QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6728990226
Find Your East Coast Car Rentals at Brisbane Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EAST COAST AT BRISBANE AIRPORT, BNE

Average rating on East Coast at Brisbane Airport: 8.8 /10

A.Owen

View more >
Full Size Van | Kia Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 4, 2022
“Excellent service from start to finish.”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Great space in the car. Very friendly staff. Very efficient service. The whole experience could not have been better.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service. I had one query which was answered very efficiently.

R.Perkins

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 14, 2022
“Painless and very efficient with no grumbles from me!”
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
Seamless and painless process - efficient pick up and drop off by Courtes bus to and from airport. Only a 10 minute transit. Car waiting on arrival and not crowded so quick to grab and go. Similar on return with a well oiled procedure.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use. All good

C.Martin

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 13, 2022
“Very good experience over all.”
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
Counter service was excellent as didnt have to waitlong plus car was ready for pick upafter paperwork was completed. Returning of car was very sressful due to accident on the M1 waited in traffic for over 2 1/2 hours to get thru, then time was very short for the transfer to Airport, apond that didnt have time to refuel, receiving gentleman was excellant ,plus told of fuel requirement, but no time to catch plane times. Regards.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nil

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 18, 2022
“The vehicle was awesome and the service was fantastic but when they question my payment I don't like”
About East Coast: 8.0 /10
The trip and the vehicle was excellent but the East coast Rental question me about where I paid money too. Even now they contact me that they are having an investigation upon my rental. They said that if they won't get their money from you guys they will charge my credit card with a full amount of $300+. If you could please sorted it out. Thanks
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Unhappy with not having our rental on Friday night, we end up calling some family they already sleep to pick us up.

I.Graham

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 28, 2022
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
Very quick pickup and prompt travel from and to the airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Sharp

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 27, 2022
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
The car was smaller than expected.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I found it difficult to know who I had to contact to get a transfer from the Airport to the Car hire place. It would have been easier if those details were in the booking email.

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 14, 2019
“Will definitely rent with East Coast again!”
About East Coast: 9.7 /10
Thank you to all the staff who were simply fantastic!!!!!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The insurance protection offered still meant i had put down $1000 security deposit which would not have been the case had I taken insurance direct.

M.Moore

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019
“Enjoyable”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Quick and Easy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth process

L.Coombes

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019
“Highly Recommended”
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
Our original car had intermittent issues with the air-conditioner, and I called the office to ask about a replacement car. No problem! A smooth transaction from old to new car and we were on our way in about 10 minutes.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Prices were well below competitors and everything online was easy to use.

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019
“Simple rental with reliable car and very spacious for luggage. Would book again.”
About East Coast: 9.3 /10
Good reliable car. Very spacious for luggage. Excellent option for after hours drop off as they had an agreement with another provider. Phone customer service was extremely helpful. Around counter service was good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use app. Would like discounts to be provided automatically if you are logged in.

E.Vance

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
“Easy rental”
About East Coast: 9.3 /10
Good service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great website, always book through this company

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019
“Good and Easy”
About East Coast: 8.3 /10
One of the counter staff was not that friendly, and tried to scare us into upgrading the insurance. Other than that, the rest of the staff was really nice and helpful.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Great to have everything consolidated into one platform.

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
The condition of the car is excellent. Staff is helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great price and experience.

G.HUme

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019
“Value for money .”
About East Coast: 9.7 /10
All good except too much hard selling of the insurance to Reduce our excess from Aud4500 to Aud500. Lady was disappointed when we said no & keep on saying the risk is ours to take .
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

R.Chen

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019
“Not so good”
About East Coast: 7.3 /10
Poor car condition, lots damage on the car, also very dirty inside the car. Rent with East coast few times with no problem, but this time the poor car condition definitely won't use them next time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 5, 2019
“Very Good!”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
all very good and just as indicated through Easy Car Rental site.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
all very good and procedure and whole rental experience exactly as indicated through your site.

ToStonehenge

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 26, 2019
“great!”
About East Coast: 9.7 /10
Great car. So good to *not* be renting at the majors, and having good options. Got the full insurance cover at a reasonable rate so had peace of mind. My own car is an old klunker so the fancy features were appreciated.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Louise H

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 12, 2019
“Cheap and cheerful car rental”
About East Coast: 8.0 /10
The car was dirty on the roof inside which wasn’t particularly nice. Otherwise all good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Laufale

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 8, 2018
“Great efficient service”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Like: While service from Pickup to drop off
Dislike: No issues at all!

R.Mumford

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 2, 2017
“Great service”
About East Coast: 9.8 /10
Like: The car The experience The staff

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!