From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 7307959143
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 7307959143
logo_img

SAPPORO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

P.Mueller

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020
“Efficient English-speaking rental company”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 9.7 /10
Very smooth rental service and good English speaking staff. While the pick-up location is about 5min drive away from the airport, then rental company is very responsive on LINE and provides very clear information where they come pick you up at the airport and without much waiting.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Simple process to book. Unclear with 4WD query if car has it or not. Easyrentcars.com could not answer the question and I had to clarify with the actual rental company itself. It would be beneficial to show 4WD option for locations with winter conditions.

J.LING

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 26, 2023
“Best Hokkaido car rental with good rates and helpful staff. QEEQ is the icing on the cake.”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 9.0 /10
Contact with car rental company was excellent with choices of various social networking app like Whatsapp, LINE, etc. Car model was as booked, though it’s one of the older model with no car play or USB charging port. Pick-up and drop-off was a breeze and staffs are very friendly and helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ offers really good rates and booking is east and user-friendly

View more >
Mini Van | toyota Wish or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 7, 2023
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 10.0 /10
easy flexible, staff can speak mandarin
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good

Mick Farley

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020
“Seamless”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 9.7 /10
Car Rental Hokkaido were excellent - very professional and thorough. Also friendly, warm and welcoming. I’d use them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It’s the second time I’ve used EasyRentCars and their’s has becomes e my go to app. I had a big issue with my international driving license last time and they were great. This time they were faultless.

View more >
Mini Van | toyota Wish or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020
“Amazing”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 8.3 /10
Staff very helpful and give excellent service both during picking up and drop off time
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Excellent service as well my booking was cancelled for some reason I call the customer helpline inform problem, they sort out the problem less then an hour.. overall very satisfactory..
post image

View more >
Mini Van | toyota Wish or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 20, 2022
“Great experience”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 9.0 /10
have to contact them to pick up at bus stop 98 and smooth registration process. Staffs are nice and quick to load the bag into the car .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
offered valuable car rental and easy booking process.

View more >
Mini Van | toyota Wish or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 13, 2021
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 9.0 /10
全体的に待ち時間も少なく手続きもスムーズでしたので快適な旅となりました。 ありがとうございます。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
受付店舗の電話番号を探すのに少し手間取りましたが、予約申し込み自体は問題なったです。

L.Stephen

View more >
Economy | Honda N-wgn or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019
“Excellent. Will use your service again.”
About Hondarent: 10.0 /10
The service is excellent. Easy location to pick up and return car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and trusted company.

S.Chotchuang

View more >
Compact | Nissan Wingroad or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020
About NIPPON: 10.0 /10
Good service, so convenient!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent to help, make me convenient!
post image
post image
post image

s.hamzah

View more >
Mini Van | toyota Wish or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020
“Easy and fast car hire”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 8.0 /10
Great ecperience with easy and smooth procedures
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy to deal with as the counter staff speak english well and use watsapp to communicate

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019
“お勧めです。”
About Times: 9.7 /10
清潔な車体。 スタッフの応対が理解できるけど杓子定規なのは気になるところ。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
冬の時期は四駆の選択などができるとありがたい。

Y.Chan

View more >
Mini Van | toyota Wish or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 16, 2019
“Smooth and nice”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 8.7 /10
Staff were very helpful! I can contact the staff directly by using line or WeChat, and they answered my questions immediately. It is very convenient. Staff can speak putonghua and English which avoid the language problem!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Honda N-one or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019
“Quick and easy”
About Hondarent: 8.3 /10
Quick and easy car rental process. Wished that the staff was more aware of my ETC rental. I need to remind the staff that I have booked ETC card else I would have start my road trip without it!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Javier

View more >
Economy | Nissan Note E-power or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 27, 2023
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Sienta 5 Seats 2010 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020
“very efficient service. will definitely recommend to friends”
About WorldNet: 10.0 /10
Speedy collection of car and very polite staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.J

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan NV100 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 3, 2020
“Perfecto”
About samurai: 10.0 /10
Atencion excelente y un trato muy bueno y amable
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy recomendable

C.Mann

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard 7 Seats Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 17, 2020
“It was easy and efficient”
About KARAOKE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
The people where super efficient and friendly. I will definitely recommend them to others and will use them again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

mayuko

View more >
Mini Van | toyota Wish or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 21, 2023
“良かった”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 7.0 /10
電話がかかってきておりかえしたらQEEQで借りたむねをつたえたが担当者がわからなかったことがあり不安だったが問題なかった
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
高いシーズンは安いが2回目をかりようとおもったがそこまで安くない

Lim Tow Wei

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Prius Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019
About samurai: 8.0 /10
Car and staff were good and friendly. Good thing i booked and got a 4wd prius as i believe that is super helpful to drive in snow (without ice chain on wheels). Car infotaiment wasnt friendly. Ended up without music most of the time and only occasional radio every now amd then in the city
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image

J.Yong

View more >
Full Size Van | Mitsubishi Delica Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 5, 2024
“Convenient”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 10.0 /10
Staff were very helpful. They speak English and mandarin also
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Sapporo Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Sapporo

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!