QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5203355269

DALAMAN AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

M.Jones

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 15, 2022
“Poor car, expensive and conditions were not as promised. Not a good service overall”
About CIRCULAR: 6.0 /10
The car was in poor condition considering the price but it did what it needed to do. The horn didn’t work, we had to share the front seat adjuster handle. Overall it was a bit shabby and when you consider the exchange rate, very, very expensive. One of the reasons we booked with this comps was the promise of an additional driver at no cost. We were informed on arrival that this was not the case and we’d need to pay more. Very poor.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Qeeq need to check policy before committing their customers to deals which don’t stand. We had no choice on arrival.

R.Alkhaddar

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 15, 2020
“Excellent company to rent from with very helpful and curtious staff”
About Windycar: 10.0 /10
the car was nearly a new car and I was very happy with it. However on my last day but one of rental the car would not start. I called Windy cars and within an hour someone turned up and tried to start the car unsuccessfully, he called the dealership and they came and took the car away. He came back and gave me another car which is a bigger size than the one I rented. I could not say enough to thanks Windy for their excellent service and the way the dealt with this and the rental in general. I will not hesitate to rent from them in the future.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I did not use any of these resources as they were not needed. However I received an email to upload the rental receipt to get extra points and I could not find where to upload this. Can you please advise?

P.Obaoglu

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 26, 2020
About CARWIZ: 8.0 /10
I satisfy with he service. Good car with the price. Only i couldnt find the car for pick up at first but rest all fine.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Qeeq is nice platform. I would use it again

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 24, 2020
About AVEC Car Rentals: 9.0 /10
VW Polo car was committed but we got Renault Clio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Kuzucu

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 1, 2019
“Great”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great

S.Ezzabi

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 31, 2019
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

Tomasz K

View more >
Intermediate | Citroen C Elysee or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019
“Very good value for money”
About CIRCULAR: 9.3 /10
Everything smooth and easy. Car in good condition. Pick up from airport, but through meet and greet.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019
“Good overall experience”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
Waited 20 minutes for pick-up, drop-off point at Izmir Airport was hard to find and not conveniently accessible.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector not effective.

A.Diiuorio

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
“Wouldn’t go through the company again”
About Carfleet: 7.0 /10
Got charged twice for the car rental had an absolute nightmare getting it back. No one was there to pick us up from the airport and no one was in the office to return the car
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

C.S.

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 301 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
About Windycar: 10.0 /10
Pick up and drop off were perfect, staff were very helpful and kind.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was perfect. I had no problem.

K.BOURENANE

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019
“I booked Nissan qashqai and I received Peugeot 2008”
About Alamo: 7.3 /10
They charged me 720 TL for extra inrance that I was never told about and I did not need it as I already had my insurance from UK for 1 year and I emailed them my complaint to enterprise car rental at dalaman but I never got a reply.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Was all good

R.Dickinson

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019
“Great car and made the holiday!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great car. Great service. Very easy

E.OZEL

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019
“Excellent all-around”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Easy to pick-up and drop-off. Decent car condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Cheapest price and flawless reservation. Thanks alot

M.Gooding

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The car was perfect for our trip, good size for 4 adults, economical on fuel.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Mastari

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
bonjour , le jour ou j'ai pris la voiture de l’aéroport de Dalamann il y avait le témoin de l'adblue qui clignotait , je l'ai dis à la personne du checking , il m'a répondu que ce n'était pas grave et qu'il n'y avait aucun problème , donc je rentre chez moi vers 19h et vers 21h je reprend le véhicule de location avec ma petite famille pour aller au restaurant et la le véhicule ne démarre plus car il manquait de l'adblue dans le vehicule c’était écrit "ajouter de l'adblue démarrage impossible" j'appelle donc le numéro spécial qui figure sur le contrat et qui m'a couté un bras avec mon forfait de téléphone français , j'ai échangé avec eux tant bien que mal et vers 22h un gars de la filiale arrive avec un bidon d'adblue et me refait le plein , résultat des courses mes enfants se sont endormis sans manger et finalement on n'est pas sorti , je n'ai même pas obtenu un geste commercial de la part de cette société
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image

d.haynes

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
“Will probably use again but will consider buying insurance upon arrival.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Car was a Fiat Egrea or something, fine on the flat but gutless on hills of which there are a lot in Turkey. It was clean, very neatly new and suitable for 4, any more and I suggest the weight would add to the struggle to get up hills!. We found that switching the air con off helped with the hills!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019
About Windycar: 7.3 /10
no problem.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
ı like easyrentcars

C.KIZMAZ

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Although i bought full protection insurance, counter stuff suggests buy a new one. Once i hear that i feel uncomfortable and insecure.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
post image

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019
About Windycar: 5.0 /10
Nobody was there when we arrived. We had to call, which cost 60 euro due to roaming charges.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

D.Cope

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 1, 2019
“Reception staff excellent , guy who deals with the key hand over was very rude”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
Was upgraded . Because they didn’t have the car I booked but I had to pay extra so a bit annoyed . But the car was excellent
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Know More about Dalaman Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!