From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 6484752064
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 6484752064
logo_img

DETROIT AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Guna N

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 20, 2023
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
The car was not washed. Very dusty and dirty. They apologised but I said I did not want to wait.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Jamison Jr

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 29, 2019
“I will rent again.”
About PAYLESS: 9.3 /10
Need more varrities of vehicle
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019
“Never heard of EasyRentCars so I was hesitant, but everything went perfectly and it was a good deal”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Thrifty staff was quick and friendly, and the car was good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great deal and no issues using it.

H.Ravella

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 3, 2019
“A very good experience overall”
About PAYLESS: 9.0 /10
The counter staff lady was excellent in the way she handled the customers. I booked a 7- seater vehicle, when I arrived at pay-less to pick up the vehicle, there were already 2 families waiting and 2 more came in for similar vehicle. Due to delay in returns, they were running short. They Lady at the counter handled the situation well and offered alternatives for people willing to take and was constantly communicating with status updates. Coming to the car, though the exterior was cleaned the interior was dirty with sticky pocket holes and greased seat.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking process was very easy and convenient.

d.drake

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019
“your website is misleading and false. The dollar counter rep was fantastic!”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The Representative at the DTW Dollar rental car counter was great! I wish I would of got her name. We got to the counter around 830am July 14th, Sunday. Please acknowledge that we thought she was wonderful. An asset to YOUR company!!!!

Nico

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Pathfinder or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 28, 2023
“Bonne voiture, mais LONGUE queue pour récupérer la voiture”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Bonne voiture, mais LONGUE queue pour récupérer la voiture
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Thomas

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019
“The staff at Dollar went out of their way to help me, as I ended up needing the car a day early.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Nachelle went out of her way to help me, as I showed up a day early needing a car. This was a Saturday, and you had very few available - she was very kind and told me ‘she would find a way to make it work.’ Indeed, a car got quickly cleaned and I drove it away. Murray was also kind and funny - I noticed how friendly and warm the team were with one another, which is a very good sign in any workplace. I would definitely recommend Dollar, based on my experience - and will be a repeat customer when in Detroit.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Davio

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 6, 2021
“Sanitized Leftovers?”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
The car had the sticker that it had been cleaned and sanitized. I found old food and someone’s discarded flight ticket with written notes all over it. During the time of Corona Virus I expected much better from Hertz.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
First time using QEEQ.com. They gave me an awesome experience! I will be using them in the future!

C.Foster

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019
“Excellent - as usual! :-)”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I was upgraded and loved my brand new Chevy Malibu!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Ramon Garcia

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 22, 2023
“excelente”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
buen servicio recomendado
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
muy bueno

C.Beckford

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 7, 2023
“Need more staff to collect vehicle, but van drivers are friendly and very personable.”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
The pickup of the vehicle was under-staffed. We waited in a queue for a long time but once at the counter, the agents were fast and friendly. I wanted to compliment Sherry, the van driver that got us back to the airport after we dropped the car. What a delight she was to everyone on the bus. She was welcoming, engaging, helped everyone with their luggage, made us feel warm and safe, and was just extremely supportive and a delight. She kept us informed as to what would happen, and she reminded us about collecting all our personal items from the car before we set off. Sometimes it's just the little things that a company does that makes it stand out and makes customers want to choose them over the competition. Based on Sherry, she was the difference maker for me using your services.

R.Broers

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019
“Great mileage : 40mpg”
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
No Mazda available. Got a Ford Fiesta instead.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy booking and good deals

rAy

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 20, 2019
“Horrible”
About PAYLESS: 8.7 /10
I was tricked into getting an upgrade thinking its total is $400 but when I turned in the car I DiscoverEd that I was conned into the sale Because The $400 was only the upgrade fee and the total fee was $665 this is unpractical business practices And I expect To be Reimbursed Or I will report it to Is the Better Business Bureau And other Regulatory Bodies

J.Garcia Renteria

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019
“I got a great deal for a mini van ! Thank you!”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
Good van! No issues at all. Thanks!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Looking forward to booking another car soon.

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 18, 2019
About Hertz: 6.3 /10
Line was to the door when picking up. Waited ~50 minutes. Not good. Very frustrating. There has got to be a better way.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Alice

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019
“Rubbish car -expired tag!”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Booked a Mazda 3 or equiv, got a Dodge journey which had terrible fuel economy and had an expired tag which a State park official pointed out to us when we wanted to visit the park. Had to return car as a result. Customer service sent us to Grand Rapids to change it; when we got there they clearly didn't have cats to switch it with. Then had to drive to Grand Rapids airport....long wait there but they did change car eventually.

P.Hillerstroem

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 24, 2019
“Great experience - recommend.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Very pleased with the vehicle, price and service, will gladly use Thrifty again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking was easy, there was small confusion on pick-up but it was quickly solved.

M.Sulaiman

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“Driving experience is ok, but fees was very disappointing.”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
Car is ok, but it surprised unfortunately that budget charged me extra 135.11 dollars as insurance while I already booked and paid the maximum insurance coverage through easy rent !!! This is unacceptable and I was supposed to raise this issue to higher positions since that time I was not preparing myself to pay that much and it was not as per my travel budget, it affected me a lot. Receipt available with me.
post image

B.Ehmaid

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019
“Excellent experience”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The car, staff, everything was excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No comment, everything was excellent

D.S

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Me dieron un ford fusión en vez de un chevrolet impala
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Detroit Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!