QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your Hertz Car Rentals at Orlando International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON HERTZ AT ORLANDO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, MCO

Average rating on Hertz at Orlando International Airport: 8.6 /10

View more >
Convertible | Chevrolet Camaro SS or similar
“Never using Hertz again.”
About Hertz: 5.3 /10
Booked for a sports car and was told there were none available. Asked to be given a standard car at a lower fare and was told that it would cost me more to do so. Was given a Cadillac that smelled like stale cigarettes and was dirty.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
No issues with EasyRentCars.
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 15, 2020

View more >
Premium | Ford Mustang or similar
“Car great”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
The rental was not booked as the required pick up/drop off times. As we were delayed with several days notice none of the phone numbers provided were operational. Phoned all, each time recieved message "the phone number dialed is not an operational number" so unable to extend
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Requested pick up drop off times were ignored therefore I paid for 5 hrs of rental prior to being in the usa, and had to drop off the car 7.5 hrs prior to our departure depriving us of a day's activities
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019

J.Gonzalez

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“ideal”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
supero mis expectativas, todo muy bien
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
muy buena pagina web, buenas ofertas
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019

M.Saddique

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“A+ service will use again”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
excellent service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
exellent service
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

N.Castillo

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Hey didnt have enough cars to choose. Did an upgrade but the car I was hoping for wasn't available Still the service was great at all tiem
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

S.YI

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Challenger or similar
“It’s cool to drive a Challenger!”
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
They don’t give enough information before you go to pick up your rent car. You needs to check everything(scratch or puck) before to go with the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 2, 2019

L.Hodgkiss

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Challenger or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excellent service, car clean on pick up.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 18, 2019

V.Maldonado

View more >
Medium SUV | Cadillac XT5 or similar
“The Car really Nice, the GPS NOT GOOD”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
I had problems with the rented GPS, I had to use my Celular system because the rented GPS always out of charge or little crazy showing erroneous addresses.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 18, 2019

R.Adam

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“OK”
About Hertz: 8.8 /10
Like: car good, hotel good, weather good, flight sucked.
Dislike: flight sucked!!!!!!!!
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 23, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">