QEEQ
Find Your Dollar Car Rentals at Orlando International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON DOLLAR AT ORLANDO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, MCO

Average rating on Dollar at Orlando International Airport: 8.1 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Excellent”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The car was nice, spacious and comfortable
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Nice app
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 14, 2020

M.Bush

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Great experience”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Although there were no cars that were booked available, we were upgraded at no extra costs. Great service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019

P.Lynch

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Quick and easy .”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Prefer Alamo dollar tried to charge us all sorts of extras i.e. extra ins ,toll charges , gas, tried to tell them we had a sat nav so knew how to avoid tolls also we didn't need extra ins and wanted full to full. As we travel to Orlando at least twice a year we know what we want and need
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 15, 2019

J.Gonzalez

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Great”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
The car was good but it has a couple of problems like it's was telling they have problem with the collision sensor, the it doesn't detect the car keys, but it was in good condition
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I like the process of booking, it was a good experience
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019

E.Martinez

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Excelente experiencia”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Los vehiculos no estaban del todo limpios, mi reserva era de una Mini Van y todas tenian algunas manchas, la mas limpia que conseguí tenia los cristales sucios,se la llevaron a limpiar y se tardaron una hora en entregarmela, todo lo demas ,excelente.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excelente plataforma ,la primera vez que la utilizo y mi experiencia fue increible, donde mas economico conseguí pagar. Sin duda donde buscaré mis proximas reservas.
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019

Joanne de Vries

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“It was good. Quick response. Short line. Friendly staff.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Keep up the good work
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Keep up the good work
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 12, 2019

R.Kekelis

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“good price, good service, decent car.”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
Good for the value. Customer service was good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019

Mr B. R. Scott

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Offers very good value for money. In the future I’ll certainly check the easyrentcars’ prices 1st.”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
It’s so normal nowadays to get the hard sell on extra insurance(s) when you’re picking up a hire car it’s almost expected, so it was a nice surprise that Dollar, despite having to ask, politely excepted I didn’t wish to take any. A huge thumbs up to Dollar if this excellent service is offered, and maintained, by all of their employees. I’d already purchased extra insurance from a web site specialising in hire car insurance at a fraction of the cost. My only negative comment would relate to which car to take. The answer ended up being “any” rather than a specific car. Everything became clear after a asking a Dollar employee “which is the best?”. The answer was “Usually the one with the lowest mileage” - but it then becomes a crazy competition of ‘who can turn the ignition on on the most cars (and remember the mileage) between you and everyone else picking up cars.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Simple. They offers good value for money.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019

P.Walton

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Fantastically easy”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The car was spotless ,drove beautifully and the staff were very pleasant and did not try to push any products onto me it was truly excellent and would definitely use them again
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars.com are a rare find not only did they find me a reasonably priced vehicle for the size I needed but up to my rental they tried to find the vehicle at a cheaper rate faultless throughout thank you and will use the company again
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019

C.Barker

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Great car, very poor customer service.”
About Dollar: 8.3 /10
The counter server upsold extras that were not required and was deliberately vague about some of them, making some sound essential and others to be better value then they were. My first car got a puncture / flat tyre. The call centre I dealt with gave appalling service twice and sent me to the wrong depot for a replacement. The staff organising the replacement were also abrupt and condescending. The drop off was very quick and efficient but I would never use Dollar / Thrifty again.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019

S.Evans

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Unclear Charges”
About Dollar: 8.3 /10
- lots of charges added at the time of pickup. Was probably in the small print at the time of booking, but should be more clear. - car group advertised was a Jeep Cherokee - ended up with something (although in the size category) couldn't be included in the same category if car prestige was part of the criteria
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
- additional charges should be more clear during the booking process. I would much prefer to know all of the potential additional charges upfront at the time of booking
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

S.McNeish

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Easy and efficient.”
About Dollar: 5.7 /10
I will need to raise a complaint as I only had the choice of one car and it stank of cigarette smoke. None of the staff send interested and it wasn't their problem.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No idea how I hadn't heard of them before but such a simple and easy process to book the car and quick online chat service for any questions you have.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019

M.GONZALEZ

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Awesome”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The car exceded my expectation.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 13, 2019

T.Holland

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“The fuss of pick-up, waivers etc all pre-dealt with by Easyrent. The easiest US hire process ever!”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
The car more than met expectations and our needs. Service was swift and easy - due to the fact that the Easyrentcars process had already secured many of the waivers etc as part of the package. That was a key feature. The information from the Dollar operative on the cost of the 'full tank' deal could have been a little clearer, but the assessment that there was no 'gas station' within 10 miles of the airport proved accurate and honest and, therefore, a stringent test of whether the tank was 'full' would have cost far more. Very grateful, for that advice. Only real criticism was that there was lack of clarity over whether the 'Sunpass' toll-costs card package was needed on our planned journey. The experience demonstrated the answer was very obviously - YES' (you cannot head in any direction in, around, or out of Orlando without encountering tolls) and we were left with no change/dollars to pay the first unmanned toll we encountered!! One star piece of service was the facility for the Dollar staff to drive us from the drop-off, in the rental car, to the terminal building which, in Orlando MCO is around 15 minutes walk away. This cost only $5 - excellent value.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking platform was excellent. The deal package, including key waivers and cover was a godsend when collecting the car. I will use Easyrentcars again every time.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 5, 2019

Merv

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Ripoff age surcharge”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Car was a brand new Honda Civic, only problem was finding the power socket for GPS.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 3, 2019

a.norat

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
exelente servicio
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
pronto vuelvo a rentar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 1, 2019

Brad Davis

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“The Service provided from EasyCarRents was decent.”
About Dollar: 5.7 /10
The Car we collected was Scraped and Dented. The Counter Staff were relentlessly trying to upsell me and charged me a further $240 on Collection. It is only now after checking my Bank Accounts that I have seen that they have double charged. The lady that assisted with collecting the car was not very clear or helpful neither. Upon Return a gentleman named Eric was very helpful.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 24, 2019

J.Terrell

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Pleased other then the counter lady at Avis”
About Dollar: 7.3 /10
the lady at the counter at Avis was more worried about talking on the phone complaining about not getting her raise on her check then helping the customers at the counter
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I was very happy with the price and vehicle for the length of time and being able to pick it up in Florida and return it to Ohio
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 14, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Good car. We actually got a new Nissan Rogue, probably the best Nissan mid-SUV.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 7, 2019

flower

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
there was no problem picking and dropping off but I did forget my disabled badge in the car and as soon as I remembered I went back and the car was not there. Now forgetting any items is fine but I depend on that disabled badge and I was told the car is gone I had to put a claim in for the lost item was it really hard for the staff to just check the car after us in just a second and take the badge to the office or just leave it aside.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 6, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">