QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

R.Casadei

View more >
Small SUV | Fiat 500X or similar
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
All good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very smooth
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020

R.Casadei

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
About ecovia: 8.0 /10
Very smooth
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very smooth
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020

J.Poothakuzhi Jose

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent service.
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020

r.job

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“A must in Iceland!!”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.3 /10
The car wasn’t the Fiat 500 we had hoped for. But the Toyota Yaris they have us was brilliant! Lovely reception area with hot drinks.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Price drop came into play! Great little addition to using easy rent cars
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020

Dave

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Enterprise: 8.7 /10
Received smaller car then booked, but car was new and tidy.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Pleasure to deal with!!!
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020

W.CHAN

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
“Smooth and good service”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.3 /10
Counter staff insisted on printed voucher even though I had it on the app. Otherwise it’s all good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Yes very good and transparent platform
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020

H.Chia

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
About Hertz: 7.3 /10
Did not inform customer that charges for early return of car is not pro-rated.
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020

Rocket

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Tarago or similar
“Great service at a good price”
About Jucy: 9.3 /10
Good service & price for a vehicle that was in reasonable condition & met our needs perfectly. Jucy was really easy to deal with.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Simple & easy booking process
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020

Glenn AUS

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota Fortuner or similar
“Easy process for booking hire cars”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Did not have my preferred Fortuner SUV and supplied Isuzu MUX as similar vehicle - no issues. Counter staff friendly and helpful
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy booking and browsing platform.
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020

Glenn AUS

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“Easy booking process and able to select the best deal easily”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
Counter staff helpful, quick process at pickup and drop off. Good value for money
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process and good platform to browse all deals available at airport.
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020

S.Thomas

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Europcar will take us far! First experience but definitely our only future choice.”
About Europcar: 9.6 /10
Exceptional service!l Counter staff at Hobart airport pick up went over and above to assist us in upgrading our vehicle to include inbuilt GPS. When travelling with family earlier we found Network connection intermittent when travelling outside major Tasmanian towns. We just loved our BMW! Our first experience but Europcar always from now on.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Great booking platform when arranging our Tasmanian car rental from the USA. A little more difficult to contact post original booking. Overall though we were very happy with our experience.
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020

H.Fung

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Very good and will book car again !”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Easy And fast to get the car at Vancouver Airport! Car condition is good !
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Booking system is easy to use and Prices Drop booking save money for me !
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020

NuttyCarRenter

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
“Easy to deal with and quick turnarounds”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
Very easy to deal with; located centrally however address on website wasn’t up to date which caused some inconvenience.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Update to correct address for pick up if vehicle.
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020

s.homduang7@gmail.co

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Love it. Thank you.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Love it. Thank you.
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020

P.Thaiudom

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 10.0 /10
Love it. Thank you.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Love it. Thank you.
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020

P.SANGKHANGAM

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Very nice. Thanks.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very nice. Thanks.
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020

A.Alotaibi

View more >
Standard | Honda Accord or similar
“Keep going”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 7, 2020

barry

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
“Literally an easy rent.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Helpful counter staff, quick service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Third time with Easyrentcars. Third time no issues.
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 7, 2020

V.Gupta

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga Model Guaranteed
About Gosocar: 8.0 /10
Really helpful, friendly and supportive staff. The car was clean and in well maintained condition.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 7, 2020

J.CHIANG

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Previa or similar
“Not bad”
About SCOTTIES: 8.3 /10
I think scotties’s shuttle (when I pick up)is really hard to find,so I walk 20 or more minutes to get there.However,scotties’s staff is good,they can speak Chinese to help us.(when I went to Christchurch)
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
When I send e-mail to Easyrentcar,they send me answer swiftly,and made feel so nice.
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 7, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big