QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

A.Knight

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat Estate or similar
“On current experience I’d go to a hire company that provides the car class booked.”
About Easirent: 6.3 /10
Was told the class/size of vehicle I booked wasn’t available, hence I had to leave a bag in Dublin with relatives. Witnessed the same routine with another customer when I returned the vehicle, which makes me wonder.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Have yet to see a refund which the so called price protector achieved for me, certainly hasn’t hit my credit card. And it’s now 3 weeks since my hire started.
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

Y.KO

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero Sport 5 Seats or similar
“Good and simple”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Good and easy to communicate
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

D.Currie

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Good, had to pay way more than expected.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Budget did not have the 7 passenger SUV available and offered a 5 passenger SUV, which wasn't what we reserved or needed. So i ended up paying 80% more for a large SUV, which was great but not what I reserved.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

Ryuta Yamada

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Attrage or similar
“My favorite rental car company”
About Hawk: 8.0 /10
Friendly staffs and cars were superb.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Really easy to use
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

Ryuta Yamada

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Attrage or similar
“My favorite rental car company in Malaysia”
About Hawk: 9.0 /10
I got free upgrade to Honda BRV with no extra charge.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Fantastic
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

Ryuta Yamada

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Attrage or similar
“My favorite rental car company”
About Hawk: 8.3 /10
I got free upgrade to Honda City with no extra charge.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Fantastic
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

Ryuta Yamada

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona Model Guaranteed
“Many models to choose from”
About ASIA CAR: 8.0 /10
They gave me brand new model with no extra charge. And they offer many different types of cars so you’ll find exactly what you need from their stocks.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Really easy to use
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

W.Rehmat

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
They always upsell!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

Ryuta Yamada

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Attrage or similar
“I’ll definitely use it again”
About Hawk: 8.3 /10
I got free upgrade to Honda City ! Thank you.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Easy to use
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

Ryuta Yamada

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
“My favorite rental car company”
About SURIA: 9.3 /10
I got the latest model with no extra charge.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Thank you
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

Ryuta Yamada

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
“My favorite rental car company”
About SURIA: 8.0 /10
Very friendly staffs and well maintained cars
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Thank you
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

Ryuta Yamada

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Favorite rental car company”
About SURIA: 8.7 /10
Great service and friendly staffs. Car they provided me was quite dated.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Really easy to use
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

S.Zhu

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“excellent”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
very good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
very good
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

Noom

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Great!”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Excellent customer service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very helpful!
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

f.ezzi

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Great overall
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I waited more than an hour in picking up office because of too many people waiting for line, and only 1 counter is open
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

Marriott

View more >
Medium SUV | Gmc Acadia 5 Seats or similar
“Superior!”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 10.0 /10
We have rented from Discount several times and have always found the staff and vehicles to be excellent.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The process with Easyrentcars.com is smooth and the value for money was excellent.
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
The personnel was very nice and accomodating.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Mostly nice but...”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
At return, I had to clean the sand on the floor by myself otherwise they told would charge me. Isn’t standard that the rental agency clean and vacuum all cars at drop off to set it up all clean to a new rent? It wasn’t dirty on the seats, just the floor and not that much!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Easy, good vehicle. No issues”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Pick up of vehicle went smoothly, lots of assistance given
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
All good
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
“Fine”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
no
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big