QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Georgi Mateev

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
I got upgraded to an automatic car which was a nice surprise. The company didn't block any money from my card which was also a very nice touch. Had no problems at all with Europcar in Dakar.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020

Sheng

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner or similar
“事故!!”
About YESAWAY: 8.0 /10
事故を起こしてしまいました。 申し訳ありませんでした。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
事故を起こしてしまいました。 申し訳ありませんでした。
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020

Steve Cummings

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Good car good service just difficult to find where to drop off firstly car then key”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
No instructions for drop off and no signs regarding such so spent some time driving around trying to find locations.
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020

Grzegorz Dymon

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“On of the best rental car company in Spain”
About WIBER: 9.3 /10
Wiber is absolutely great and non-problematic rental car company. They picked us up from the airport with their shuttle bus and process of rental was smooth and friendly. Car condition was great since it has CarPlay (connected to the iPhone with GPS, phone calls, text messages, etc.) and also low fuel consumption. Check-out process was also great, worker was waiting for us and everything was done within 2-3 minutes with release deposit immediately (not as other rental car service doing: when bank would return = 2 weeks at least).
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
As always - fast, good price and price drop option worked well. I used, I am using and I will use you always whenever I will rent a car.
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020

Bernard Lim

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Altis or similar
“A trusted vehicle rental Company”
About IWS: 9.7 /10
Good customer service and good condition of vehicle. I had a wonderful trip as the vehicle i drove didn’t gave me any problem as it look very new to me.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good rental experience but somehow if it is a 1st timer it might had some issue with finding the location.
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Nice upgrade, friendly staff.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Very friendly staff and we got an upgrade to a Cadillac. Fantastic experience. Building is about 5 mins away by shuttle bus. Had to wait about 10 mins to arrive.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very fair price and great savings with coupons.
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very convenient location right in our hotel”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Counter was right within our hotel - the Pullman - can't get more convenient than that! Counter service was slightly slow but still reasonable.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Got a great deal on this rental and the included insurance was fantastic (didn't need to use it)
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Model was a bit older but still a great deal!”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Model was a bit older but still ran well. Counter service was fast and friendly. Drop off only took about 2 minutes!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Always my first choice - amazing prices and much better insurance coverage (for cheaper) than the counter.
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Amazing price, good service.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Friendly counter staff but as it was a holiday weekend, it took a bit longer than expected to get the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Amazing price, much more reasonable than I expected.
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Volkswagen Tiguan or similar
“Average minus”
About AVIS: 6.7 /10
Car wasn't ready on time, had to wait for an hour
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
“Poor”
About Enterprise: 6.7 /10
The car we ordered wasn't available, nor a similar sized car. We ended up squeezing into a smaller car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“As a regular customer, I was not impressed”
About East Coast: 7.3 /10
I have rented from East Coast before and had a positive experience. But this time not as much. I received confirmation from easyrent with T&C’s from east coast that said my deposit amount was meant to be $249. It was not. They tried to charge me $1000- huge difference. My only option was to pay for extra insurance effectively doubling the cost of my rental. I showed them the t&c’s I was sent but they wouldn’t honour it. He wasn’t rude about it, but was certainly not helpful or understanding and didn’t offer options. Also the pickup address sent to me was incorrect. Also I was given a larger car- which I did not want, I rented a compact hatchback on purpose and got a mid size 4-door sedan. It made my task much harder.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Both the T&C’s supposedly from East Coast and the pickup address where both incorrect. I had to pay double for my rental and even though they choose to do business with you, I had to pay for your incorrect info.
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020

M.TSAI

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Great.”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
Service is good.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good price.
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Got a citreon C3 great little round around for the Amalfi coast hills.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great Service
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Mustang Sally”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
Thrifty and Dollar are now the same company so you have to wait double the length of time. They didnt have a mustang as requested so had to then come back to collect this another day.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great service
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020

K.Peake

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Would highly recommend!”
About EZU: 9.7 /10
Would highly recommend! The whole experience was great and I would be so happy using them again. Thank you so much!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great experience using EasyRentCars.com, especially being able to use the app!
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020

Gonda Sollie

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great!”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Just perfect!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Always great booking through easyrentcars
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020

Elaikha Zahar

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Highlander 7 Seats or similar
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
The car’s alignment was bad and we realised it on the 2nd day itself. I called to see if we could change the car. And they told me to call again the next day and the next day. For 3 days straight I called but had to explain the situation to 3 different people and there was no record of me putting the initial request. We went there on the 4th day only to realize we could have easily exchange it if we’ve brought the car in immediately and request for a technical check. This was not mentioned to me from the 1st-3rd call.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy and super convenient. I love it!
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020

J.Lince

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
“Excelente precio y producto”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excelente calidad del vehiculo
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Muy fácil y excelentes tarifas
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020

View more >
Small SUV | Holden Trax or similar
“I would rather forget it”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
It was a terrible experience when you pay for a small SUV and you get a sedan and you are told its a similar vehicle. The staff had no interest or care, all they kept saying is it has 5 seats and can hold your bags.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
If you are going to let people book a SUV can you atleast make sure it comes with some sort of guarantee that your customers dont end up in a sedan. If I wanted a sedan, I would have booked a sedan and saved money. Im writing this review and I kind of know there is no hope in hell anything is going to come of it, but I have to try.
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big