked if I could trade it out but no other car was available. They said it would be over an hour and a half before another car came in. This car was for my wedding day. Highly disappointed. I would never ever tell someone to go to Ace. When I return the car and talk to the servicer that took the car and I told him my feelings and he totally agreed with me and said the cars are going away. Thanks Ace!
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020

Mark

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Fabulous Experience!”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service at arrival, and as well drop off!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent booking site for car rentals! Easy, and very user friendly!
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020

l.zagury

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About ACE: 2.3 /10
It was the worst car. It was very dirty and smelly. I will never use Ace again
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

traveller

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“excellent”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
helpful & knowledgeable counter staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
decent platform
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 27, 2019

Globetrotter

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Excellent.”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Professional, competent counter staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019

Globetrotter

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Positive”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Professional, competent & helpful counter staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019

Globetrotter

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
“10 on Beaufort Scale.”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Professional & competent counter staff. Helpful technical department.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Efficient service.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 11, 2019

Globetrotter

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Good service”
About ACE: 9.7 /10
Counter staff professional & knowledgeable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
10 on Beaufort Scale.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

G.Meredith

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Stinky smoke filled car from Ace.”
About ACE: 5.3 /10
Car stank of smoke at pick up when there is a clear no smoking policy? Also counter staff made me take insurance that I have never had to take at other car companies that made the rental very expensive. If I refused to take the insurance I would have been charged for a no show.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

J.Flores

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Great Trip!”
About ACE: 9.3 /10
They tried to add an extra 100$ deposit for being a local but I explained I had rented before from them before and was 200$ and they did me a courtesy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra 2 Doors or similar
“Effective & relaxing.”
About ACE: 9.7 /10
Professional & knowledgeable counter staff. Helpful service personnel.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth operation.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta 2 Doors or similar
“Great experience and low price”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Great car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and best price
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

N.Jean

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Très décevante”
About ACE: 6.3 /10
L’attente pour récupérer le véhicule fut terrible, puis, lorsque ce fut notre tour, on a commencé le processus, 5 minutes plus tard, l’agent nous a demandé de se remettre en ligne car il devait régler une autre situation avec un client qui avait attendu toute la journée! Ça a pris autour de 60 minutes pour être servi, les gens se plaignaient et etc.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019

George

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Positive experience.”
About ACE: 9.7 /10
Professional & helpful counter staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Useful & efficient service.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

N.Loaiza

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
“Good experience thru the renting process but horrible experience at the pick up location waiting”
About ACE: 5.3 /10
I had to wait for more than 30 minutes to be helped at the front counter at the pick up time. More than 20 minutes at drop off time. Need to hire more people and be more courteous when dealing with customers.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Smooth with no issues
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019

George

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Very positive”
About ACE: 9.7 /10
Professional, knowledgeable & helpful staff. Complimentary champagne with caviar at drop off would make ACE unbeatable worldwide.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Innovative, useful intercontinental service.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

S.Perl

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Perfect”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Staff at Fort Lauderdale location was courteous helpful and efficient. I would recommend ACE
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Knocked it out of the park. Great value and convenient
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019

William

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra 2 Doors or similar
“Car was good except for the ant problem”
About ACE: 6.3 /10
There was thousands of ants in the car. Crawling all over us and the dash, the whole time. I couldn’t find where they were until I went to put something in the back seat, and the floor was moving. I grabbed the floor mat and shook it off and killed them with my foot. There was bread crumb under mat. When I told the guy at the counter. He didn’t seem like he cared much..
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, May 20, 2019

S.Franklin

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Location needs update”
About ACE: 8.3 /10
Drop off service was excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 28, 2019

L.Venne

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra 2 Doors or similar
“10 on 10”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
I recommand
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very satisfy
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 28, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big