QEEQ

NEW CHITOSE AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

View more >
Mini Van | toyota Wish or similar
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 9.0 /10
全体的に待ち時間も少なく手続きもスムーズでしたので快適な旅となりました。 ありがとうございます。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
受付店舗の電話番号を探すのに少し手間取りましたが、予約申し込み自体は問題なったです。
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 13, 2021

P.Mueller

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit Model Guaranteed
“Efficient English-speaking rental company”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 9.7 /10
Very smooth rental service and good English speaking staff. While the pick-up location is about 5min drive away from the airport, then rental company is very responsive on LINE and provides very clear information where they come pick you up at the airport and without much waiting.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Simple process to book. Unclear with 4WD query if car has it or not. Easyrentcars.com could not answer the question and I had to clarify with the actual rental company itself. It would be beneficial to show 4WD option for locations with winter conditions.
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

Mick Farley

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit Model Guaranteed
“Seamless”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 9.7 /10
Car Rental Hokkaido were excellent - very professional and thorough. Also friendly, warm and welcoming. I’d use them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It’s the second time I’ve used EasyRentCars and their’s has becomes e my go to app. I had a big issue with my international driving license last time and they were great. This time they were faultless.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

C.Mann

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“It was easy and efficient”
About KARAOKE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
The people where super efficient and friendly. I will definitely recommend them to others and will use them again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 17, 2020

View more >
Mini Van | toyota Wish or similar
“Amazing”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 8.3 /10
Staff very helpful and give excellent service both during picking up and drop off time
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Excellent service as well my booking was cancelled for some reason I call the customer helpline inform problem, they sort out the problem less then an hour.. overall very satisfactory..
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020

s.hamzah

View more >
Mini Van | toyota Wish or similar
“Easy and fast car hire”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 8.0 /10
Great ecperience with easy and smooth procedures
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy to deal with as the counter staff speak english well and use watsapp to communicate
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020

J.J

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan NV100 or similar
“Perfecto”
About samurai: 10.0 /10
Atencion excelente y un trato muy bueno y amable
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy recomendable
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 3, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Sienta 5 Seats 2010 or similar
“very efficient service. will definitely recommend to friends”
About WorldNet: 10.0 /10
Speedy collection of car and very polite staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020

S.Chotchuang

View more >
Compact | Nissan Wingroad or similar
About NIPPON: 10.0 /10
Good service, so convenient!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent to help, make me convenient!
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“お勧めです。”
About Times: 9.7 /10
清潔な車体。 スタッフの応対が理解できるけど杓子定規なのは気になるところ。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
冬の時期は四駆の選択などができるとありがたい。
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019

Lim Tow Wei

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Prius Hybrid or similar
About samurai: 8.0 /10
Car and staff were good and friendly. Good thing i booked and got a 4wd prius as i believe that is super helpful to drive in snow (without ice chain on wheels). Car infotaiment wasnt friendly. Ended up without music most of the time and only occasional radio every now amd then in the city
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019

Y.Chan

View more >
Mini Van | toyota Wish or similar
“Smooth and nice”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 8.7 /10
Staff were very helpful! I can contact the staff directly by using line or WeChat, and they answered my questions immediately. It is very convenient. Staff can speak putonghua and English which avoid the language problem!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 16, 2019

A.Kumton

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 9.7 /10
Good staff and service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use.price is reasonable.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

Mick Farley

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit Model Guaranteed
“Really strong customer service .”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 10.0 /10
The service was good - very professional and swift .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentalcars were excellent when I had an issue with an international driving license . Very impressive - I'm now a dedicated customer .
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019

Schmidt

View more >
Mini Van | toyota Wish or similar
“Great service!”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 10.0 /10
Hokkaido Rent a Car was extremely professional. Communication via Line was great and we were picked up (and dropped off) at the airport after around 10 minutes. Great service! Thank you :)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking via Easyrentcars was very easy and communication also. I first made a mistake after booking but cancelling the booking was no problem and rebooking it to. Had no problems and would definitely use the service again.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019

M.Kreveld

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“Great value”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 9.7 /10
Car exceeded expectations
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very satisfied. Use again
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

b.wilson

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan NV100 or similar
About samurai: 10.0 /10
No issues at all
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan NV100 or similar
About samurai: 9.0 /10
We had a great experience with the vendor and I recommend them.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

View more >
Economy | Honda N-one or similar
About Hondarent: 9.0 /10
Smooth shuttle service to pick up location from the airport. Excellent customer service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth booking process.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 22, 2019

Alan Chua

View more >
Economy | Honda N-wgn or similar
About Hondarent: 8.7 /10
Need to make prior reservation for renting of ETC card (Hokkaido Expressway Pass).
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 22, 2019

Know More about New Chitose Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big