Find Your Hertz Car Rentals at Orlando International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON HERTZ AT ORLANDO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, MCO

Average rating on Hertz at Orlando International Airport: 8.6 /10

Satisfied QEEQ.COM customer

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“The Best in Years!!”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The car was ideal and service with Hertz was quick and smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
First time using QEEQ and now a yearly membership ?. No one else comes near on price.
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 1, 2021

R.GRAVES

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Great smooth service”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Good car ready
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service smooth transaction
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 30, 2021

C.Brierley

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Not my worst hiring experience but not my best either.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Hertz always try to upsell and tried to get us to buy an upgrade and when we refused told us we would have to have a free upgrade as they didn’t have any of our cars in.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Was really worried initially about booking with you as the name QUEEQ was not known to me and I did feel I might be getting scammed. I actually nearly stopped h to e booking but did some background checks and continued.
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

k.steele

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Hassle free experience”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excellent service great vehicle
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very well priced great service will definitely use again
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

J.Bennett

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Very good value for money”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
We were waiting for quite a long time ,in the queue possibly due to time we arrived at 22.50hrs otherwise everything ran smoothly
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Everything was good
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

S.MARKLAND

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Simple booking process”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
No Screen wash and had to top up with oil. Otherwise no complaints. Nice comfortable car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

A.Scott

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“So good I’ve already booked three more trips!”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excellent service and I felt as if we’d had an upgrade.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and Because of flight cancellations I’d had to cancel and rebook the car it was all fuss free and easy.
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 27, 2021

S.Firn

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
I’m still waiting for my deposit back, how long do I have to wait?
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 26, 2021

A.Head

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“The Business”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Drop off was rapid, just leave keys in the car and go.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great price.
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 25, 2021

J.Morgan

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“I'm glad I gave QEEQ a try”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The wait at the Hertz counter was longer than it should have been, but I expect that Hertz, like most companies, is understaffed at the moment.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking process through QEEQ was simple, and QEEQ got me a better rate than any of the other discount sites or loyalty programs.
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 24, 2021

C.Bonilla puerto

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Camaro SS or similar
“Auto muy usado”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
El auto tenía un alto millaje (más de 49 mil millas). Estaba sucio. Sin embargo por el precio están bien.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Buena
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 19, 2021

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Should stay open 24/7 like other brands on MCO had to go to the hotel and back next day since my flight got delayed
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Mon, May 31, 2021

View more >
Convertible | Chevrolet Camaro SS or similar
“Never using Hertz again.”
About Hertz: 5.3 /10
Booked for a sports car and was told there were none available. Asked to be given a standard car at a lower fare and was told that it would cost me more to do so. Was given a Cadillac that smelled like stale cigarettes and was dirty.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No issues with EasyRentCars.
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 15, 2020

View more >
Premium | Ford Mustang or similar
“Car great”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
The rental was not booked as the required pick up/drop off times. As we were delayed with several days notice none of the phone numbers provided were operational. Phoned all, each time recieved message "the phone number dialed is not an operational number" so unable to extend
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Requested pick up drop off times were ignored therefore I paid for 5 hrs of rental prior to being in the usa, and had to drop off the car 7.5 hrs prior to our departure depriving us of a day's activities
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019

J.Gonzalez

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“ideal”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
supero mis expectativas, todo muy bien
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
muy buena pagina web, buenas ofertas
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019

M.Saddique

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“A+ service will use again”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
exellent service
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

N.Castillo

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Hey didnt have enough cars to choose. Did an upgrade but the car I was hoping for wasn't available Still the service was great at all tiem
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

S.YI

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Challenger or similar
“It’s cool to drive a Challenger!”
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
They don’t give enough information before you go to pick up your rent car. You needs to check everything(scratch or puck) before to go with the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 2, 2019

L.Hodgkiss

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Challenger or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excellent service, car clean on pick up.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 18, 2019

V.Maldonado

View more >
Medium SUV | Cadillac XT5 or similar
“The Car really Nice, the GPS NOT GOOD”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
I had problems with the rented GPS, I had to use my Celular system because the rented GPS always out of charge or little crazy showing erroneous addresses.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 18, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big