QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ZOOM IN TORONTO

Average rating on ZOOM in Toronto: 7.2 /10

Paul Cater

View more >
Compact | Mazda 2 2 Doors or similar
“All good.”
About ZOOM: 10.0 /10
A little out of the way but for a 2 week rental the money I saved was well worth it.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Always easy to use and the best price.
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 11, 2019

Unsatisfied customer

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Zoom - dishonest and far from airport EasyRentCars - good service”
About ZOOM: 5.3 /10
We will NEVER use Zoom again. 1-The rental car company is far from the airport. 2-The check-in was very long. 3-The staff seems very dishonest as they are now trying to charge us for a small scratch that we never did whilst the whole car has dents and scratches all around it. Very dishonest and unprofessional. We wonder how many others they have done the same thing to. We also saw them charging foreigners who could not communicate well in English very high extra fees for odd things. EasyRentCars should not do business with them.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
So far we have loved EasyRentCars and have told many of our friends about them. However if we get dishonest service like Zoom again we may reconsider.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019

R.Try

View more >
Mini Van | Ford E350 12 Seats or similar
About ZOOM: 7.3 /10
The car was below expectation as was old and damaged no Ariel for radio, and wing mirror stuck on with tape
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

V.King

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
“Worthwhile savings. Recommended!”
About ZOOM: 9.7 /10
Very happy with the vehicle. Pristine condition. On time as requested. Staff was professional and friendly. Will definitely prioritize this company for my car rental choice next time I return to Toronto.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Pleased with the app and the simplicity. I world recommend that a rental in process not be included in the expired section, but be more visible during the dates of the rental period. For quicker access.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

A.Abbas

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Poor service, bad customer care, pathetic experience, will never rent from Zoom again in my life”
About ZOOM: 2.0 /10
The car was dirty and not cleaned. It was a long wait and they were interested in selling the insurance. A pathetic argument was brought that my insurance is for Calgary only, so you had to buy the insurance from Zoom.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

C.Druppers

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe Sport or similar
“The service was good and I had no complaints”
About ZOOM: 10.0 /10
Overall it was it was good, I had no problems
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Tho was also good
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

S.Leclerc

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Econoline or similar
About ZOOM: 10.0 /10
The van required was not available but the company offered to provide 2 cars and extended the mileage.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019

d.peng

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Attitude or similar
About ZOOM: 5.3 /10
zoom force me to buy insurance that I don't need
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019

A.Badawi

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Was an OK experience”
About ZOOM: 6.0 /10
First i rented a Toyota Camry and i got a Hyundai sonata, and that was not that bad, when i was receiving the car there was a minor scratch in the right bottom corner that i told the Zoom about and they stated this is a minor thing but when i returned the car they stated that his is a new scratch and they made me pay $500 for it, this is unfair for 2 reasons 1 - i did not scratch the car 2 - i had a full insurance on the car. why did i pay almost the same amount of the car rental on the insurance if it does not cover me as for Zoom they need to reconsider their customer service policies and they have to be fair with customers
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I loved the application except one point that it was not clear that the car rental place was away from the airport.
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

N.Lucas

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“The car was little dirty. Spell in the trunk and the mirrors I could not see out them clearly”
About ZOOM: 7.0 /10
Did not like paying for shuttle back to the airport because of their office hours.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019

E.Saunders

View more >
Compact | Chevrolet Cobalt or similar
“Staff were the best car hire experience I’ve had. Pleasant, easy to deal with, and funny to boot!”
About ZOOM: 9.7 /10
Good car, great experience. Car hire a little out of the way but not inconvenient - that element is 4/5, but otherwise all 5/5. Would come back every time.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Get what you pay for”
About ZOOM: 6.7 /10
I choose Zoom because it was the cheapest price and I paid for it. Service was eh. Lots of extra items they didn’t disclose upfront. Next time I’ll go with one of the big chains and pay a little more, it’s well worth it.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good site. Easy to use.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2019

W.Lau

View more >
Compact | Mazda 2 2 Doors or similar
“Never got my car”
About ZOOM: 4.0 /10
I called Zoom but was told that the rental was marked as a "no show". I explained that I arrived after the place was already closed so I called the next morning. They said there was nothing they could do and there were no other cars available. Since I rented from Easy, they told me to contact them for details.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ZOOM: 7.3 /10
Trop loin de l'aéroport - Trop long pour l'attente de la navette - Trop long pour récupérer le véhicule
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 7, 2019

P.Wong

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good. Will book again next time.”
About ZOOM: 7.0 /10
Wait longer time (more than 45 mins) for shuttle bus. No up-sell of additional insurance.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy and response quick.
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 26, 2019

L.O'Reilly

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“No issues whatsoever - brand new car, staff were great and had a great trip and overall experience”
About ZOOM: 10.0 /10
All was super! Staff were great, great experience with zoom
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy and straightforward
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 19, 2019

RichD

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Good rental but far too expensive! BEWARE additional costs!”
About ZOOM: 6.7 /10
Forced to buy additional insurance for the first time - I rent frequently with other companies and have never had this problem before. Was also charged extra for extra milage, despite not driving much over my rental. Additional charges doubled the cost of the rental. BEWARE!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 19, 2019

D.Fernandez

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“The car was fine, but the service was horrid. The "no show" policy is absurd. Never using again.”
About ZOOM: 6.7 /10
Zoom has a policy which is not detailed when making the reservation that there is a 2 hour window on the "pickup" time. We were delayed getting there (and definitely called them initially within the 2 hour window) and yet they put a "no show" on our reservation with no phone call or notification of any kind, despite the fact that I had pre-paid! When we got there, they had no cars available of the type I reserved, and we had to do a weird swap 2 days later to get what we had paid for originally. This is totally unacceptable and horrible customer service.
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 13, 2019

P.Tavakolian

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Nice!”
About ZOOM: 8.7 /10
Everything was good
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 11, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About ZOOM: 5.7 /10
Waited a long time to get the rental. Got charged for cleaning pet hair even though there was no pet on the car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 7, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">