QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON APEX AT PERTH AIRPORT, PER

Average rating on Apex at Perth Airport: 9.3 /10

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“thanks”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
thanks
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
thanks
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 10, 2020

Sara Ferguson

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Fricken awesome”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Absolutely amazing staff. Incredibly friendly and helpful. Couldn't fault my experience with them at all!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was too simple.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 8, 2020

F.HALL

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Very satisfied”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Could not fault the staff - communication excellent to arrange pick up from the airport. Very friendly staff
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Extra insurance is becoming a 'minefield' and we were not sure whether we were adequately covered
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020

S.Fuller

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Great car, friendly service, very easy to deal with
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Perfect for a good deal
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020

Yora Alexandre

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
About Apex: 9.7 /10
Car in very good condition, good price and easy pick up drop off
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 17, 2019

L.Hannan

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Un-necessarily expensive”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Apex was great. Organised, friendly and there to do business. We would rent directly from Apex next time.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019

S.Subramaniam

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Excellent experience”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
The counter staff was very helpful at pick-up point. The pick-up and drop off was very smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking platform was great and overall the service was easy to use.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

P.Kaushik

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Terrible. Will never rent with EasyCar Rents.com neither will recommend to any of friends.”
About Apex: 7.7 /10
I got a downsized car even though I specifically asked and paid for a big family car. During my stay in Perth, I had to change my accommodation twice and because of your small car I had to hire additional taxis in order to transfer my luggage. Due to this most of the time my partner traveled alone and we incurred extra unforeseen costs.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

CO apo

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good staff service but lacking pick up/return options that accommodate flights outside limited hours”
About Apex: 8.7 /10
Arrived after rental car hours so had to pick car up the next day. Apex staff were aware of our flight delays and held our reservation. Smooth transition once we got to the car rental facility the next day.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big