From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4851231038
Find Your Yes Rentals Car Rentals at Queenstown Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON YES RENTALS AT QUEENSTOWN AIRPORT, ZQN

Average rating on Yes Rentals at Queenstown Airport: 8.4 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 4WD or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 7, 2023
About Yes Rentals: 9.0 /10
The car was as expected - clean and in good condition. The wait time for the shuttle varied and depending on how busy the counter staff are, it would affect the time taken to pick up and drop off the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 12, 2023
“Didn't realize I was renting such an old vehicle”
About Yes Rentals: 6.0 /10
The vehicle was a Toyota yards hybrid. They claim it was a 2013 but it seemed even older than that. Headlight lenses were "fogged over" from age so they weren't very bright at night. The car had numerous scratches & dents.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The full protection coverage which I decided to purchase through your website because of advertising a better deal would have been cheaper to purchase at the counter at Yes Rental ($22NZD/day)

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 10, 2023
“Great experience. Would recommend to friends.”
About Yes Rentals: 10.0 /10
Great car and very convenient airport shuttle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Felmingham

View more >
Compact | Toyota Aqua Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 9, 2023
About Yes Rentals: 7.0 /10
Arrived at 1:30 so they said we had to bring the car back at 1:30pm instead of our initial 2pm booking time. Great customer service would have left it at 2pm drop off!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

G.Benson

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 20, 2022
“Good service. Good value. Nice car.”
About Yes Rentals: 8.0 /10
Everything was great.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Very helpful. They assisted to make changes to the pickup. Good value for money.

J.Sethi

View more >
Compact | Toyota Prius Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 16, 2022
“First time used Qeeq, experience was nice, it can be better if the Qeeq talk to Yes & get compensate”
About Yes Rentals: 6.0 /10
I booked Toyota Prius or similar but was offered Toyota Aqua.. which is much smaller & definitely not similar . I mentioned staff, but staff was adamant & said to me that he can give me a refund & nothing else he can do. This was around 9 at night I had no choice but pickup the car which is much smaller than what I booked. Customer service was poor & will not use their services in future. I should be refunded the difference of rental between the two cars
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Gordon

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 15, 2020
About Yes Rentals: 9.0 /10
The car was impeccably maintained and very clean. It was however a 2007 model vehicle. I wasn’t aware of this during the booking process. No problem, but I would have preferred to have been aware of this.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The login process using apple sign in does not work every time.

Svetlana

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 29, 2020
About Yes Rentals: 10.0 /10
The guys from Yes Rentals do their best to make rentals as quick as possible. The car was clean and tidy. We enjoyed the service provided by Yes Rentals.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Robst-Cross

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 9, 2020
“Smooth, easy and without hassle - perfect.”
About Yes Rentals: 10.0 /10
Great service and vehicle, will definitely use your site again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was great.

Rupert Paul

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Highlander 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019
“Lousy customer service.”
About Yes Rentals: 6.0 /10
They are undermanned. There is only one person in the whole of Queenstown who works for the car company. The person who will pick up the customer is the same person who will process the car rental. They only have one 5 seater minivan to pickup and dropoff customers. For me and my wife who rented 2 cars, we needed to leave some of our companions in the airport to get the cars first from their location 7 minutes away from the airport. During the drop-off we needed to drop-off our companions first in the airport and then brought the cars. When we dropped the car, there was someone ahead of us so he needed to bring that first group to airport first and come back for us. The only good part was the Chinese guy who is the only one doing everything was very apologetic.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!