From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 2559221064
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 2559221064
logo_img

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON THRIFTY AT DETROIT AIRPORT, DTW

Average rating on Thrifty at Detroit Airport: 9.1 /10

Guna N

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 20, 2023
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
The car was not washed. Very dusty and dirty. They apologised but I said I did not want to wait.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Surasky

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 20, 2018
“Flawless experience, great value”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Like: Taneisha at Thrifty was one of the best customer service reps ever. Everything went smoothly. I got a great deal on the rental.

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019
“Never heard of EasyRentCars so I was hesitant, but everything went perfectly and it was a good deal”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Thrifty staff was quick and friendly, and the car was good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great deal and no issues using it.

Nico

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Pathfinder or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 28, 2023
“Bonne voiture, mais LONGUE queue pour récupérer la voiture”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Bonne voiture, mais LONGUE queue pour récupérer la voiture
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Ramon Garcia

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 22, 2023
“excelente”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
buen servicio recomendado
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
muy bueno

C.Beckford

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 7, 2023
“Need more staff to collect vehicle, but van drivers are friendly and very personable.”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
The pickup of the vehicle was under-staffed. We waited in a queue for a long time but once at the counter, the agents were fast and friendly. I wanted to compliment Sherry, the van driver that got us back to the airport after we dropped the car. What a delight she was to everyone on the bus. She was welcoming, engaging, helped everyone with their luggage, made us feel warm and safe, and was just extremely supportive and a delight. She kept us informed as to what would happen, and she reminded us about collecting all our personal items from the car before we set off. Sometimes it's just the little things that a company does that makes it stand out and makes customers want to choose them over the competition. Based on Sherry, she was the difference maker for me using your services.

J.Garcia Renteria

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019
“I got a great deal for a mini van ! Thank you!”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
Good van! No issues at all. Thanks!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Looking forward to booking another car soon.

S.Thomas

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 8, 2018
“Easy Thrifty rental”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Like: Thrifty representative, Monique, was excellent and displayed professionalism and was very courteous. Shes a "keeper" in my estimation.

P.Hillerstroem

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 24, 2019
“Great experience - recommend.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Very pleased with the vehicle, price and service, will gladly use Thrifty again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking was easy, there was small confusion on pick-up but it was quickly solved.

H.AL SHALCHI

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 21, 2019
“They promise to give Mazda 3 but in the counter the costumer service said we never do that, I got ot”
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
They promise to give Mazda 3 but they gave me different car so I asked them give me what you promise they said we never do Mazda 3, strange isn’t it?

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!