QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

J.Sheppard

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“A happy customer”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Have hired many cars with Europcar both here and overseas and my experience with them has always been very good. The cars are always clean and in excellent condition.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easyrentcars provided great feedback and the whole hiring process was seamless with them.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

NACHIKETH

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“AUCKLAND CBD - ROTORUA - AUCKLAND AIRPORT TRIP”
About Ezi: 10.0 /10
THANKS EZI FOR AN AWESOME EXPERIENCE... WE HAD A WONDERFUL TIME EXPLORING NORTH NEWZEALAND
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf Estate or similar
“All good”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
ok
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
ok
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

Arif

View more >
Mini Van | Proton Exora or similar
“Fast and smooth!”
About ASIA CAR: 8.0 /10
Pick up and drop off was smooth and fast
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Prices are relatively competitive
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

LSF

View more >
Mini Van | Mazda 5 7 Seats or similar
“Good service”
About United Rent a Car: 10.0 /10
Very good customer service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

Y.MIHARA

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“実は海外旅行でレンタカーを借りるのは初めてでした。”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
ネルソンの空港が新しくなってレンタカーのカウンターが新しくなっていましたが、すぐわかりました。カウンターで電話すると5分で来てくれて対応していただけて言葉わからない私たちに親切に言葉アプリを使って説明してくれたのでちょっと時間がかかってしまい申し訳なかったです。 最後駐車場の出方が分からなくてまた来ていただく事になって時間がかかったのですがおそこは国によって違うのだから説明をして欲しかったと思いました。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
今回飛行機の時間が5時間遅れてそれも遅い時間の飛行機だったのでカウンターに連絡できないところをカスタマーのスタッフさんにチャットとメールでお手伝いいただきとても助かりました。ありがとうございました。
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Great Car for our trip”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The car service is good and the return process is really easy. Although they would try to sell an extra tank of fuel at pickup, which I would advise against as it is cheaper outside and also they exaggerate the tank capacity of the car to overcharge.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The service is really good and provided me with the best price on the car and insurance package after I compared it to Expedia or even Costco
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

guillaume

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier 2 Doors or similar
“Much more expnsve than expected. not a good experience”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Hertz invoice many service charges who was supposed to be cover by fee including conscession fee recovery : 16$80 Personnl accident 27$80
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

S.Geary

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Adequate car. Did what was needed of it”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Car was fine although I booked a smaller size of vehicle than we would usually use. GPS was awful, would constantly provide wrong directions or would make us do a Uturn to find out we had to turn around again after having followed the directions.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

Purendu Nansi

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Good but confusing coverage”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
All well. They told me clearly that if any danage they will charge me 500 dollars subsequently i have to claim from other insurance company.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
My additional insurance was in HK dollars. I have no connection with Hong kong. How would Hong Kong AXA cover?
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

R.Klein

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Generally good service and easy process. The car lacked cleanliness inside.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

VAgne

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Firefly: 8.0 /10
not working usb car charger, wasn't window clean fluid
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

Y.Aguilera

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
“Confiable”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
El coche muy bueno Mejor de lo que esperaba
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Es fácil de buscar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

Y.Emil

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“I will surely go for Easyrentcars.com next time.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
The car was in v.good condition and road worthy. smooth ride, low on petrol consumption, good hold in a rainy season. My experience was excellent overall.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was so smooth and fast, I was only worried on the usual additional insurance offers, but Easyrentcars made it possible to avoid the same. The procedures was smooth and quick.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

Liz M

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Mondeo or similar
“Great car, but misled on fuel type”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
The car we were given was actually a Hertz car, not a Dollar one. Everything was fine, other than when we picked up the car, the guy at the rental counter in Munich specifically said it was a diesel car. Part through through our trip, we needed to fill up with fuel, nbut the diesel nozzle didn't fit the tank. The tank suggested it was petrol. We called Hertz to ask what to do, We were told that the records stated diesel and "good luck". we spent a lot of time trying to decode the VIN numkber, but that didn't help, we researched the make / model of the car (Ford Kuga) online but that din't help either. We were close to going to a Ford dealer to get their help but it was the weekend. So in the end we filled up with petrol and everythingwas fine. When we returned the car to Frankfurt, the person who greeted us told us it was a petrol car. Your records for this vehicle need to be cahnged, or at least not have your counter staff tell customers incorrect info. Other than that, the car was excellent
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Booking was very easy using Easyrentcars.com
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Budget: 8.3 /10
We got a good quality car for a very fair price. It was easy to pick up in one city and drop off on another. Budget has the best price on a car of all the other companies we look at. I was very satisfied with our experience.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Great way and experience renting a car.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Fantastic experience”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
I was able to drive brand new car with only 200km according to the odometer.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Thank you
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“My favorite rental car company”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
I got free upgrade to brand new Hybrid Car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thank you
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Always it’s the best choice”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
They gave me the latest VIOS and it was in really good condition and fuel efficient. Thank you for the wonderful experience.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thank you
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“I’ll be definitely using the company again”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
From the airport to the office, there was complimentary shuttle bus service which was really helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book a car
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big