QEEQ

PUERTO RICO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Car Rental Nightmare!”
About Routes: 4.0 /10
Routes disregarded that my reservation was made through QEEQ. My car rental experience was a nightmare.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
QEEQ needs to improve its communication with Routes/its suppliers.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 27, 2021

L.Rodriguez

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Recommended. No surprise fees or hard sells—BE SURE TO READ THEIR RULES. Kind employees. If you don’t bring a copy of your coverage for the car itself and for liability don’t blame them for you not reading. You’ll also slow the line for everyone else.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 28, 2021

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Great car rental experience”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 21, 2021

J.Alicea Soto

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio Model Guaranteed
“Awesome Customer Service”
About Popular Auto: 10.0 /10
Popular Auto was awesome great customer service I had to upgrade to a larger vehicle and there was no problem at all They were very quick to accommodate my needs Very polite and professional
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Not really
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 4, 2020

FAB

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good experience”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Good experience, recent and clean vehicle. However, we had a flat tire and the crank to change the wheel was missing. In addition, We had to take out additional insurance at the request of the rental company when the vehicle was delivered
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy booking process.
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020

R.Bushey

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Popular Auto: 8.0 /10
Was not told where to go to pickup the car. No info about a shuttle so we had to take a taxi. Long wait to to do paperwork to get the car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

JG

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Easy, recommend”
About ACE: 9.7 /10
I always use Charlie car rental/Ace. I just wish that as a regular customer there would be better deals or specials. I've rented from Charlie/Ace at least 5 times this past year. It'll be nice to have some type of bonus.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I like Easyrentcars.com. It did save me some money.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020

E.Gonzalez

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Simple, easy and quick!!”
About NU Car: 10.0 /10
Great service quick transaction, clean vehicle and no pushy up sale on extras. I
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy fast transaction, only confusion was Easy stated deposit would be $160 but was charged the typical $250...not a huge concern but something to be aware of
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 6, 2019

N.Rivera

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Lo vuelo a utilizar y lo recomiendo”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Me encantó el servicio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 15, 2019

D.Durden

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“All around great experience!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The counter staff were excellent,very helpful and went out of their way to ensure I had a car for my trip.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This app was amazing! It made booking a breeze especially for a first timer like myself. When i had a question and reached out by email, they quickly answered me back.
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 26, 2019

Ziyad Alrasheed

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra 2 Doors or similar
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
The price was different than the booking price. Also, they did not accept my GA license because of the temporary one.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent one
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 20, 2019

S.De La Rosa

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Staff very helpful, polite and friendly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 10.0 /10
Friendly, convenient and easy to use
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Customer service was good..Experience was ok. App is a little confusing.”
About ACE: 8.3 /10
Customers Service was very well.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
the discounts Could be a little confusing
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019

Ysabel

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Très correct”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Tout était bien ficelé, par contre Europcar n’est pas présent à l’aeroport de Porto Rico, c’est un petit container sur le parking d’un centre commercial à Carolina
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Très bon contact, par mail et par téléphone. Ils sont rapide et le site est facile à utiliser
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

O.Perez

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Would recommend 100% without hesitation!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
It was an excellent experience. I called to confirm their shuttle van was on the way when I landed at the airport and they arrived within minutes. The pickup process was smooth and the vehicle was spotless and ready. We were in and out in less than 10 minutes. I highly recommend them and would rent from them again without hesitation.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

IsmaVA

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Good deal!”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Had a little difficulty linking up with their shuttle driver; I had to wait about 45 mins, and call three times, for the shuttle to pick me up. But, once I got to their counter the process went smoothly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super easy.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019

T.Mitchell

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Easy to get to great price very good service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Overall experience was very pleasant. We will use Easyrentcars.com again.”
About Europcar: 9.5 /10
Toyota Yaris had a very strong cigarette odor. Manager did not hesitate to changed car for a Toyota Corolla which was clean and no cigarette odors. overall experience was very pleasant. Manager and Van driver were both very friendly and accommodating.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was very easy. Price drop did not work it's magic but was reasonable enough. Wish that Europcar would be in Car Rental location inside terminal rather than out of the terminal. Beware that they close at 9 pm sharp so if your late you'll need to drop off at airport parking lot and pay additional parking fee.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019

L.Rivera

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“No muy grata”
About Dollar: 6.0 /10
El total que me indicó la página v/s lo que realmente pagué no coincidió y por más de 60.00 más. Encuentro que eso no está bien.
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019

Hot Destinations In Puerto Rico

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big