QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

SAN JUAN CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

R.Bushey

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Popular Auto: 8.0 /10
Was not told where to go to pickup the car. No info about a shuttle so we had to take a taxi. Long wait to to do paperwork to get the car
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020

JG

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Easy, recommend”
About ACE: 9.7 /10
I always use Charlie car rental/Ace. I just wish that as a regular customer there would be better deals or specials. I've rented from Charlie/Ace at least 5 times this past year. It'll be nice to have some type of bonus.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I like Easyrentcars.com. It did save me some money.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020

E.Gonzalez

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Simple, easy and quick!!”
About NU Car: 10.0 /10
Great service quick transaction, clean vehicle and no pushy up sale on extras. I
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019

Ziyad Alrasheed

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra 2 Doors or similar
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
The price was different than the booking price. Also, they did not accept my GA license because of the temporary one.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent one
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 10.0 /10
Friendly, convenient and easy to use
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

D.Durden

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“All around great experience!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The counter staff were excellent,very helpful and went out of their way to ensure I had a car for my trip.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
This app was amazing! It made booking a breeze especially for a first timer like myself. When i had a question and reached out by email, they quickly answered me back.
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Customer service was good..Experience was ok. App is a little confusing.”
About ACE: 8.3 /10
Customers Service was very well.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
the discounts Could be a little confusing
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019

FAB

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good experience”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Good experience, recent and clean vehicle. However, we had a flat tire and the crank to change the wheel was missing. In addition, We had to take out additional insurance at the request of the rental company when the vehicle was delivered
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy booking process.
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020

S.De La Rosa

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Staff very helpful, polite and friendly
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

N.Rivera

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Lo vuelo a utilizar y lo recomiendo ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Me encantó el servicio
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Súper fácil y rápido
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019

Know More about San Juan Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of San Juan

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">