QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5409120341
Find Your Dollar Car Rentals at Orlando International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON DOLLAR AT ORLANDO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, MCO

Average rating on Dollar at Orlando International Airport: 8.1 /10

S.Sullivan

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 13, 2022
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Service at pick up was swift. Couple of marks on the car, which I recorded as photos, windscreen not clean on the inside.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

f.martinez

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 13, 2022
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
El primer vehículo nos dejó varados en Carolina del Norte por batería dañada, perdimos un día de nuestras vacaciones por tener que ir a virginia a cambiar el vehículo.en virginia nos cambiaron el vehículo y este también tenía problemas en los frenos. Tuvimos que ir a Syracusa para recibir el vehículo. Más tiempo perdido de mis vacaciones.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Ninguna queja

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 11, 2022
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
Segunda vez que elegimos esta empresa y la misma historia no tienen carros, y hacen que uno deba esperar mucho tiempo por un vehiculo reservado y pagado con anterioridad, Muy mal servicio!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

s.pringle

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 27, 2022
“Good”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
The car could have done with a wash and the windows were quiet dirty
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
When 1st booked you had to use shuttle as terminal pick had a large supplement to pay, nearer the date found cars included terminal pick up with out the large supplement.

D.Stanleigh

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 29, 2022
“Will use you again.”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Car was good.Counter service slow but maybe a lot of people arrived at same time.Pick-up staff were a bit offhand saying help yourself we’re too busy to show you to your car..
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
All good especially as I had to change pick-up time.Your agent was very helpful.

S.Ward

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Impala or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 7, 2021
“First class from start to finish would use both Qeeq and Dollar again without hesitation”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Service was excellent. Friendly staff and no upsell of cover etc. A pleasant experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellet second time I have used Qeeq in the last month and they have provided excellet service both times. Highly recommended.

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 1, 2021
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
The counter staff was insistent on me getting the unlimited tolls plan even though I made it clear that I was going to use the car within a city only. It was a little annoying after a while. Besides the plan costs $125 which is abusively too much for almost any trip.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Am using well your year-long protection plan and IDP. Was a good choice to avoid much hassle.

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 14, 2020
“Excellent”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The car was nice, spacious and comfortable
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice app

M.Bush

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019
“Great experience”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Although there were no cars that were booked available, we were upgraded at no extra costs. Great service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Lynch

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 15, 2019
“Quick and easy .”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Prefer Alamo dollar tried to charge us all sorts of extras i.e. extra ins ,toll charges , gas, tried to tell them we had a sat nav so knew how to avoid tolls also we didn't need extra ins and wanted full to full. As we travel to Orlando at least twice a year we know what we want and need
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Gonzalez

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019
“Great”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
The car was good but it has a couple of problems like it's was telling they have problem with the collision sensor, the it doesn't detect the car keys, but it was in good condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I like the process of booking, it was a good experience

E.Martinez

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019
“Excelente experiencia”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Los vehiculos no estaban del todo limpios, mi reserva era de una Mini Van y todas tenian algunas manchas, la mas limpia que conseguí tenia los cristales sucios,se la llevaron a limpiar y se tardaron una hora en entregarmela, todo lo demas ,excelente.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente plataforma ,la primera vez que la utilizo y mi experiencia fue increible, donde mas economico conseguí pagar. Sin duda donde buscaré mis proximas reservas.

Joanne de Vries

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 12, 2019
“It was good. Quick response. Short line. Friendly staff.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Keep up the good work
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Keep up the good work

R.Kekelis

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019
“good price, good service, decent car.”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
Good for the value. Customer service was good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use.

Mr B. R. Scott

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019
“Offers very good value for money. In the future I’ll certainly check the easyrentcars’ prices 1st.”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
It’s so normal nowadays to get the hard sell on extra insurance(s) when you’re picking up a hire car it’s almost expected, so it was a nice surprise that Dollar, despite having to ask, politely excepted I didn’t wish to take any. A huge thumbs up to Dollar if this excellent service is offered, and maintained, by all of their employees. I’d already purchased extra insurance from a web site specialising in hire car insurance at a fraction of the cost. My only negative comment would relate to which car to take. The answer ended up being “any” rather than a specific car. Everything became clear after a asking a Dollar employee “which is the best?”. The answer was “Usually the one with the lowest mileage” - but it then becomes a crazy competition of ‘who can turn the ignition on on the most cars (and remember the mileage) between you and everyone else picking up cars.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Simple. They offers good value for money.

P.Walton

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019
“Fantastically easy”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The car was spotless ,drove beautifully and the staff were very pleasant and did not try to push any products onto me it was truly excellent and would definitely use them again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars.com are a rare find not only did they find me a reasonably priced vehicle for the size I needed but up to my rental they tried to find the vehicle at a cheaper rate faultless throughout thank you and will use the company again

C.Barker

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019
“Great car, very poor customer service.”
About Dollar: 8.3 /10
The counter server upsold extras that were not required and was deliberately vague about some of them, making some sound essential and others to be better value then they were. My first car got a puncture / flat tyre. The call centre I dealt with gave appalling service twice and sent me to the wrong depot for a replacement. The staff organising the replacement were also abrupt and condescending. The drop off was very quick and efficient but I would never use Dollar / Thrifty again.

S.Evans

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019
“Unclear Charges”
About Dollar: 8.3 /10
- lots of charges added at the time of pickup. Was probably in the small print at the time of booking, but should be more clear. - car group advertised was a Jeep Cherokee - ended up with something (although in the size category) couldn't be included in the same category if car prestige was part of the criteria
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
- additional charges should be more clear during the booking process. I would much prefer to know all of the potential additional charges upfront at the time of booking

S.McNeish

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019
“Easy and efficient.”
About Dollar: 5.7 /10
I will need to raise a complaint as I only had the choice of one car and it stank of cigarette smoke. None of the staff send interested and it wasn't their problem.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No idea how I hadn't heard of them before but such a simple and easy process to book the car and quick online chat service for any questions you have.

M.GONZALEZ

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 13, 2019
“Awesome”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The car exceded my expectation.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!