QEEQ

DALAMAN AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

R.Alkhaddar

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Excellent company to rent from with very helpful and curtious staff”
About Windycar: 10.0 /10
the car was nearly a new car and I was very happy with it. However on my last day but one of rental the car would not start. I called Windy cars and within an hour someone turned up and tried to start the car unsuccessfully, he called the dealership and they came and took the car away. He came back and gave me another car which is a bigger size than the one I rented. I could not say enough to thanks Windy for their excellent service and the way the dealt with this and the rental in general. I will not hesitate to rent from them in the future.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I did not use any of these resources as they were not needed. However I received an email to upload the rental receipt to get extra points and I could not find where to upload this. Can you please advise?
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 15, 2020

P.Obaoglu

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
About CARWIZ: 8.0 /10
I satisfy with he service. Good car with the price. Only i couldnt find the car for pick up at first but rest all fine.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Qeeq is nice platform. I would use it again
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 26, 2020

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About AVEC Car Rentals: 9.0 /10
VW Polo car was committed but we got Renault Clio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 24, 2020

G.Kuzucu

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Great”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 1, 2019

S.Ezzabi

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 31, 2019

Tomasz K

View more >
Intermediate | Citroen C Elysee or similar
“Very good value for money”
About CIRCULAR: 9.3 /10
Everything smooth and easy. Car in good condition. Pick up from airport, but through meet and greet.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio 2 Doors or similar
“Good overall experience”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
Waited 20 minutes for pick-up, drop-off point at Izmir Airport was hard to find and not conveniently accessible.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector not effective.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

A.Diiuorio

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio Model Guaranteed
“Wouldn’t go through the company again”
About Carfleet: 7.0 /10
Got charged twice for the car rental had an absolute nightmare getting it back. No one was there to pick us up from the airport and no one was in the office to return the car
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

C.S.

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 301 or similar
About Windycar: 10.0 /10
Pick up and drop off were perfect, staff were very helpful and kind.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was perfect. I had no problem.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

K.BOURENANE

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“I booked Nissan qashqai and I received Peugeot 2008”
About Alamo: 7.3 /10
They charged me 720 TL for extra inrance that I was never told about and I did not need it as I already had my insurance from UK for 1 year and I emailed them my complaint to enterprise car rental at dalaman but I never got a reply.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Was all good
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019

R.Dickinson

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio 2 Doors or similar
“Great car and made the holiday!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great car. Great service. Very easy
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

E.OZEL

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“Excellent all-around”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Easy to pick-up and drop-off. Decent car condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Cheapest price and flawless reservation. Thanks alot
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019

M.Gooding

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The car was perfect for our trip, good size for 4 adults, economical on fuel.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019

M.Mastari

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
bonjour , le jour ou j'ai pris la voiture de l’aéroport de Dalamann il y avait le témoin de l'adblue qui clignotait , je l'ai dis à la personne du checking , il m'a répondu que ce n'était pas grave et qu'il n'y avait aucun problème , donc je rentre chez moi vers 19h et vers 21h je reprend le véhicule de location avec ma petite famille pour aller au restaurant et la le véhicule ne démarre plus car il manquait de l'adblue dans le vehicule c’était écrit "ajouter de l'adblue démarrage impossible" j'appelle donc le numéro spécial qui figure sur le contrat et qui m'a couté un bras avec mon forfait de téléphone français , j'ai échangé avec eux tant bien que mal et vers 22h un gars de la filiale arrive avec un bidon d'adblue et me refait le plein , résultat des courses mes enfants se sont endormis sans manger et finalement on n'est pas sorti , je n'ai même pas obtenu un geste commercial de la part de cette société
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

d.haynes

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
“Will probably use again but will consider buying insurance upon arrival.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Car was a Fiat Egrea or something, fine on the flat but gutless on hills of which there are a lot in Turkey. It was clean, very neatly new and suitable for 4, any more and I suggest the weight would add to the struggle to get up hills!. We found that switching the air con off helped with the hills!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About Windycar: 7.3 /10
no problem.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
ı like easyrentcars
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019

C.KIZMAZ

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Although i bought full protection insurance, counter stuff suggests buy a new one. Once i hear that i feel uncomfortable and insecure.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About Windycar: 5.0 /10
Nobody was there when we arrived. We had to call, which cost 60 euro due to roaming charges.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019

D.Cope

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
“Reception staff excellent , guy who deals with the key hand over was very rude”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
Was upgraded . Because they didn’t have the car I booked but I had to pay extra so a bit annoyed . But the car was excellent
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 1, 2019

M.Sem

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio 2 Doors or similar
“COOL”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Nothing to complain about it all went well
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nothing to complain about it all went well
Reviewed: Wed, May 22, 2019

Know More about Dalaman Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big