QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8031475278

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ACE AT FT LAUDERDALE AIRPORT, FLL

Average rating on ACE at FT LAUDERDALE AIRPORT: 8.2 /10

M.Lauther

View more >
Full Size Van | Chrysler Voyager or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 18, 2022
About ACE: 7.0 /10
I rented a van and was given an suv as an upgrade. There was very little room for luggage. Vehicle had a hole in the carpet on the driver’s side.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 3, 2021
About ACE: 9.0 /10
Very disappointed at the fact that ACE keep their plate connected to their own sunpass. This made us not able to use our connect that car plate to our sunpass therefore we were stuck avoiding all toll roads not to be charged extra fees.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Would use again but not rent from ACE

A.Puffer

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020
“Absolutely horrible and embarrassed to actually even put my new wife in that car. Ace should be asha”
About ACE: 2.7 /10
The car was absolutely filthy inside and out. Is smelled of marijuana. Could not find out where my car was in this huge parking garage. And when I got the car I asked if I could trade it out but no other car was available. They said it would be over an hour and a half before another car came in. This car was for my wedding day. Highly disappointed. I would never ever tell someone to go to Ace. When I return the car and talk to the servicer that took the car and I told him my feelings and he totally agreed with me and said the cars are going away. Thanks Ace!

Mark

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020
“Fabulous Experience!”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service at arrival, and as well drop off!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent booking site for car rentals! Easy, and very user friendly!

l.zagury

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020
About ACE: 2.3 /10
It was the worst car. It was very dirty and smelly. I will never use Ace again

traveller

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 27, 2019
“excellent”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
helpful & knowledgeable counter staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
decent platform

Globetrotter

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019
“Excellent.”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Professional, competent counter staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Globetrotter

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019
“Positive”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Professional, competent & helpful counter staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Globetrotter

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 11, 2019
“10 on Beaufort Scale.”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Professional & competent counter staff. Helpful technical department.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Efficient service.

Globetrotter

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019
“Good service”
About ACE: 9.7 /10
Counter staff professional & knowledgeable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
10 on Beaufort Scale.

G.Meredith

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019
“Stinky smoke filled car from Ace.”
About ACE: 5.3 /10
Car stank of smoke at pick up when there is a clear no smoking policy? Also counter staff made me take insurance that I have never had to take at other car companies that made the rental very expensive. If I refused to take the insurance I would have been charged for a no show.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Flores

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019
“Great Trip!”
About ACE: 9.3 /10
They tried to add an extra 100$ deposit for being a local but I explained I had rented before from them before and was 200$ and they did me a courtesy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019
“Effective & relaxing.”
About ACE: 9.7 /10
Professional & knowledgeable counter staff. Helpful service personnel.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth operation.

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
“Great experience and low price”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Great car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and best price

N.Jean

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019
“Très décevante”
About ACE: 6.3 /10
L’attente pour récupérer le véhicule fut terrible, puis, lorsque ce fut notre tour, on a commencé le processus, 5 minutes plus tard, l’agent nous a demandé de se remettre en ligne car il devait régler une autre situation avec un client qui avait attendu toute la journée! Ça a pris autour de 60 minutes pour être servi, les gens se plaignaient et etc.

George

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
“Positive experience.”
About ACE: 9.7 /10
Professional & helpful counter staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Useful & efficient service.

N.Loaiza

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019
“Good experience thru the renting process but horrible experience at the pick up location waiting”
About ACE: 5.3 /10
I had to wait for more than 30 minutes to be helped at the front counter at the pick up time. More than 20 minutes at drop off time. Need to hire more people and be more courteous when dealing with customers.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Smooth with no issues

George

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019
“Very positive”
About ACE: 9.7 /10
Professional, knowledgeable & helpful staff. Complimentary champagne with caviar at drop off would make ACE unbeatable worldwide.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Innovative, useful intercontinental service.

S.Perl

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019
“Perfect”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Staff at Fort Lauderdale location was courteous helpful and efficient. I would recommend ACE
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Knocked it out of the park. Great value and convenient

William

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 20, 2019
“Car was good except for the ant problem”
About ACE: 6.3 /10
There was thousands of ants in the car. Crawling all over us and the dash, the whole time. I couldn’t find where they were until I went to put something in the back seat, and the floor was moving. I grabbed the floor mat and shook it off and killed them with my foot. There was bread crumb under mat. When I told the guy at the counter. He didn’t seem like he cared much..
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!