QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Rudin Leong

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“8D7N road trip across Osaka, Kyoto, Biwako Valley, Kobe and Nara”
About NIPPON: 9.7 /10
The only feedback is that the staff did not recommend us to use ETC pass for tolls payment
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Nil
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
We tried to drop off the car at 12.55pm on Saturday, 4 Jan in their city location but they refused to accept the car as they close at 1pm. We had to pay parking fees of 25$ over night due to that.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great process, thank you
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

Maafala Faamausili

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
“100% satisfied family experience with your wonderful service.”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
The car exceeds our expectations, very clean and reliable, we enjoyed every minute of our family holiday because of a really cool and amazing ride, Thank you so much, very satisfied and definitely use your service again.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
The website was awesome and we get a really cool deal by booking online via your website, Thank you so much and will definitely use it again in the near future.
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

Z.Campbell

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Great experience”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great service, friendly staff, easily used
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No comments great service
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

P.Ribeiro

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Counter staff was friendly, but too persistent. Our insurance was very broad, but we were asked several times to upgrade it and also upgrade our vehicle.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price Drop Protector was not activated because our price was already cheap. Nonetheless, it is a neat feature.
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“ブリスベン空港でのレンタル”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
カウンターに到着して予約車の手続きをしようとしたら、車の準備ができていないとのことで、待ち時間が少し長くかかったのが残念。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
予約サイトは問題なく利用できました。
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

H.Goodells

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Good service”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Good service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

T.YOO HEONG

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Good and reliable”
About SURIA: 9.0 /10
Good service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reliable
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

Idz

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Great value for money car rental”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Great car & in good working condition. Good rate. The pick up took sometime as no one was at the counter (had to call & wait) and later wait for car to be delivered upon finishing the paper work
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

l.Fifita

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Excellent service and there very friendly.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Love the service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Love the service
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

Nick Power

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Avoid them hidden charges”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
Hidden charges that were not mentioned in contract or included in surcharges DREADFUL ripped off
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Perfect drive despite bushfires.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
An excelent car. No problems at all for the whole trip! Budget staff were lovely & quick at both pick-up and drop-off. Couldn't ask for a better experience. The car had excelent range on a full tank, giving me a small sense of security despite the bushfires nearby.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Subaru Forester or similar
“room to improve”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
i wanted to hire subaru forester and that is the reason i used your services, however they only got mitsubishi outlander, poor car. nothing they can do even i insisted. the outlander with damage and lucky i checked before picked up. they even claimed that was my fault when i dropped off, fortunate i took a picture of that damage at pick up. poor service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
rapid and punctual
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very good experience”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
The pick-up location is in a combined center with all other rental companies, fox's line is not as crazy as other big names so you are able to save time. The card they provided to us is very good in condition and they don't push hard to sell you insurance, overall recommended!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The best site I have ever used, keep the good job!
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

T.Ng

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Good and easy
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Perfect service, the car was an upgrade also.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

W.MENYAM

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota Rav4(2013-2015) or similar
“good car and good staff. very well service.”
About A Rentals: 10.0 /10
good car and good staff. very well service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
good car and good staff. very well service.
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

S.Andrews

View more >
Full Size | Holden Commodore or similar
“Best Hire Car experience ever!!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The Thrifty staff were really excellent and gave a great service at Sydney airport. Best experience ever!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Help staff were excellent in sorting a shortage of cars problem. Really excellent service throughout.
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

A.Ordorica

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
“Eficiente y cordial.”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
La camioneta fue muy buena!! Lo único que no me gusto de Budget en específico fue que no proveían servicio para regresar la camioneta en la terminal, por una tarifa adicional, a fin de no perder tiempo en traslados. En el caso de Dollar si me lo ofreció en una ocasión previa.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Fue efectivo, aunque no me bajo el precio de la renta.
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

A.Chakara

View more >
Medium SUV | Suzuki Grand Vitara or similar
“Excellent, fast and friendly service through out. Will definitely use them!!”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Car exceeded my expectations! Very clean and very low mileage. Less the 6 months old. I didn't like being charged extra for winter tyres. I had mentioned I was driving Luxembourg time I was paying for the car. Its beyond their control, just miscommunication. I will give them 9.75 out of 10
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very competitive pricing and good range of options. Well tailored cars for my options.
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big