QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
“Highly recommend, great value and service”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Highly recommend, staff were nice and gave us an upgrade, smooth pick up and drop off, no hassle
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

Lin

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Overall a satisfying bookings”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
Booked a vios but we get a camry which is really out of our expectations. The space for camry is larger and comfortable. Really satisfy with the bookings. Just the drop off point is really confusing as cars in the airport is a lot and very hard for us to get a parking at the drop off gate
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Well done.
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

A.Nikishov

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
About National: 8.3 /10
Car accumulator is very weak.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

S.Chiu

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
About Thrifty: 6.3 /10
Car was dirty, air conditioning was not working
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

A.Braid

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About NU Car: 6.3 /10
The car had a odour but done the job
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

Globetrotter

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Excellent.”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Counter staff professional and helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Efficient booking platform.
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

R.Pressey

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“All goood”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
Nice car. No problems with care or renting.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Web site works well.
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

Artur

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“I will not use this car agent again.”
About Alamo: 5.7 /10
I ordered Jeep Grand Chorkee or similar but I received the car with lower class. For Jeep Grand Chorkee Alamo wanted to charge me additional very high fee.
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

D.Evans

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Simple process, great value.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Car was ready for us, and was an upgrade to what was booked. Pick up and drop off was very efficient, with minimal wait for the shuttle. Value for money was very good.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very simple booking platform, that made it easy to.get the best value.
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
Very very good
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

KYK

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“Superb!!!”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Car was beyond our expectations & everything was great.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Booking platform form make it simpler. For my experience during booking process, l can’t even key-in payment card details using others besides the driver’s credit card. But when we’re at the easyrentcar counter, it can be used by anyone cards as long as payment is paid. Hope that payment matter can be made easier. Overall great!!!
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

Valeria Bucreeva

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Interrent: 3.0 /10
I paid much more than indicated on the site. the car was badly scratched and there was a disgusting smell of damp inside
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

W.W

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
“Meet expectations. Thank you”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
Meet expectations. Thank you
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Meet expectations. Thank you
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

M.Otten

View more >
Medium SUV | Dodge Journey or similar
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 6.0 /10
Original vehicle we were to rent was not ready. When they finally did get it ready, the vehicle had a long crack across the windshield. They did not have another vehicle in our category so I had to pay extra to get a bigger vehicle with a better windshield.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

R.Ranjitkar

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Fantastic Melbourne trip. Thank you easyrent car rent budget. I will surely choose it again soon.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
There were lots of customer waiting for the rental car in budget. The lady was doing great job by handling all the customer smoothly but to do it better may be other car rental should also be linked to help. Budget had nearly 7 to 8 vustomer waiting and near counter other car rental had 0.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price drop was a really good thing I was very happy when the price dropped. Excellent
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Waited way too long for shuttle from airport. Same experience last year.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

S.TANAKA

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“現地での案内を詳しくして欲しい”
About Dollar: 5.3 /10
ホノルルに空港に着いて、借りる時、 事前に、先ずはレンタカーのシャトルバス乗り場に行って、今回借りる「Dolla」社名を係に伝える。と言う案内が有れば、迷わずに済んだ。 また、借りる手続きの際、返却方法をきちんと説明して欲しかった。 返却の場所への道案内が無かったので、早めにホテルを出て返却しようとしたのですが、やはり空港周辺道路をぐるぐると迷い、危うく帰りの飛行機のチェックインに間に合わなくなるところでした。 返却時の道案内が必要です。
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
About Budget: 7.3 /10
2 points. 1. Counter staff should be clearer that full insurance is USD$45/day. I had the impression that it was USD$45 per the period of rent (2 days) so I went ahead with the full insurance. 2. Though the drop off point indicated as in terminal. It's not true. After dropping off, we need to take air-train to the terminal which was quite inconvenient for us as we have 3 large luggages and 2 small luggages. The reason why i went ahead with budget as i thought the returning point is within the terminal and it will be much easier for us.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All is well.
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

S.SILVA

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Good job !”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Nice service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price drop wasa nice touch
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

Marcelo Krawiec

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Alto 2 Doors or similar
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
I got the car with 3/4 of gasoline. They told me to return it full. and that they would give me money back. but that didn't happen
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big